Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Juniper Breeze

This fresh, invigorating fragrance captures the refreshing essence of juniper floating through the air
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Juniper Breeze
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sciura
Location: Monterrey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 11, 2013
Extremely fresh!
"This is my favorite scent and, like others have said it smells very fresh and clean, like taking a hike in the forest.
I only wish they would also make this in hand sanitizers and antibacterial hand soap like they used to. This is the kind of scent you just can't discontinue, please!!!
"
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: July 26, 2013
Fresh and Clean
"I am really beginning to appreciate the "fresh" scents and what they can do for your motivation and your mood. "Juniper Breeze" is a scent that I have heard a lot about, so I was anxious to try it. I figured if I liked the household item, I would probably like the bodycare line too. I love the way this makes my house smell so nice and clean. Right now this is in my bedroom and working perfectly. So far it is kicking out a lot of fragrance. I read that there have been performance issues with this one, but none so far. These kind of scents help me get motivated to clean the house when I feel lazy. So in a way, it is very therapeutic. I bought the candle in this one too, and want to try the shower gel, which I think will be awesome. 5 stars!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:cgeezy
Location: memphis, tn
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 8, 2013
memories!
"this scent is just as strong as i remembner. my husband and i used it in our first house until it was no longer sold. I AM SOOOO GLAD TO HAVE IT BACK!! we need these in two packs, please. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:mspriceisright
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 20, 2012
"I love anything Juniper Breeze...the candles, body care, etc. The only thing I hadn't tried in this scent was the wallflowers so I was very much looking forward to using this when I recieved my online order. Plugged it in and the first day, was happy with the throw, not overly strong but good enough that the upstairs hallways smelled nice and fresh. By day 2 the throw was becoming weak...thinking maybe I was just getting used to smelling it, I unplugged it for a couple of days and then decided to try it again in my bedroom. Was very disappointed that after 2 days, couldn't even tell I had this plugged in. I have another one of the bulbs that I will be returning...."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Mikester
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 8, 2012
Great If You Like Smell of Soap On A Rope
"pretty strong scent in wallflower line but smells very much like cheap soap - aka, the old Soap on a Rope. Yuck!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Teffy
Location: FL
Posted: October 5, 2011
The best wallflower! (so far)
"It lasted me three months. And trust me, I had it plugged in EVERY SINGLE DAY! Really good flower. It has the perfect Juniper touch to it.,"
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Dayton, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 17, 2011
My Whole House Smells Great
"Juniper Breeze has been my favorite product in the Body Care Line for years. I recently started using the Wallflowers in this fragrance as well and I Love it. My whole house smells so fresh and clean!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:moneywiz
Location: Greensboro, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 13, 2011
The BREEZZZE IS GONE! WHAT HAPPENDED?
"Hey B&BW. I'm pretty disappointed with JUNIPER BREEZE. I remember when you sold it in the double packs years ago with a blue formula. Back then, it was very refreshing, strong, potent, unique, and spreaded the room pretty well. Now, in your single bulbs or the new formula, it's very heavy and does not spread at all! I plugged it in my bedroom one day. The next day, I couldn't smell a thing. Then I tried another starter (a new one this time) and put it in the bathroom. I could smell it better but it still did not spread. I would have to be right up on it to smell it. Though the scent smells good, it's not as good as the older blue formula that once was sold years ago in the double packs. You discontinued this scent for a few years after it was sold in the doulble packs. Once you came back out with it, I was very excited until I purchased in the single bulbs. As it stands now, I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE BECAUSE YOU CAN'T SMELL IT (THOUGH IT'S STRONG) BECAUSE IT DOES NOT SPREAD AND IS TOO HEAVY IN ONE SPOT. Reformulate it to ITS NAME - JUNIPER BREEZE; THAT IS, HAVE IT SMELLING AS IF YOU ARE WALKING OUTDOORS BY A LAUNDRY MAT AND SMELL THE NICE TROPICAL AND FLORAL SCENTS FROM CLOTHES DRYING WITH A NICE SUMMER BREEZE BLOWING IN THE AIR. It used to smell this way. I also thought it smelt like fresh laundry detergent then but it's more like a strong chemical than a BREEZY & FRESH AIR SCENT. Go back to the old and we'll see what happens because I love the older or blue formula!!"
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:satirev
Location: Sticks, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 28, 2011
Almost Forgot About This!
"I used to use the body care line in this fragrance a looong time ago, and the smell brings up some mixed emotions from whatever was going on at that time of life--so weird how scents can trigger memories!--however I'm glad I gave this lil guy another shot because it really is a clean, fresh fragrance. Great throw, too! I'll definitely be getting more of this."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.