Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Sun-Ripened Raspberry

The delicious scent of berries, ripened in the summer sun is blended with a hint of green vine
Average Customer Rating:
3.417 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Sun-Ripened Raspberry
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Sun-Ripened Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:vitacoco
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 20, 2013
not a fan
"I was expecting a tart raspberry scent but it smelled watered-down, it reminded me of baby wipes!"
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Sun-Ripened Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chiara
Location: California, USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 24, 2013
Smells Just Like The Body Care!
"Whenever I purchase a wallflower I feel like I'm making a gamble, because sometimes it smells like the body care or candle that I love, and sometimes I'm like, "is this the same scent?" But Sun-Ripened Raspberry is consistent as a wallflower!
The smell is light and simple, very easy to like. I definitely can smell the essence of the fresh raspberry smell they were going for. I will definitely repurchase multiple items in this scent!"
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Sun-Ripened Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:sunny1
Location: Glen Carbon, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: March 14, 2013
one of the best scents
"I've had a lot of trouble with the scent plugs quitting on me in the last few years (one after only 3 mos.) but this raspberry scent (and orange ginger) keep me from giving up on it. The bulbs are more expensive now, but they do last a long time and some of these fragrances cannot be found elsewhere."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Sun-Ripened Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 29, 2012
CLASSICS
"You give me the classics, I cringe. This scent is played. I'm not a fan and never fan been (of SSR) It's the same as Juniper Breeze...BAD"
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Sun-Ripened Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 31, 2012
"I do not like SRR in the wall flower form.the scent is unpleasent to me.it does come out strong.but its more of a spoiled scent to me"
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Sun-Ripened Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Crazy for Fragrance
Location: New Orleans
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 6, 2012
Not impressed..
"VERY strong(which is good if I liked it) and the smell really isn't appealing to me."
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Sun-Ripened Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:wsleft
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 6, 2012
Shocked at the change in price!
"I've been ordering wallflowers classic scents online for several years and just received what was suppose to be my yearly supply. Not only has the material of the bottles changed, but I only got half of what I was expecting. Bath & Body Works no longer sells the twin packs, but charges the same amount for just one individual wallflower. I am shocked and very disappointed to see another company charge more for less. They just lost me as a customer."
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Sun-Ripened Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Heather from SC
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: December 19, 2011
Taking me back!!!!
"From reading the other reviews, I couldn't help but review it also. This truly takes me back to High School as this is the only fragrance I wore back then. It also shows how long this particular fragrance has been around, I graduated 15 years ago!! A wonderful classic, and you cannot go wrong with this as a summertime scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Sun-Ripened Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:twinmom3
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 28, 2011
Sweet Memories!
"This is one of the best performing wallflowers I've ever had. Smells so true to the original Sun Ripened Raspberry that I loved back in Junior High & High School. Love it for bedroom & bath. Just a great everyday fragrance, nothing artificial about it. Pure perfection!!!"
Review 10 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Sun-Ripened Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:classicqt
Location: Durham, NC
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 20, 2011
Great scent
"I'm sitting in my room now with the wallflower behind me and it's such a happy, carefree, fruity, yet clean scent. I, too, loved this fragrance in my younger years so maybe it brings me back to less "responsible" times. I am very sensitive to scents and have eczema but I just got into wallflowers and wanted to try my long-time favorite BBW fragrance. It fills up my bedroom nicely and there's nothing artificial smelling to it. For me it's a happy, calming scent. If you loved the Sun Ripened Raspberries line before, this wallflower is great! I'm so glad I can depend on this being a staple in my home."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Sun-Ripened Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EmMarie
Location: Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 5, 2011
YUM!!!!!!!
"This used to be my ABSOLUTE favorite scent back in middle school. Thank goodness for this wallflower! It is amazing! Smells so delicious, sweet, and fresh and works GREAT!!! 2 Thumbs up for this wallflower."
Review 12 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Sun-Ripened Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sensative Sniffer
Location: PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: July 28, 2011
STRONG
"use in a big room cuz its STRONG"