Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland

A whimsical blend of strawberry, jasmine petals & white amber--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.418 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
98 of 110(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Holly W. Chen
Location: Cleveland, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 26, 2014
A Very Happy Discovery
"A great scent. I bought a travel size bottle a while back. It was nearly gone so I decided to investigate online and saw it was an online exclusive. I decided to purchase it and I'm very glad with my purchase. I really love B&B Works strawberry scents. Secret Wonderland is a great smell, not too sweet, and kind of fruity."
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kassabela
Location: Unionville, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 18, 2014
Amazing
"I love this lotion. I was upset to see it out of stock but then it came back and I was so happy. This is my go to fragrance for the fall/winter months. To me its like a mixture of Twilight Woods and berries. Its a very pleasant scent. If you like Twilight Woods give this line a try."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LADYBLOSSOM402
Location: USA,DE
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 17, 2014
LOVE THIS LOTION ONLINE EVER!
"I Really Enjoy this one a lot cos its 1 of my Favorites..It Last,Lasts Longer on me of this Strawberry Scent.My B/f Loves it on me each time I wear the Lotions.Please Continure too keep this online,i do try too stock up as much as I can with this..its good in the spring,summer,fall..Its not too Strong either..."
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs725
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 31, 2014
Great fragrant lotion
"I really like Secret Wonderland lotion. The lotion formula itself is a little thicker so I use it on my elbows and as a hand lotion. The scent really pops on me with the lotion so I cannot use to much or I think it could become overpowering. When I first put the lotion on I can immediately smell a berry scent. Once the scent dries down I am left with a very nice amber, dark musk and berry scent. It smells very nice, like a higher end perfume on me. But it is not so strong that it gives me a headache. That is one reason I turn to BBW for my fragrances because perfumes give me a headache. With Secret Wonderland I love that I get a fruity fresh smell with a sophisticated twist of amber."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nkmunicado
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 23, 2014
Seriously??
"When it was first introduced, I was resistant because "Secret Wonderland" really sounds pretty lame. But I liked it and every time I wear it, someone asks what I'm wearing. I have some lotion and fragrance mist - I seem to go through the shower gel more quickly....and now I find the shower gel is no longer available! Puhleeeeeze, people! I hate showering with gel I can't layer with the mist and/or lotion. Very, very disappointed."
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2014
One of My Top Ten Favorites
"I only tried this fragrance just recently when it was being phased out of the stores. It is one of the prettiest scents that BBW puts out. I smell the strawberries and the light florals and of course the amber. Anything with amber in it, I love. It seems that a lot of scents that have come out recently sort of resemble this scent. But to me, "Secret Wonderland" is the standard, and a great classic. I also really love "Forever Red", "Be Enchanted" , "Black Raspberry Vanilla" and "Amber Blush" which are all in the same family of fragrances. If you like any of those, you will probably like this one too. 5 stars PLUS PLUS PLUS!!!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Iheartbathandbodyworks1
Location: Kimberley, British Columbia, Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2013
Really Nice Smell.
"This is an amazing scent. It has a nice musky scent to it. I love this scent . If you like Secret Wonderland you'd like Dark Kiss for sure!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:scentlover80
Location: Ontario, Canada
Posted: November 6, 2013
Wonderful Wonderland
"I adore this scent! it is simply gorgeous...they should sell it in stores again! It is far superior to many of the scents that remain on the shelves."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DeckTheHalls
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 31, 2013
ME AND MY MOM LOVE THIS!
"I have this is body wash and lotion. I layer them to make the scent last longer. its such a great scent. To me it really does smell like some magical wonderland. A feminine, sweet and musky scent! Definitely one of my faves!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LauraFragranceLover
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 28, 2013
Sometimes Overlooked
"This scent is overlooked sometimes in the realm of B&BW. When I first purchased this scent I overacted and acted somewhat silly. At first, I could not smell anything. After some time, I noticed that the scent was actually quite strong, yet light, feminine, delicate and soft. The scent is beautiful, but not too strong. I think it has a soft, powdery smell to it, very lovely actually. It was worth my buy. You must be careful though, don't let it deceive you. I found that my nose actually had to adjust to the scene before I could really "smell it."
If you prefer light fragrances with tints of feminine and soft aromas then this is your best buy."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:justarry
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2013
surprised
"Excellent scent. Makes you feel like you really are in a secret wonderland. It has some mystery to it, and yes perhaps a cotton-candy-ish strawberry scent, but there is another fragrance in it that I can't really pinpoint , which is what makes this special. It smells airy, and it has that carefree "i'm at a carnival" sort of smell. It is a scent that actually makes me feel happy, and this one never smells perfumey or gives me a headache. no hint of alcohol whatsoever! I am surprised this one is discontinued in the stores. Although it is available on-line, many ppl prefer not to buy online due to home delivery issues (esp. if you live on the street where ppl can grab the box, like where I live). So, i guess I cannot buy this one anymore. In addition, online selections don't offer the perfume, and are limited in what they offer. The body mist is not the same as the old small plastic type body spray, so it doesn't have staying power and doesn't smell the same. Very disappointed that it is not in stores. I will keep using my mini travel lotion and body spray from over a year ago. Smells fantastic. It smells the best if you layer these two. Forget the mist. I definitely choose this one in the morning when I want to smell mysterious yet sweet."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gatorroo98
Location: Miami, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2013
Strawberries!
"To me secret wonderland smells like strawberries. I do detect other fainter smells underneath it but I can't really describe what they smell like, maybe the amber and jasmine? But I was just looking for a nice strawberry scent and I got exactly what I wanted. It's a nice light scent not heavy or overpowering at all. This has definitely become one of my favorites that I will continue to buy. I hope they at least keep it online because I'm in love!"
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KnifeGirl
Location: Ventura, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 2, 2013
Best scent!
"I have tried so many different scents from BBW and thought that I would have to give up on finding one that suited me....when I found this one. This scent isn't too strong or too soft, it gets lots of compliments from my coworkers and boyfriend! I absolutely adore having it on! I was really disappointed when the cashier at the store told me BBW would no longer sell it in store and that it may be discontinued! She suggested two other scents but they smelled awful! If the scent gets discontinued I'll have to just go back to my cheap CVS body spray and unscented lotion. Please don't discontinue this!
The lotion isn't too thick (which makes my hands feel like I smeared glue on) or thin (which feels like I've just put them in water and called it lotion) -- just perfect! The scent lasts a while, too!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Oaklynn2
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 23, 2013
PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE!!!!
"I love love love Secret Wonderland!!! I wear it in December because it reminds me of a Winter Wonderland. It smells so wonderful! PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE!!!!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Owensboro, KY
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 19, 2013
MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE EVER
"This smells so amazing and it is my absolute favorite scent ever. I always get compliments on it! I am so mad it's being discontinued!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nomorebandb
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2013
WHY WOULD THEY DISCONTINUE?
"Secret Wonderland is my all time favorite BBW scent. Having fallen in love with many a discontinued fragrance, with such rave reviews I figured this one was here to stay. BOY WAS I WRONG. I am completely heartbroken that this is being discontinued. I hope BBW actually pays attention to their reviews, so they will see this. I will no longer be shopping at BBW. Everytime I fall in love with a fragrance, it just ends up being discontinued, and I don't want to risk that happening again."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ashjay
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 4, 2013
A wonderfully tranquil and pleasurable scent.
"I got the body mist, shower gel, and body lotion deal as a gift years ago. The lotion is now almost gone and I use it exclusively on my back. It's a truly lovely scent, and my cousin's favourite in all of BBW's line. It's been my quest to get her every item in this scent, and it's sad to see that it's not featured in more products. It really is a true classic and signature smell, in my opinion. Love this one."
Review 18 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hparker
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posted: August 1, 2013
Great Scent!
"I found out today that this scent is discontinued! I'm so sad!!!! This is my favorite fragrance at B&BW and I wish they would keep it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:bbwscents156
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 11, 2013
LOVE!
"This is def in my top 5 favorite scents from BBW. I am in love with it! I have no idea why this scent is being discontinued. I wish I stocked up. I will around the winter time, because this scent is more appropriate around winter and fall. Just smelling this makes me happy! Please, I know its too late, but don't discontinue it! :("
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Beautiful Lissa
Location: Newark,Delaware
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 2, 2013
Best BandBworks Spray Ever
"I first tried this when i first ordered it and i love it. My Fiancee Loves It His Favorite"
120 of 110 Reviews