Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Mango Mandarin

A fantasy of fresh mango & zesty mandarin in tropical rain--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Mango Mandarin
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 6, 2014
~tropical treat~
"This is such an amazingly tropical fragrance, with pure notes of Mango and Mandarin oranges. It's a really refreshing scent, and just takes you to the tropical vacation destination of your choice. The body lotion is extremely moisturizing, and lasts a long time. I highly recommend the entire line as the perfect summer fragrance!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 31, 2014
Fruity, Light Lotion
"I purchased this scent on-line kind of to replace "Bali Mango" when I run out. This is more of a prominent orange scent although I detect mango as well and a little bit of peach. It is very refreshing when applied but fades very quickly. I basically couldn't smell this after an hour, but it has an energizing effect at the time of application, For that, I find this scent worth the purchase. This is a fragrance that could benefit greatly by providing travel size and a perfume. This is going to be too light for some people, but I love the simplicity and freshness. If you like a lot of the "fresh-picked" hand soaps, you will probably like "Mango Mandarin." 5 stars for the scent, and 3 stars for the performance--about 4 stars."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Loren B.
Location: Astoria
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 9, 2014
"Mango Mandarin has always been one of my favorite scents, until I opened up this latest bottle and realized that it wasn't the same scent at all. It used to be a fun, fruity and tangy scent, but now it's just a dull sweetness. I don't understand why B & B would change a "classic" scent. Very disappointing."
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:jkurtz
Location: tonawanda, new york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 27, 2014
love the mango
"BBW - PLEASE ELIMINATE THE MUSK. I love the freshness of the mango/mandarin citrus fragrance but, for me, the musk takes away from it. I'm not sure I would order this fragrance again because of the musk."
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:spadarkly
Location: AR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 25, 2013
Stop with the musk!
"Another favorite fragrance has been updated and ruined. This used to smell light and citrusy. Now it has a musky note that just gives me a migraine. Seriously, BBW - stop adding musk to everything."
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Zebra Crazy
Location: Phoenix, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 23, 2013
Mangolicious
"I love Mangoes!! and this smell is exactly like mangoes makes me feel like I am eating one."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SpiderMandy
Location: Lincoln, NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 10, 2013
Sweet
"This is one of my favorites. I like to alternate with this scent when I'm feeling like something sweet instead of musky. This is just a wonderful classic."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TurboQueen
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 20, 2013
Love It! <3
"I bought this online, guessing it would smell good since I love anything Mango. I was correct. I love this smell Has a great sweet citrus smell more like a sweet orange. It's not overwhelming at all and the kicker is my husband took it from me and he won't give it back. He loves the way it smells on him lol His scent was cucumber melon now it's this."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:VivianVivian
Location: Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 24, 2013
Favorite B&BW Scent
"I love this scent! It is my all time favorite! Hopefully they decide not to discontinue this, because I would be heartbroken! I was sad to find out that they only sell mango mandarin online now."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Mango Mandarin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jojo N.
Location: Detoit, MI
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 27, 2013
Smells Amazing!
"First off, I absolutely LOVE mangoes so that's the main reason why I brought this product. It smells absolutely fresh and amazing and I just love it. It works just as well as all the other BBW lotions; they're moisturizing and leave your skin feeling extra smooth. If you love the scent then you will use this every single day when you get out of the shower. I love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.