Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss

Average Customer Rating:
4.04 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
19 of 25(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Review 1 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Ingrid66
Location: Madison
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2012
The right sent for a passionate woman
"Dark Kiss is a very sexy sent and I find that both men and women comment when I wear it. When I go out for the evening, I layer the sent with body wash, lotion and cologne. During the day I usually only wear one layer because it can be a bit too voluptuous a sent for daytime. I love the mix of the dark berry sent, with the musk and incense notes and find it brings out the bombshell in me."
Review 2 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet Smart Sexy
Location: Ohio
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 25, 2012
Love Dark Kiss!!
"This is the fragrance I have been looking for! I kept looking in department stores for the seemingly elusive sweet scent that I would run across occasionally. What a surprise when a friend was wearing the scent I have been searching for and revealed it was BBW's Dark Kiss!"
Review 3 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 25, 2012
It's a killer
"I never really liked Twilight, but my sisters love the franchise. The way the werewolves described the vampires though sticks in my mind whenever I think of this smell, or smell it. The cold bleach that burns all the way to the brain. No thanks, I gave it to a friend who absolutely loved the set."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: London
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 31, 2012
Don't like
"It's a strong and heavy scent that to me be to much. I would like it better if the scent would have more of berry in it to lift it up. I think if you like Black Amethyst you love this scent."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Aly. B.
Location: kentucky
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2012
Best Scent EVER
"omg.!!!! My cousin has the shower gel and when i spent the niht at her house before her wedding we alol used this shower gel and omg i totsally just fell in love with this scent i litterally am itching to go out and buy the shimmereing body mist in the scent!! i LOVE this scent soooooo much!! :D"
Review 6 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Nebraska chick
Location: Lincoln, NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 6, 2012
headaches
"when i got this for my birthday i was very excited about it but once i put in on i quickly gave me a headache and made me sick"
Review 7 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Rachel Elise
Location: Syracuse, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 1, 2012
Love this!
"I love this scent!! When i first got it in the mail i wasn't sure if i liked it because it seemed very musky for me, but the more i smelled it it grew on me and now it's my favorite BBW scent! It's fruity yet sexy and i definitely plan on repurchasing."
Review 8 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lyciumchld
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2012
Best Fragrance Yet
"I'm a long time BBW fragrance user, and this is by far my favorite. Combining elements of subtle vanilla nights with berries and creme over a base of sensual musk and mysterious incense, I just can't get enough of this fragrance. The incense element lasts to create a vibe that's distinctly carnal and full of intrigue with a bit of sweetness to keep it from being too naughty or dark. I switch back and forth between several scents, but tend to use Dark Kiss more often than the others and feel sexier and more confident when wearing it. It's a must have for a night out (or in!)."
Review 9 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Marie
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 4, 2012
Not so great...
"I fell in love with this fragrance in the store, but as I wore it more and more people told me that I smelled like Skittles or cotton candy. Literally at least seven people have told me that so I have come to believe them. The name and description of this fragrance definitely does not imply a scent identical to skittles or cotton candy and I did not purchase it with that in mind at all. Now I am stuck trying to use it all up without everyone telling me that I smell like candy..."
Review 10 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Huge Fragrance Lover
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 1, 2012
Best Fragrance in Entire Collection
"There is nothing even close that resembles this fragrance. It is both alluring and captivating at the same time. It is not candy candy/sugary sweet like so many others that appear to be targeting the teens and tweens. This is a real scent for a real woman and you simply cannot go wrong with it. The combination of berries, musk and vanilla makes this the sexiest scent ever. I absolutely cannot get enough of it and intend to return most of the other fragrances and stock up on this one. Hope it never becomes discontinued."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:DOLLSTEAK
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 29, 2012
TAKE A WALK ON THE DARK SIDE
"Dark Kiss is without a doubt one of the best new fragrances B&B has come out with in a long time. Sexy, sweet, rich, mysterious, romantic, naughty, provocative, sensual, enticing, and adult. I know B&B is more for teens, but this is one scent a woman can wear and love too. The second I tested it on my wrist I was in love. I embraced this dark kiss and so will you as well as your significant other. One smell and trust me, you will be getting many kisses. The deep mix of plum and berries as well as dark vanilla, musk, and amber(ingredients that I love and always make you smell delish) work so well here. It is like WVS but deeper and intense. A darker take on a classic and eternal favorite. This is a fragrance best suited for special occasions like dates, diner, dancing, clubs, and intimate embraces. But it can be worn during the day too. I love so much I do. Just expect a lot of attention from your coworkers. Male and female, they all love it. I think this fragrance works for all seasons. It can be enticing on sexy summer nights when you are out in heels just as it can be in winter when you are in and bundled up. It just smells sexy all the time. It lasts well and after spraying your room smells so nice. This fragrance also works to sass up your bedsheets and drift you off into one sexy little dream land. I would recommend this fragrance to those like me, who love deeper oriental scents. It is perfect on it's own or beefed up with other perfumes that have the same notes. Double whammy of sexiness sure to be a knockout. I made sure to purchase the rest. Wash, mist, lotion, even the candle, because I just can't get enough. Even the packaging is sexy. I love purple. The advert as well sums up what you can expect when you wear this and conjures up long engaging times with your love. I hope they never discontinue because it would be a great mistake. This is a real winner and serves up something more than the usual sweet vanilla. More kick and passion here. I wish B&B Works would keep going in this direction and create more sexy adult scents. Maybe something spicy next time. That would be great. But till then I will stick with DK because it is perfect. So dark and delicious. Something a vampire in a film would wear to attract her prey. But it also works on us mere mortals too. With one spray I envision a fancy setting with red wine, satin sheets, long flowing dark hair, smokey eyes, burgundy lips, long black nails, sexy high heels, nylons, a black dress with expensive lingerie underneath, candles, and a lucky man in waiting. Something romantic, something dark. With one spray you will be kissed. You will be bitten. You will be hooked. With one spray you will take a walk on the dark side and love it."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 28, 2012
"I LOVE THE BOTTLE, but HATE THE SCENT! It is too musky, boring, dull, "matured" and just old! I am so sick of the in-your-face musk, aren't-I-awesome vanilla, and the horrible can-you-smell-me? Lavender. I am so over this scent."
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:bbwlover232
Location: AZ
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 24, 2012
Sexy!
"I smelled this in the store yesterday and I HAD to go back today to buy it! Dark Kiss is definitely not one of those cutesy, sugary perfumes. This is more of a grown up, sexy fragrance. It's perfect for a hot date or a night out. I first notice the deep, spicy incense, but then its rounded out by sweet berries and deep vanilla; with even a hint of rose petals. Dark Kiss is my second favorite fragrance next to Sensual Amber. It leaves you feeling sexier in one spray."
Review 14 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:scentaholicforever
Location: La Jolla, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 20, 2012
Nice, but not me
"This scent smells reaaaally good. Its a good combination of berries and a sugary smell. The lotion smells good too, but the edt is great as well. But the problem is, it does NOT smell good on me. Which is just my skin chemistry, but it smells sour and like sweet liqiud medicine. Doesn't work for me but def. sexy. Might work for you so I recommend!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MrsKFar
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2012
Sexxxy
"I love Dark Kiss! This is by far one of the best fragrances out there. I always get compliments when I am wearing Dark Kiss. If you are debating on it, try it out. If you don't love it, they will take it back."
Review 16 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Woolsey
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 5, 2012
My Signature Scent
"I gave the fragrance mist a poor review and sorely regret it. I AM IN LOVE NOW!
One of my best guy friends left for basic training and I gave him a big hug the last time I saw him. He called me later that night to tell me that he couldn't stop smelling my Dark Kiss perfume on his shirt and he didn't want to wash it off! Dark Kiss has been my sexiest go-to fragrance over the past few months. Dark mysterious berry scent with lovely amber and vanilla undertones. Now I have one more reason to love it. If Dark Kiss is still around after he gets out of the military, I'll be there to welcome him home in it.lol
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:breezyb
Location: N.C.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2011
best one yet
"I have alot of Bath and Body Works scents. I like Twilight Woods and Japanese Cherry Blossom ,and alot of the popular scents. I had never really tried this one , until last week when a sales lady ask me if i had ever tried it, so i did and I LOVE it, not sure how i missed this one for so long, my new favorite for sure."
Review 18 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:island lover
Location: don't worry bout' it
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 17, 2011
love at first *sniff*
"I absolutely adore this fragrance, It makes me feel mysterious:)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:beachpony
Location: Philadelphia
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 16, 2011
Sensual and feminine
"Dark Kiss is a wonderfully sensual and feminine scent. I have been wearing Japanese Cherry Blossom for two years and LOVE it; however, a friend gave me a sample of Dark Kiss to try and I'm so glad I did! I wasn't really crazy about it until my boyfriend was walking by me, stopped dead in his tracks, and buried his nose in my neck. He couldn't believe how wonderful I smelled. He said you smelled nice before, but I love this scent on you. He loves to come up and hug me, so anything that prompts him to get closer to me is worth wearing in my book!"
Review 20 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 7, 2011
A TERRIBLE HEADACHE
"I tried this the other day after reading all the good reviews thinking that maybe I didn't give this a fair shot when I tried it a few months back. I was sorry I put it on right away and figured maybe it would smell better when it dried down. I was wrong. It smells like formaldehyde mixed with raspberries to me. My husband hated it too and asked me not to wear it ever again. No problem. It was not worth the awful headache it caused us to have.
Pretty packaging though!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
120 of 25 Reviews