Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss

Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Review 1 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Ingrid66
Location: Madison
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2012
The right sent for a passionate woman
"Dark Kiss is a very sexy sent and I find that both men and women comment when I wear it. When I go out for the evening, I layer the sent with body wash, lotion and cologne. During the day I usually only wear one layer because it can be a bit too voluptuous a sent for daytime. I love the mix of the dark berry sent, with the musk and incense notes and find it brings out the bombshell in me."
Review 2 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet Smart Sexy
Location: Ohio
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 25, 2012
Love Dark Kiss!!
"This is the fragrance I have been looking for! I kept looking in department stores for the seemingly elusive sweet scent that I would run across occasionally. What a surprise when a friend was wearing the scent I have been searching for and revealed it was BBW's Dark Kiss!"
Review 3 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 25, 2012
It's a killer
"I never really liked Twilight, but my sisters love the franchise. The way the werewolves described the vampires though sticks in my mind whenever I think of this smell, or smell it. The cold bleach that burns all the way to the brain. No thanks, I gave it to a friend who absolutely loved the set."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: London
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 31, 2012
Don't like
"It's a strong and heavy scent that to me be to much. I would like it better if the scent would have more of berry in it to lift it up. I think if you like Black Amethyst you love this scent."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Aly. B.
Location: kentucky
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2012
Best Scent EVER
"omg.!!!! My cousin has the shower gel and when i spent the niht at her house before her wedding we alol used this shower gel and omg i totsally just fell in love with this scent i litterally am itching to go out and buy the shimmereing body mist in the scent!! i LOVE this scent soooooo much!! :D"
Review 6 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Nebraska chick
Location: Lincoln, NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 6, 2012
headaches
"when i got this for my birthday i was very excited about it but once i put in on i quickly gave me a headache and made me sick"
Review 7 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Rachel Elise
Location: Syracuse, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 1, 2012
Love this!
"I love this scent!! When i first got it in the mail i wasn't sure if i liked it because it seemed very musky for me, but the more i smelled it it grew on me and now it's my favorite BBW scent! It's fruity yet sexy and i definitely plan on repurchasing."
Review 8 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lyciumchld
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2012
Best Fragrance Yet
"I'm a long time BBW fragrance user, and this is by far my favorite. Combining elements of subtle vanilla nights with berries and creme over a base of sensual musk and mysterious incense, I just can't get enough of this fragrance. The incense element lasts to create a vibe that's distinctly carnal and full of intrigue with a bit of sweetness to keep it from being too naughty or dark. I switch back and forth between several scents, but tend to use Dark Kiss more often than the others and feel sexier and more confident when wearing it. It's a must have for a night out (or in!)."
Review 9 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Marie
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 4, 2012
Not so great...
"I fell in love with this fragrance in the store, but as I wore it more and more people told me that I smelled like Skittles or cotton candy. Literally at least seven people have told me that so I have come to believe them. The name and description of this fragrance definitely does not imply a scent identical to skittles or cotton candy and I did not purchase it with that in mind at all. Now I am stuck trying to use it all up without everyone telling me that I smell like candy..."
Review 10 for Eau de Toilette - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Huge Fragrance Lover
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 1, 2012
Best Fragrance in Entire Collection
"There is nothing even close that resembles this fragrance. It is both alluring and captivating at the same time. It is not candy candy/sugary sweet like so many others that appear to be targeting the teens and tweens. This is a real scent for a real woman and you simply cannot go wrong with it. The combination of berries, musk and vanilla makes this the sexiest scent ever. I absolutely cannot get enough of it and intend to return most of the other fragrances and stock up on this one. Hope it never becomes discontinued."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.