Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Coconut Vanilla

A sensuous blend of toasted coconut & warm vanilla--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.13 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Coconut Vanilla
Review 1 for Fragrance Mist - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 12, 2014
~Creamy Coconut~
"This is an awesome creamy coconut and vanilla scent with a hint of pineapple. It has a nice and light fragrance, which isn't overpowering. The fragrance mist is very refreshing, and lasts all day. Personally, I still prefer Malibu Heat, but I definitely recommend trying this if you enjoy coconut scents!"
Review 2 for Fragrance Mist - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:HonesToGod
Location: Redlands, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 11, 2014
I Don't Understand!
"I don't smell any coconut! I bought this along with the body cream last year. It doesn't smell like coconut (AT ALL)! The odor is like some sort of manufactured chemical plastic scent. I couldn't wait to wash it off! I usually love the coconut scents, 'Coconut Lime Breeze' and 'Exotic Coconut' actually smell like coconut. But, this... YUCK!"
Review 3 for Fragrance Mist - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pacific Princess
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2014
Yummy coconut!!!!!
"I don't know what took me so long to try this. I always get Exotic Coconut (I'm a huge fan) but wanted to try a different coconut fragrance. I'm so glad I did. This is a softer, sweeter coconut fragrance than EC. I guess it's the vanilla that mellows it out. Something comforting about it and a bit more feminine than EC. You cannot go wrong with coconut and vanilla together. Those two scents compliment each other so well. It's lasts a while on your skin too which is a huge plus. If this smells anything less than yummy on your skin then it's probably your body chemistry it doesn't mix well with. If you love coconut like I do, you should give this a try. It now shares shelf space in my home along side Exotic Coconut <3 PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS LOVELY SCENT!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fragrance Mist - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Kiki76
Location: Milwaukee,Wi
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 16, 2014
Grandma Like
"I think it is probably just my chemistry but this smells incredibly grandma like to me and I will be returning it. I got it as a christmas present and held on to it for a bit hoping it would grow on me and it just hasn't."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fragrance Mist - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: February 15, 2014
"I didn't have high hopes for this fragrance to begin with (not much of a coconut fan) , but I don't get what all the fuss is about. Reviews intrigued me (especially since someone said it smelled like pineapple) so when the mist went on sale I got it to try. This is plain and simple to me. All I get is toasted coconut slightly mellowed by a hint of vanilla. Maybe if the Black Currant or Pineapple sorbet notes came though it would impress me more.
Either way id recommend to coconut lovers, and those looking for a new summer fragrance,(or something simple) but this is not for me, I prefer coconut lime breeze."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fragrance Mist - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nili Lis
Location: Israel
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 2, 2014
GREAT ONE!
"I love this product and will be purchasing again"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fragrance Mist - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gab999
Location: south hill, puyallup
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 14, 2014
coconut
"I love this product and will be purchasing again. Its weird the word coconut on this bottle is a white sticker on the back of the bottle. But I love this product. Nothing to hate about this one. It gives more of a thin mist, which makes it seem like you get more in a spray which I love."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fragrance Mist - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Candi73
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 28, 2013
Best Ever!
"PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make this one a regular!!!!! Every time you bring it back, I have to stock up because I never know when it may come back. Just having it on your webpage got me excited until I saw out of stock. Don't tease me.....just take it off your webpage until you have it in stock again!!!! Seriously! This is the best smell ever! Me and my daughter love it! It smells all day long. I get compliments on it every single time I wear it. Just bring it back already! Also, the Apricot Vanilla is good too. Another favorite of mine. I don't understand why you can't always carry this one? You know people love it and will buy it, so just bring it back permanently! When you have to select "I use this product....." you have either daily, weekly, special occasion, i would put daily every single day, but you don't sell it all the time, so i eventually run out of it!"
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fragrance Mist - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Smell of perfection
Location: Clifton nj
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 23, 2013
Coconut Camille
"I am running low on this, this scent is the only one I EVER got positive feedback on I need to get more. Why you stopped creating it I haven't a clue but I would say its simple sweet PERFECT
YOU ARE A FOOL FOR STOP MAKING IT"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fragrance Mist - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Isa R
Location: Hawaii
Posted: September 24, 2013
BEST FRAGRANCE
"I LOVE this. I use this instead of a perfume. It lasts all day!
Please make this a regular in the store. It's sold out online here on the website, so I was forced to purchase it from another online re-seller. This fragrance is amazing it should be made regularly available!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fragrance Mist - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Montanna
Location: Ithaca, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 15, 2013
Best Purchase Ever!!
"This is by far the best smelling thing in the intire store hands down. Every time it comes back in stock I buy 5 because I don't want to run out, the smell makes me want to eat it (which is a good thing!!). B&BW should bring this fragrance back for good, they would make many sales."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fragrance Mist - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Emelle
Location: South River, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 13, 2013
Relaxing, just Wonderful
"I love this scent, it is by far one of my favs! It's a very sweet and fresh smell, and with the lotion, the smell lasts a decent time. I love this!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fragrance Mist - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:natbear33
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 7, 2013
Best BBW Scent!
"I have always loved this scent, since it came out years back! It makes me feel like I'm on the beach and I get tons of compliments! I wish BBW would sell this in the stores still... for the longest time, I thought they discontinued it! Please keep this around forever!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fragrance Mist - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Danyella22
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 19, 2013
Not too bad....
"I bought this solely on the reviews. Everyone said how great it was and fruity rather than all vanilla and coconut. I do enjoy this scent. It is more powdery than I would like but I can get past it since the scent is pretty nice. It is a blast of pineapple at first spray, then some powder and finally a warm vanilla coconut dry down. I would not mind this in a TMC. :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fragrance Mist - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:westcoast
Location: Vancouver
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: July 1, 2013
Super sweet
"This spray is super super sweet! If you thought WVS was bad, don't go near this scent! However, I bought it for my friend who loves sweet scents. It's overpowering at first, but dries down into a nice mix of coconut and vanilla. It smells good, but I wouldn't wear it."
Review 16 for Fragrance Mist - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:TexasGirl88
Location: TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 30, 2013
Coconut Vanilla?
"I bought this along with the body lotion expecting to really like it after reading the reviews, and because I love coconut and vanilla. But this was not at all what I was expecting. It smelled really sweet and tropical, with just a tiny hint of coconut. I am not a "tropical" scent type of girl, unless it is coconut. And I could hardly smell any in this fragrance. I had to wash it off of me because the scent became really annoying to me. I guess if you want a sweet, tropical fragrance with a small hint of coconut then you might like this."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fragrance Mist - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PEDIA
Location: ANNAPOLIS, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 27, 2013
YUMMY!!
"THIS IS EXACTLY LIKE THE FRAGRANCE BBW HAD A WHILE AGO COCNUT PINEAPPLE. WISH I HAD TRIED THIS ONE SOONER. I NEVER THOUGHT TO TRY IT B/C OF THE NAME BUT GLAD I DID. NICE, SWEET SCENT. AND IT DOES LAST LONGER THAN OTHER BBW PRODUCTS. I USUALLY HAVE TO SPRAY BBW PRODUCTS ALL DAY, BUT THIS ONE ONLY REQUIRES ONE OR TWO TOUCH UPS. I ALWAYS SMELL IT ON ME AND SO DO OTHER PEOPLE. I RECEIVE TONS OF COMPLIMENTS!"
Review 18 for Fragrance Mist - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Tampa, Fl
Posted: June 26, 2013
Smells like heaven!!!
"I'm so happy that BBW has the Coconut Vanilla products from the Summer Vanillas Collection available right now! I asked a customer service rep. how long they would be available, and she said that they brought them back just for the Semi-Annual Sale. It is really the most beautiful smell, that mix of a light coconut with vanilla is really worth stocking up on, and unlike some of the fragrance mists from BBW, this one is long lasting. When i put this on i get so many compliments about what i'm wearing. I don't know why they don't make this available at the BBW stores again? Anyway, at least i'll be able to enjoy the wonderul scent this summer!!!"
Review 19 for Fragrance Mist - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Eastwest
Location: Lodi WI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 25, 2013
Coconut Vanilla
"I simply love this fragrance. Originally I received it as a gift. The last several years I have been searching for it ..so glad I was able to purchase some again! Always remember that new fragrances are important but don't forget about your clients that fell in love with your earlier ones."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fragrance Mist - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ER med tech
Location: california, md
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: June 20, 2013
Coconut Vanilla
"After reading all the great on-line reviews I decided to add this to my order. I tried Aruba Coconut but did not like it. Coconut Vanilla is a nice scent but I wish the coconut note was stronger. I was expecting a creamy vanilla/coconut scent but I get more of a "tropical scent" from this mist. The pineapple and lemon zest notes completely take over the coconut note. Overall I like it, it is a nice scent for summer. It has great staying power (3-4 hrs) on my skin when I layer it with the lotion."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 23 Reviews