Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - P.S. I Love You

Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
23 of 30(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - P.S. I Love You
Review 1 for Body Lotion - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Highdesert
Location: Northern Nevada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 4, 2013
Love this fragrance
"I loved this fragrance the first time I used it. It is fresh and summery, to me it is a light fragrance. When I found out it was to be discontinued, I stocked up at the final sale. I still have a few items left. I'm glad to see that it is back, hopefully full time so that I can purchase when I need to. I tried other scents at BBW, but never bought anything because this is my favorite."
Review 2 for Body Lotion - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mindy99
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 2, 2013
P.S I Love You
"It smell kinda overpowering. This change smell after a few hours. It not that great and not that bad. It doesn't smell that sweet but it does smell kinda strong. If you like strong lotion but not sweet then this is for you..."
Review 3 for Body Lotion - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HenriV
Location: Miami, FL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 27, 2013
So Glad to See It Back! If only for a bit...
"I was disappointed when BBW discontinued this fragrance from the everyday line they carry. What to my pleasant surprise to see it back if only for a bit so I can stock up!!! It really is the only BBW fragrance that captures my husbands attention, which by the way is quite a feat. Thanks for bringing it back. I hope to see it again on a yearly basis so I can corner the market.♥♥"
Review 4 for Body Lotion - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:XoLuvBBWXo
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 23, 2013
SWEET MEMORIES!!
"This was the first BBW scent I have tried!!! I got it when I was little, and THATS how i became hooked on BBW! Let me tell you, this scent is a true classic! It;s rich, warm, and it makes me feel relaxed! The rose appeal is a great scent for anyone who wants a classic appeal. I LOVE IT!!!!"
Review 5 for Body Lotion - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:viprose
Location: jefferson tx
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 28, 2013
okay
"I would have to say this scent isn't so bad but I really do miss the "Love Love Love" scent. It was amazing and smelled sweet and flowery and just delicious! Please bring it back!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 6 for Body Lotion - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HildyRJ
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2013
PS in LOVE
"The best fragrance. Not overpowering, not all rosy scented. Disagree with review that it's an 80's scent. 80's I'm thinking Eternity, this is nothing like that. The product leaves my skin soft all day, even in the cold weather. Glad to see it back, even if only online. Need the body butter to return too!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:T Loves Lotions
Location: Houston, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 26, 2013
Wonderful Rose
"I am so pleased with this lotion!!! I am a rose lover, so I am so happy to finally find a rose scented lotion at B&BW. Too bad I found it a little too late. Wishing it was still for sale in the stores, but glad that I can pick it up online. This is such a lovely smokey, powdery rose scent. It is not overwhelming, which can happen with a lot of rose scents. I love it!!!"
Review 8 for Body Lotion - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sroebuck117
Location: Kansas City, MO
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 10, 2013
Soooo glad they brought this back!
"This is my all time favorite!!!! It's very romantic. It's not overpowering, but enough to stay on for quite awhile. P.S. I LOVE THIS SCENT!"
Review 9 for Body Lotion - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Adair
Location: North Carolina
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 1, 2013
Not my cup of tea...
"It is a fine scent, it is not plastic scented or anything like that my problem is it is not my "genre of scent". It reminds me of a Estee Lauder circa. 1990 which is alright except I overused that scent long ago. I enjoyed the P.S. I love you Spring Fling but that left long ago as well. If you like the scent of older perfumes (slight musk) from the 80's-90's then you will love it, if your over those then go for something else."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LegallyLoved
Location: NEW YORK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 13, 2013
MY ALL TIME FAVORITE
"I absolutely love this scent I wish B&BW would keep ALL their fragrances up online so we could get them all year round even if we cant get them in stores GOSH."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Lotion - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ceeya
Location: Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2013
One of THE BEST!
"Unbelievable this fragrance was nixed 2 or 3 years ago! An absolutely beautiful, romantic, and effervescent perfume. Paris Amour or those others could NEVER replace this one. This was one of the mature and sophisticated creations BBW ever made.I use what I have very sparingly. I am not a floral perfume wearer or fan of rose scents, but this one is exceptional."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Lotion - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ali91
Location: MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2013
P.S. I Love This Lotion!
"I was thinking about this lotion and HOW much I love the scent! I didn't have a chance to stock up before it was discontinued, so I'm happy its back again for a little while! The scent of this lotion smells so great once it warms with you skin. I love the rose! Not many lotions have that as a main scent. P.S. I Love You is great with any season. Please bring this back again for the next sale!!! :)"
Review 13 for Body Lotion - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ZariaH
Location: in BBW
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 7, 2013
P.S. Here's My Review....
"I got the mini version (not travel-sized) of this from a friend and am using it right now as a matter of fact. I found the initial smell to be pleasing and soft but the dry down smells a little...I can't quite place it. Perhaps it's the rose thing and incense together.
It's a soft, almost powdery scent. Reminds me of Moonlight Path sometimes. The lotion moisturizes well enough.
"
Review 14 for Body Lotion - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NikkiW86
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2013
New Favorite!
"So glad I purchased this! I wasn't sure I was going to like this scent but I do its my new favorite. I wish it wasn't out of stock because I would purchase another set."
Review 15 for Body Lotion - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:catz022
Location: Mobile AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 1, 2013
Really miss this one
"I love PS I Love you.
Was told this was discontinued. I don't know why. Please bring it back. I love IT!!!
"
Review 16 for Body Lotion - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:candygirl1984
Location: VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2012
One of the worst
"I have been using BBW products for years, and this fragrance has to be one of the worst ever. It dries down to a very faint smell (which is a blessing), as it smells kind of like crayons. Not a fan."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Lotion - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:yese
Location: Nevada las vegas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 29, 2012
love it
"Great smell very cute and useful."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Lotion - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mary Kathryn
Location: Snellville, GA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2012
P.S. I LOVE you!
"Bring this one back!!!!!! It is my "signature" scent! All the baby blankets I crochet smell like it. One of my grand nieces loves to smell hers because it smells like Auntie. I had to give her a little bottle of the lotion so she could renew the smell when her mommy washed the blanket! I don't care what everybody else has said: THIS IS YOUR BEST FRAGRANCE!"
Review 19 for Body Lotion - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cheetahcat1980
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
Rose Pedals Delight
"This is one of my top three fragrances and if you love the smell of fresh roses like I do then you will simply fall in love with p.s. I love you. Thanks Bath and Body for bringing this one back in the semi sale and at an excellent price too! I stocked up on the body cream its so rich and feels silky on my dry skin."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Lotion - P.S. I Love You
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Tamara L
Location: Monmouth, OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
I LOVE P.S. I Love You!
"The fragrances that are being introduced these days are nothing like the old lines. They just aren't that good. I have trouble finding something I like in the stores and when I do, by the time I decide I like it enough to buy more, it"s gone. P.S. I Love You is a musky rose scent. I hate flowery smells. This scent is not the overpowering smell that makes my eyes water. And it stays with me all day. I can even still detect a hint of it as I get up the next morning. I am so happy they brought it back. I am stocking up big time!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
120 of 30 Reviews