Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Eucalyptus Mint

Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Eucalyptus Mint
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:JKCA
Location: ca
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: February 28, 2013
smells like irish spring
"i don't get eucalyptus or mint. i get irish spring and it's really strong. returned quickly."
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Haleigh
Location: Rochester, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 26, 2013
Stress Relief
"This is by far my favorite scent. The lady who was helping me told me eucalyptus was a great stress reliever. As a college student, I get stressed out over much homework I have. Let me just say my stress melts away whenever I walk into my room."
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Melly Mel
Location: San Francisco
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 20, 2012
Great relaxing scent that masks strong odors!
"My boyfriend and I live with a smelly 22 year old that falls asleep in the living room and his musky scent from his bedroom and bathroom (dingy, dirty, smelly laundry musk), smells the whole apartment up! I've used various scents and this one is by far our favorite. My boyfriend loves it too but had to tell me to shut up about how in love I am with this scent. Anything that keeps me from smelling the dirty, sweaty musk of a 22 year old boy keeps me a happy camper! The scent is a very relaxing and calming smell and soothes the mood in the room. I definitely want to stock up in these."
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Inla
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 10, 2012
Another great fragrance
"Have this plugged into my office at work. Get so many compliments. It's like getting aromatherapy all day."
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:jbear08
Location: columbus, oh
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: June 17, 2012
favorite
"this is my favorite wallflower bulb all year long. it's a clean, fresh smell that my husband even likes. it's a relaxing scent and we never get tired of it! great for masking our dog's scent. only complaint is that the scent gets weak toward the end of the oil, but that seems to be the case for all of the scents in bulbs."
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:1 2 say so
Location: In the Bluegrass
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: May 26, 2012
Smells like shaving cream : (
"Bought this expecting the clean, fresh scent of Eucalyptus, which I love. These wallflowers are strong and effective, in that I could smell it as soon as I walked in the door and it lasted for close to 2 months; unfortunately, all I could think of when I smelled it was shaving cream. Mint to the extreme, no Eucalyptus. Sadly, not the scent I was looking for at all. Couldn't wait for it to run out."
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:2forthismom
Location: Midwest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 22, 2012
Strong
"If you are looking for a strong smelling fragrance, this is the one. I have it in our bedroom by the dog bed. My husband really likes the fragrance. However, the first few days, we actually had to unplug it because it was that strong. It is a very fresh smelling wallflower."
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:AllyAl
Location: Arkansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 16, 2012
Definitely a Guy Scent
"I bought this because of the glowing reviews, and also because I was looking for something unique. Unfortunately, it just didn't work in my home. Not because it was a bad scent, but it's definitely better suited for a guy. I gave them to my cousin for his bachelor pad, and it works very well there! Smells like a clean men's cologne, and the strength is the best of any Wallflower I've ever had."