Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Orange Sapphire

An exotic blood orange fragrance inspired by the fiery passion and sun-swept beaches of Brazil
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Orange Sapphire
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Orange Sapphire
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DoingMyJob
Location: KS
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 25, 2013
Best Orange Lotion there is!
"I love this lotion it smells exactly like oranges will be buying this again as soon as my other one runs out!"
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Orange Sapphire
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Megan M.
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 11, 2013
Absolutely LOVE this fragrance!
"I just LOVE this fragrance-- a very nice citrus paired with amber and floral notes, yet not too flowery. A very nice balance of floral and spice with a great citrus 'tang', reminiscent of orange and tangerine. I love to wear this fragrance alone, or layered with another spicy scent such as a frankincense and myrrh goats' milk and glycerin soap that I get at our local 'foodie' grocer (just heavenly, brings out the amber and spice notes very nicely, and perfect for the Christmas season... a great change from the usual mints, winter fruits and pine scents) or 'Sensuous Amber'-- very, very sexy!
It's a real shame that this fragrance has been discontinued, as it has become one of my all-time favorites. I must say that B&BW has shown a distressing pattern of discontinuing virtually every fragrance that I have come to love over the years, and keeping most of the ones that I personally don't care for as much (White Citrus being a rare exception of one that has not yet been discontinued-- PLEASE don't take it away!). B&BW, why must you break my heart this way? I beseech you, please bring back this fabulous and utterly gorgeous fragrance!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Orange Sapphire
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jcon4
Location: Thornton, CO
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 8, 2013
Love Orange Sapphire!
"I have been wearing OS for a couple of years now. My daughter worked a BBW so I pretty much was lucky enough to stock up when they discontinued it. But sadly I am down to my last drop of lotion. Please Please bring it back! I always get lots of complements from women about the scent I wear but have to tell them BBW no longer carries it :("
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Orange Sapphire
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:ScentFan
Location: midwest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 13, 2013
Disappointing
"Bought this online and on sale. Glad I didn't pay full price because the scent is barely noticeable to me. What I do smell is more like a dream sickle than oranges....very disappointing."
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Orange Sapphire
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ScrtWndlnd forever
Location: Palmdale, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 27, 2013
Great Scent!
"This scent is orangey and a little zesty. It's also smells citrusy but not Very citrusy like kitchen lemon and white citrus. This scent is perfect for summer! It is diffidently worth the online purchase."
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Orange Sapphire
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:KathleenSJ
Location: San Jose
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 20, 2013
Good Scent, TOO strong at times!
"This lotion is definitely along the lines of a tangerine perfume-type scent, it's perfect for summer without a doubt! I did like it a lot at first, but after a while the scent became too strong for me. The anti-bacterial is TOO potent, same with the eau du parfume. The lotion is decent, in SMALL amounts!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Orange Sapphire
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SMQMC
Location: Round Lake, IL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2013
Vaguely Tangerine
""I was able to purchase Orange Sapphire Gel and Lotion together before they ran out, and must say this is a wonderful fragrance. I smell a vague tangerine peel to it, but not in a bitter way, just sweetly, along with the other fragrances that are in it; Blood Orange, Mandarin, White Jasmine, Golden Honey and White Amber. The combination of scents is just wonderful while the lotion itself is very moisturizing and smooth. If BBW keeps this in their stock, be sure and try it as another "nature" fragrance.""
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Orange Sapphire
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mel0555
Location: Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 9, 2013
VERY orange!
"For me, this was VERY orange (in a good way!)... I ordered this from the semi-annual sale just because it was at a great price. I figured it would be "eh"... but I love it! Reminds me of orange juice. Sweet, very orange-y, light. (also in a *good* way!)... and this one has staying power. I put it on before work and by my lunch break, I can still smell it. Great value! Get it~!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Orange Sapphire
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Nancys Fancys
Location: Abingdon, Va.
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 9, 2013
Very perfumey
"I was so excited when I read the reviews about the orange scent, not being too sweet. But when I opened, it had a mild orange tone.. which I liked. But when I put it on, it turned completely into a loud perfume scent for me. So if you do not like perfume scents, you will not like this. I like mild spicy too.. but this was just perfume. IT might be my chemical reactions turning it into that, but I saw someone else said strong musk scent.. and a few others thought the same on here~ cannot smell orange after I put it on. My sister thought the same~
For those who want it and can't find~ I will trade for sure!
"
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Orange Sapphire
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:YldPsyD
Location: Northern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 27, 2013
Great light citrus body cream
"Orange Sapphire body cream is a wonderful lightly scented blood orange moisturizer. This lotion is thick and blends evenly into skin leaving a light citrus scent on skin with a slightly musky undertone. It's not purely orange; however, it is a welcome unique alternative to other citrus scents. I love the shower gel and body lotion in the same scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Orange Sapphire
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SMS1961
Location: Pittsburgh
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 26, 2013
"I orderd this for 2 reasons, one is I love orange and 2 it was on sale. The price was awesome but Im not thrlled with the scent. I barely notice the orange. Other reveiws say it is really orange, but I dont think so at all."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Orange Sapphire
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ciderridgecindy
Location: Oxford, AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 7, 2013
I LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE
"I was so glad to catch this fragrance on sale. I had asked about it not too long ago at my BBW store and was told it was discontinued. I have really stocked up!! I wish that BBW would reconsider and bring this one back for good. It sure would make me a happy girl!"
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Orange Sapphire
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 5, 2013
ORANGE SAPPHIRE BODY CREAM
"I REALLY LIKE ORANGE SAPPHIRE.IT IS SUCH A NICE ENERGIZING SCENT.THERE IS A A CITRUS SCENT BUT NOT OVERBEARING.ALSO A LITTLE SPICE.I ENJOYED WEARING ORANGE SAPPHIRE IN THE SUMMER TIME."
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Orange Sapphire
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodyworksscentlover
Location: Dallas, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 25, 2012
My favorite body cream!
"This body cream is so fragrant! I love this stuff sooo much. I just wished that B&BW didn't discontinue it. This was the only scent in the Signature Collection that was fruity, light and girly. I don't enjoy any signature scents after B&BW discontinued this scent! Please bring it back!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Orange Sapphire
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Reesee63
Location: Richmond,Va
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 25, 2012
Best fragrance ever
"Love orange sapphire and then they discontinue it! Only fragrance I like. Bring it back please!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.