Product Reviews

C.O. Bigelow Tingling Foot Cream - Mentha

Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
4 of 9(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C.O. Bigelow Tingling Foot Cream - Mentha
Review 1 for Tingling Foot Cream - Mentha
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 30, 2014
Needs work
"This needs to be more refreshing and tingly. I expected this to be stronger than your typical foot cream you can buy at the drugstore but sadly my other MUCH cheaper brand feels much better than this. For the price this should be strong and work well and I feel it is extremely over priced and under performs."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tingling Foot Cream - Mentha
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Memer
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2013
Only makes my feet smell like mint
"I got this because I have dry feet. I love the smell but it does not help my dry feet any."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tingling Foot Cream - Mentha
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Hailey000
Location: Green Bay, WI
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 10, 2012
A bit disappointing!
"I was really excited when I bought this! I used it and I couldn't feel it at all on the bottoms of my feet. I can only feel a tingle when I apply nearly three layers of it on the top of my foot only! I'm only 21 and my feet aren't very rough or callused, so I'm not sure why I can't feel it on the bottoms of my feet. I probably won't buy it again since I can only feel the tingle on the top of my feet and not on the bottom :/"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tingling Foot Cream - Mentha
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:4stGump
Location: Nashville, TN
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 8, 2012
Refreshing and Relaxing!
"I'm a little confused by some reviews that say, "No tingle" or "Not worth the money" only because I've been using this incredible product for myself--and treating my mother and wife with this little bit of heaven--for several years, now.
And we ALL absolutely love it!
One little trick we've learned it so apply it completely to the upper and lower sections of the feet and keep smoothing it in until it's completely gone... Wait a couple of minutes....THEN re-apply a second application the same way.
The COLD, TINGLING sensation after the second application is unlike any
other foot cream or treatment we've ever tried...and its fragrance is nothing like "menthol" or "medicinal". It's just like a refreshing peppermint stick!
We love it! 5 Stars!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tingling Foot Cream - Mentha
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:shop1
Location: new york
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: June 11, 2012
Worth It
"I purchased this for my husband and he loves it. He is on his feet all day and he swears by it. It soothes his tired feet and they are baby soft. I would recommend buying this product."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tingling Foot Cream - Mentha
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:11Lisa11
Location: Sherman, IL
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 28, 2012
Not worth the money...
"I had been looking for a rich, creamy foot lotion that would soothe my feet. I thought I would try this product, even though it was a little more that I felt comfortable paying. When I tried it, it was not cooling, did not tingle at all, and was thin and greasy. It did not moisturize and did not soothe my feet in the least. I feel it is way overpriced, and doesn't even do what it promises. You should save your money rather than purchasing this product..."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tingling Foot Cream - Mentha
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sugar rune
Location: colorado
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 26, 2012
best gift ever!!!
"I got this from a friend as a b-day present and i thought this was a complete waste of money but sweet lord i tried it that night it my feet felt like they had been kissed by winter they were tingly and they felt nice and cool. They smelled like peppermint as well (bonus!). This product absorbused quickly to. Overall amazing product i will deffinatly be repurchaseing this again."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tingling Foot Cream - Mentha
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Ramblings
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 23, 2012
Waste of money
"I bought this because I love all things menthol...what a shock I got when I used it only to find there was no tingling sensation and it didn't even feel 'cool'. Also it does not moisturize, instead it made my feet even more dry. Complete waste."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tingling Foot Cream - Mentha
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sweetpjess
Location: eagle mountain utah
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 26, 2011
I feel so tingly!
"I have been waiting to buy this because of the price but on black friday it was b2g1 so I jumped at the chance. I had gotten excellent reviews by the staff at my local store. They said that their family members used it for their legs, for their lower back, even for the temples for headaches, not just feet! So I pulled it out of my bag today and rubbed it on my feet, not really tingly but sure made my feet feel good. Then I rubbed it on my shoulders and WOW tingly!!! I love it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.