Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Frosted Cranberry

Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Frosted Cranberry
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Tara Boo
Location: SF, Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 29, 2013
Bleh
"I got this because I love the Candle but this was disappointing. I could barely smell anything and it's probably one of the weakest Wallflowers I've ever bought. It was on Sale but I'm still going to return it because it'se useless."
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Alabama
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 26, 2012
Smells awesome!
"This is one of the best scents BBW makes! I love it, and so does my husband. We never agree on scents, so that is big. It doesn't start smelling musty and gross like a lot of wallflowers do after a few days. It is a great scent!"
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:annabanana01
Location: CANADA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 4, 2012
husband loves it but I dont
"I give it 3 stars since I dont like it very much and hubby does."
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:LegalEagle
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: December 23, 2011
Confused
"I bought 2 of these in the novelty Christmas tree shape (couldn't find it at time of this posting online so I'm posting here) and neither would give off much scent at all! I had to be within 2 or 3 feet to smell a thing. Its performance was significantly weaker than all my other wallflowers- dozens of them.
Is it just the novelty Christmas tree version, or is the regular bulb just as light/weak?"
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueJedi
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: December 20, 2011
Cranberry is a great scent!
"I received this as part of an in store event, and picking out a scent was pretty challenging because there are such a vast variety of them in the store! After smelling them all, I picked this one because it's fresh and holiday scented without being over powering.
I prefer fresh scents for my bathroom, and I try to avoid cinnamon or musky or scents that are too sweet because I have family members who do not like those. This one is perfect because it makes my bathroom smell great, and you can use it all year without it being weird. It's a warm welcoming scent that I really love.
It's a great take on the classic cranberry scent that so many brands make during the holidays. This version has a fresh soapy scent to it, while still being fruity. This is a keeper for sure!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hopelessly Hopeful
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: October 29, 2011
Holiday Joy!
"The smell of cranberries always puts me in the holiday spirit. There are a lot of cranberry scents out there, this one is the best! It's tart yet sweet. Truly smells like fresh cranberries with just a hint of frost. Like it has a coolness to it. Perfect holiday scent. Just wish the wallflower devices worked better."
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pandasquishy
Location: Buffalo, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: October 29, 2011
My favorite!
"I love frosted cranberry and I look forward to it every year. Yesterday I plugged this year's bulb into the wallflower unit in the bedroom and the room was filled with the delicious, sweet scent of cranberries. Words can't describe how much I love this scent. I think it's great for both the late fall and the holiday season."
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lorianle
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: October 1, 2011
The better cranberry!
"I definitely prefer frosted cranberry vs. cranberry woods. To me this smells more like a true cranberry, with some sugar sweetness mixed in while cranberry woods just has too much... 'woods' to it! This wallflower performs great, no complaints!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Fiestafreak
Location: Stafford, VA
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 19, 2011
AWESOME!
"I look forward to plugging in Frosted cranberry wallflowers all over my house every year! It is not artificial smelling and has a fresh, tart scent that makes you think of snow and berries! I love to plug in a frosted cranberry next to a twisted peppermint! The combination is AMAZING!"
Review 10 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Frosted Cranberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 14, 2011
eh...
"You know, both "Cranberry Woods" and "Frosted Cranberry" are true cranberry fragrances. I prefer CW, but FC is good. It didn't linger well for me, but the fragrance is undeniable. It's a cool and crisp cranberry. CW is a jazzier. I'm a fan."