Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Cologne - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN

A bold blend of crisp cedar, white pepper & musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Cologne - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Review 1 for Cologne - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BrittNiccoli
Location: Berea, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: March 23, 2014
"My boyfriend wears this and I absolutely love it! He's been wearing it since high school and it's become part of his daily routine now that we're in college. The musky smell is very sensual and completely matches how he is. I would recommend this for almost any man. The women's version is absolutely wonderful as well!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cologne - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:blueyez49423
Location: FL
Posted: February 13, 2014
Okay
"This doesn't smell as nice as the twilight candle, but it is better than the twilight perfume."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cologne - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:esre
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 7, 2014
Yuck
"I sprayed this on my husband and absolutely loved it...at first. After he began wearing it at home, we kept smelling something that made us want to gag. We finally realized it is probably the pepper; the description says it's a "blend of cedar, white pepper and musk". I've learned my lesson - test a fragrance at least a couple of times before buying it."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cologne - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Missy8913
Location: Portland or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: August 16, 2013
Oh yes, this is so sexy!
"I got this for my boyfriend after all the good reviews and I am so happy I did! He isn't a scent person at all. Usually just uses all my stuff in the shower lol but I got tired of it and had to get him this along with the shower gel and it is so so warm, sexy, very little spice which I really like and the perfect amount of sweetness! He loves it just as much as I do too! While were both hanging out at home, sometimes I'll hint at him to go spray just 1 little squirt on himself :) I noticed people said it was very strong and I could see that if you sprayed it a few times, but you really only need 1 or 2 to last pretty much all day (I've noticed at night) Also if you can get him to use the lotion, just as the other products from B&BW, layering makes it last longer. So no need to over spray with this cologne at all. I think it is good for all occasions, but PERFECT for going out at night. It's also very mature so I could see smelling this in a college, but definitely not a high school."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cologne - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mountainloafers
Location: SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 31, 2013
Masculine, sexy, evening scent
"There is a lot going on with Twilight Woods from top to bottom. Yet, it all blends together to create a mysterious, quite masculine and original fragrance. To me there is a slightly fresh top note with a bright beginning that quickly turns to warm woods and light musk with a well rounded sweet, earthy note in the middle that I can't quite put my finger on. I gave it 4 stars overall because I feel it is not an all day or all season fragrance. I only wear it in the evening and the cooler months of Fall and Winter. Its slightly heavy for daytime, the work place and warmer months, but that's just my opinion. The appeal is intoxicating and very sexy. It is nothing like the more feminine version with the same name."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cologne - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sunny85
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: January 27, 2013
My boyfriend loves it!
"My boyfriend has been wearing this scent for the past few years. He loves it! I bought it for him for Christmas and repurchase it when he needs it. He gets lots of compliments! Great cologne!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cologne - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hey Tuesday
Location: Charleston, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 4, 2012
Great Cologne.
"Twilight Woods for Men has a great combination of musk and other scents to make it a great male cologne. It resembles other Department store colognes, but at half the price. I love wearing it and I get complements on it all the time."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cologne - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:TwilightWoods
Location: New York
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: August 3, 2012
Best smell ever.
"I tried this on in the store and it smelled amazing! I did not have enough to buy the bottle but I got two of the hand sanitizer bottles along with the Noir. I love the Noir but the Twilight Woods smells so much better. I read a few reviews that it didn't last long, I tried it on 5 or 6 hours ago and I can still smell it now. I can not WAIT for my pay check so I can get this!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cologne - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beatriz
Location: Redwood City, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: February 18, 2012
"My boyfriend's favorite. I gave this one to him as a gift and so far this one is his favorite"
Review 10 for Cologne - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MarcBrian
Location: Connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2012
Awesome Fragrance
"This one is probably their best men's fragrance. Clean, subtle and haunting. IT blows the competition away without a second thought. One suggestion, should last a little longer but this scent is an atomic lady slayer. Instant satisfaction."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cologne - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SoftKittyPetey
Location: San Antonio, TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 14, 2012
This IS what a man should smell like
"I'm not really good at describing men's scents, but this is just great. I've given this to a lot of male friends and they all love it. I can smell on them for a long time. Makes me wonder why we're just friends. ;)"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cologne - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MissGee
Location: Orange County, CA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: January 6, 2012
Better after a while
"When initially spraying this, it is a bit strong and off-putting. But once it has been on for a few minutes it smells really good. The woodiness seems to become subdued and it's pleasant."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cologne - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AshMarie3983
Location: Portland, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 8, 2011
Amazing
"My husband went Christmas shopping without me and came home with some of this on (to see what it smelled like). It smelled so amazing I'm planning on getting him the set for Christmas.
I hate the colognes that smell so strong that it lingers after they left the room, and this one is perfect.
"