Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland

A whimsical blend of strawberry, jasmine petals & white amber, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.597 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
72 of 77(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Review 21 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nomorebandb
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2013
WHY WOULD THEY DISCONTINUE?
"Secret Wonderland is my all time favorite BBW scent. Having fallen in love with many a discontinued fragrance, with such rave reviews I figured this one was here to stay. BOY WAS I WRONG. I am completely heartbroken that this is being discontinued. I hope BBW actually pays attention to their reviews, so they will see this. I will no longer be shopping at BBW. Everytime I fall in love with a fragrance, it just ends up being discontinued, and I don't want to risk that happening again."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ashjay
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 4, 2013
A wonderfully tranquil and pleasurable scent.
"I got the body mist, shower gel, and body lotion deal as a gift years ago. The lotion is now almost gone and I use it exclusively on my back. It's a truly lovely scent, and my cousin's favourite in all of BBW's line. It's been my quest to get her every item in this scent, and it's sad to see that it's not featured in more products. It really is a true classic and signature smell, in my opinion. Love this one."
Review 23 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hparker
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posted: August 1, 2013
Great Scent!
"I found out today that this scent is discontinued! I'm so sad!!!! This is my favorite fragrance at B&BW and I wish they would keep it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:bbwscents156
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 11, 2013
LOVE!
"This is def in my top 5 favorite scents from BBW. I am in love with it! I have no idea why this scent is being discontinued. I wish I stocked up. I will around the winter time, because this scent is more appropriate around winter and fall. Just smelling this makes me happy! Please, I know its too late, but don't discontinue it! :("
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Beautiful Lissa
Location: Newark,Delaware
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 2, 2013
Best BandBworks Spray Ever
"I first tried this when i first ordered it and i love it. My Fiancee Loves It His Favorite"
Review 26 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lalana
Location: Rhode Island
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 21, 2013
new fave
"this is definetly my new favorite sent. I bought a few different 3 fl oz lotions for my purse and i loved this one I had to go back and buy the 8 fl oz bottle. its a sexy scent, its strong enough to wear without a perfume but its not to over powering, good for just your hands or all over."
Review 27 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:canadiangirl94
Location: Edmonton, Alberta
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 27, 2013
Love This!!!!
"When I picked this up, I was a little unsure about how strong the scent would be when used in larger quantities, but thankfully it hasn't been overly strong and overpowering. My skin feels so soft afterwards and the scent lasts quite long. Very satisfied by it and will definitely be getting it again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweetz
Location: St Maarten
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 18, 2013
This Is AWESOME
"I love this scent this is one of my favorites by far it's a MUST BUY ladies!!!!"
Review 29 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ScrtWndlnd forever
Location: Palmdale, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 26, 2013
Best B&BW Scent EVER!
"This is the BESt Fragrance ever!! Who knew strawberry,jasmine, and amber would smell SO Good? Bath & Body Works of course. Everyday I Smell it. It is very warm and so lovable! I was so excited when I first saw it on the list of fragrances. I said to myself,
"I have to smell this the next time I go to B&BW." this scent is SOO worth buying.
Sadly, It has retired and is only avalible in travel size. Don't forget to keep bottle when lotion runs out, so you can still smell it.
Rest In Retirment. Secretwonderland
"
Review 30 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nursetastic
Location: Pensacola, FL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2013
Sultry and Seductive
"One of my favorites! I love this scent! It's definitely worth buying!"
Review 31 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BABWLOVER12
Location: Media,Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 25, 2013
Girly but warm
"This is one of the hardest scents to explain it's so girly but yet so mysterious and it's very creamy. I smell a hint of vanilla that is not so strong but alot of flowers that is sort of over powering."
Review 32 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:TheOnlyGuy
Location: Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2013
My #1 signature
"This scent is soft, clean and just the right amount of sweet without being overpowering. I've never gotten anything but great compliments when wearing this by women and even the most masculine of men who comment that it "smells nice." The soft fragrance lingers nicely and many of my jackets have a pleasant hint of the fragrance. I'm extremely disappointed that it will be discontinued soon."
Review 33 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Loyle12
Location: Kalgoorlie, Australia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 21, 2013
Not a secret is the best scent ever!
"First thing I did while on holidays in America, was to purchase 6 body lotions from BBW! Secret Wonderland was one of them... As soon as I smelled the scent, I felt in love with it... It's sweet, cozy and sultry! Can't get enough of it...
Unfortunately, we don't have a BBW store in Australia and no shipping as well, but anytime I have the opportunity to get it, Secret Wonderland is my #1 choice!
"
Review 34 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:jghood
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2013
Favorite BBW Scent
"Secret Wonderland has been my all-time favorite Bath and Body Works scent since it was released a few years ago. The strawberries smell absolutely wonderful. I believe that this is the perfect year-round scent. The regular body lotion is not my favorite form of the scent, but it is still divine. I prefer the Triple Moisture Body Creme as the scent lingers a while longer."
Review 35 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DarkiSS Fan
Location: Tallahassee, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2013
it's a Wonder!
"This fragrance turns heads....it's soft and the scent lingers, which i love love love...i can't describe it but the scent of this fragrance makes me smile....that's the impact it has on me, I can't get enough of its soft, sultry scent :) You won't regret buying this product, guarantee!!!"
Review 36 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ILOVEBandB1
Location: Sacramento, CA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: January 21, 2013
In my top 5!
"I love this scent. It's perfectly cozy, with a slight fruity undertone. This scent also has AMAZING lasting power. I can still smell the lotion at the end of the day, yet it's not super overpowering.
This scent is definitely cozy, so it's perfect for color weather, however, it's a soft cozy. Being that it's so soft, it's perfect for 7 days a week, 365 days a year.
:-)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jrowe0311
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2013
I LOOOVE this scent!!
"This is one of my favorites that Bath and Body Works has put out. I especially like how the label looks very pretty! I really do feel like I am in a secret wonderland when I put this on. Close your eyes and imagine!"
Review 38 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:XxThinkpinkxX
Location: Massachusetts,MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 27, 2012
It feels like I am in Wonderland :D
"This scent is really nice.It feels like I am in Wonderland when I put this on.Love it !!!!!!"
Review 39 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:msflutegirllove
Location: Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2012
Alice in Secret Wonderland
"This scent is lovely. I can really smell the strawberry as well as a hint of flowers. Its great for winter and really does take you into a different world. Its like something out of a fairy tale!"
Review 40 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:andreathecutie
Location: California, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2012
It's OK
"When i first got this product i was in love with it. But i guess i spoiled myself with way too much stuff of the scent i got kinda tired of it. Its a great scent but never spoil yourself with too much! Or else you'll just get tired of it and you'll start getting newer ones! I regret spoiling myself too much with that scent. Sorry :("
2140 of 77 Reviews