Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss

Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Review 1 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Ingrid66
Location: Madison
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2012
The right sent for a passionate woman
"Dark Kiss is a very sexy sent and I find that both men and women comment when I wear it. When I go out for the evening, I layer the sent with body wash, lotion and cologne. During the day I usually only wear one layer because it can be a bit too voluptuous a sent for daytime. I love the mix of the dark berry sent, with the musk and incense notes and find it brings out the bombshell in me."
Review 2 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet Smart Sexy
Location: Ohio
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 25, 2012
Love Dark Kiss!!
"This is the fragrance I have been looking for! I kept looking in department stores for the seemingly elusive sweet scent that I would run across occasionally. What a surprise when a friend was wearing the scent I have been searching for and revealed it was BBW's Dark Kiss!"
Review 3 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 25, 2012
It's a killer
"I never really liked Twilight, but my sisters love the franchise. The way the werewolves described the vampires though sticks in my mind whenever I think of this smell, or smell it. The cold bleach that burns all the way to the brain. No thanks, I gave it to a friend who absolutely loved the set."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: London
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 31, 2012
Don't like
"It's a strong and heavy scent that to me be to much. I would like it better if the scent would have more of berry in it to lift it up. I think if you like Black Amethyst you love this scent."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Aly. B.
Location: kentucky
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2012
Best Scent EVER
"omg.!!!! My cousin has the shower gel and when i spent the niht at her house before her wedding we alol used this shower gel and omg i totsally just fell in love with this scent i litterally am itching to go out and buy the shimmereing body mist in the scent!! i LOVE this scent soooooo much!! :D"
Review 6 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Nebraska chick
Location: Lincoln, NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 6, 2012
headaches
"when i got this for my birthday i was very excited about it but once i put in on i quickly gave me a headache and made me sick"
Review 7 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Rachel Elise
Location: Syracuse, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 1, 2012
Love this!
"I love this scent!! When i first got it in the mail i wasn't sure if i liked it because it seemed very musky for me, but the more i smelled it it grew on me and now it's my favorite BBW scent! It's fruity yet sexy and i definitely plan on repurchasing."
Review 8 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lyciumchld
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2012
Best Fragrance Yet
"I'm a long time BBW fragrance user, and this is by far my favorite. Combining elements of subtle vanilla nights with berries and creme over a base of sensual musk and mysterious incense, I just can't get enough of this fragrance. The incense element lasts to create a vibe that's distinctly carnal and full of intrigue with a bit of sweetness to keep it from being too naughty or dark. I switch back and forth between several scents, but tend to use Dark Kiss more often than the others and feel sexier and more confident when wearing it. It's a must have for a night out (or in!)."
Review 9 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Marie
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 4, 2012
Not so great...
"I fell in love with this fragrance in the store, but as I wore it more and more people told me that I smelled like Skittles or cotton candy. Literally at least seven people have told me that so I have come to believe them. The name and description of this fragrance definitely does not imply a scent identical to skittles or cotton candy and I did not purchase it with that in mind at all. Now I am stuck trying to use it all up without everyone telling me that I smell like candy..."