Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland

A whimsical blend of strawberry, jasmine petals & white amber--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
100 of 115(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Review 21 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lalana
Location: Rhode Island
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 21, 2013
new fave
"this is definetly my new favorite sent. I bought a few different 3 fl oz lotions for my purse and i loved this one I had to go back and buy the 8 fl oz bottle. its a sexy scent, its strong enough to wear without a perfume but its not to over powering, good for just your hands or all over."
Review 22 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:canadiangirl94
Location: Edmonton, Alberta
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 27, 2013
Love This!!!!
"When I picked this up, I was a little unsure about how strong the scent would be when used in larger quantities, but thankfully it hasn't been overly strong and overpowering. My skin feels so soft afterwards and the scent lasts quite long. Very satisfied by it and will definitely be getting it again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweetz
Location: St Maarten
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 18, 2013
This Is AWESOME
"I love this scent this is one of my favorites by far it's a MUST BUY ladies!!!!"
Review 24 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ScrtWndlnd forever
Location: Palmdale, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 26, 2013
Best B&BW Scent EVER!
"This is the BESt Fragrance ever!! Who knew strawberry,jasmine, and amber would smell SO Good? Bath & Body Works of course. Everyday I Smell it. It is very warm and so lovable! I was so excited when I first saw it on the list of fragrances. I said to myself,
"I have to smell this the next time I go to B&BW." this scent is SOO worth buying.
Sadly, It has retired and is only avalible in travel size. Don't forget to keep bottle when lotion runs out, so you can still smell it.
Rest In Retirment. Secretwonderland
"
Review 25 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nursetastic
Location: Pensacola, FL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2013
Sultry and Seductive
"One of my favorites! I love this scent! It's definitely worth buying!"
Review 26 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BABWLOVER12
Location: Media,Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 25, 2013
Girly but warm
"This is one of the hardest scents to explain it's so girly but yet so mysterious and it's very creamy. I smell a hint of vanilla that is not so strong but alot of flowers that is sort of over powering."
Review 27 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:TheOnlyGuy
Location: Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2013
My #1 signature
"This scent is soft, clean and just the right amount of sweet without being overpowering. I've never gotten anything but great compliments when wearing this by women and even the most masculine of men who comment that it "smells nice." The soft fragrance lingers nicely and many of my jackets have a pleasant hint of the fragrance. I'm extremely disappointed that it will be discontinued soon."
Review 28 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Loyle12
Location: Kalgoorlie, Australia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 21, 2013
Not a secret is the best scent ever!
"First thing I did while on holidays in America, was to purchase 6 body lotions from BBW! Secret Wonderland was one of them... As soon as I smelled the scent, I felt in love with it... It's sweet, cozy and sultry! Can't get enough of it...
Unfortunately, we don't have a BBW store in Australia and no shipping as well, but anytime I have the opportunity to get it, Secret Wonderland is my #1 choice!
"
Review 29 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:jghood
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2013
Favorite BBW Scent
"Secret Wonderland has been my all-time favorite Bath and Body Works scent since it was released a few years ago. The strawberries smell absolutely wonderful. I believe that this is the perfect year-round scent. The regular body lotion is not my favorite form of the scent, but it is still divine. I prefer the Triple Moisture Body Creme as the scent lingers a while longer."
Review 30 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DarkiSS Fan
Location: Tallahassee, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2013
it's a Wonder!
"This fragrance turns heads....it's soft and the scent lingers, which i love love love...i can't describe it but the scent of this fragrance makes me smile....that's the impact it has on me, I can't get enough of its soft, sultry scent :) You won't regret buying this product, guarantee!!!"
Review 31 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ILOVEBandB1
Location: Sacramento, CA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: January 21, 2013
In my top 5!
"I love this scent. It's perfectly cozy, with a slight fruity undertone. This scent also has AMAZING lasting power. I can still smell the lotion at the end of the day, yet it's not super overpowering.
This scent is definitely cozy, so it's perfect for color weather, however, it's a soft cozy. Being that it's so soft, it's perfect for 7 days a week, 365 days a year.
:-)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jrowe0311
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2013
I LOOOVE this scent!!
"This is one of my favorites that Bath and Body Works has put out. I especially like how the label looks very pretty! I really do feel like I am in a secret wonderland when I put this on. Close your eyes and imagine!"
Review 33 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:XxThinkpinkxX
Location: Massachusetts,MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 27, 2012
It feels like I am in Wonderland :D
"This scent is really nice.It feels like I am in Wonderland when I put this on.Love it !!!!!!"
Review 34 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:msflutegirllove
Location: Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2012
Alice in Secret Wonderland
"This scent is lovely. I can really smell the strawberry as well as a hint of flowers. Its great for winter and really does take you into a different world. Its like something out of a fairy tale!"
Review 35 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:andreathecutie
Location: California, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2012
It's OK
"When i first got this product i was in love with it. But i guess i spoiled myself with way too much stuff of the scent i got kinda tired of it. Its a great scent but never spoil yourself with too much! Or else you'll just get tired of it and you'll start getting newer ones! I regret spoiling myself too much with that scent. Sorry :("
Review 36 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:dancetotheradio
Location: Nowheresville, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 19, 2012
Current favorite!
"I purchased travel sizes for this fragrance a while back, but I loved it so much that I had to buy full sizes. I can't say I can pick out the strawberry or jasmine individually - to me, it smells soft, sweet, and warm. Out of other fragrances at Bath and Body, it probably smells closest to Twilight Woods to me (another one of my favorite fragrances), but it's not as strong. To me, it's TW's softer, dreamier cousin. It's instantly romantic, and when I put it on I instantly feel relaxed and my mood lifts. Definitely something that would be good to wear on a date: it's inviting and the perfect cuddle scent. You will get lots of compliments :) I only wish the fragrance were a bit stronger!"
Review 37 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:B and bw obsessed
Location: My computer
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: December 2, 2012
smells like im in wonderland
"i love this scent it so good. All my friends think it smells really good and i agree, but i think it smells like pure deliciousness"
Review 38 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 10, 2012
Great!
"It's so unique! I am an absolute fragrance fanatic and I have never smelled anything quite like this. It's perfect for anytime of the year. The lasting power is great, and it keeps my hands soft even throughout the winter months!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Natlo
Location: San Diego, CA
Posted: November 4, 2012
Wonderful Scent!
"I purchased this lotion about a year ago. My husband actually smelled this first while we were at the store and said that it smelled really good. I put it on my skin and I couldn't get enough of this scent! Omg I'm obsessed! I have everything from the mist to the body wash! I love taking a shower with the body wash and than using the mist before I go to bed. This scent isn't overwhelming for me and you smell fresh but a little sweet at the same time. Everyone is always asking me what I'm wearing. The girls at work have already purchased this scent. My mom who is very sensitive to perfumes, loves this scent as well. I love it and I hope it never gets discontinued!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nurse10
Location: Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 1, 2012
Great Purchade
"I've heard a lot of people giving this lotion a bad review, but I smelled this lotion for the first time in the store yesterday and this has become one of my favorites. I will definitely be buying this lotion from now on."
2140 of 115 Reviews