Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Cinnamon Stick

A rich cinnamon scent layered with pink peppercorn, clove buds and nutmeg
Average Customer Rating:
3.429 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Cinnamon Stick
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Cinnamon Stick
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Miss Cinnamon
Location: boston, ma
Posted: February 2, 2014
Smells like Rotten Apples
"Purchased February 2014, and was disappointed that Cinnamon Stick Wallflower bulbs smelled like rotten apples. Also, bought the Nite Light but it does not turn off at all -- even when lights are on. Blue white light (LED) Is harsh on your eyes vs. a warm glowing light."
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Cinnamon Stick
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Star78
Location: Montreal, Qc
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 22, 2013
Strong throw
"Love love love it!! Strong throw and fresh! If you like cinnamon, you'll love this one"
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Cinnamon Stick
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Winter Wren
Location: Manchester, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 18, 2013
Cinnamoney
"This is a nice, true to name, radiating scent. If you're not a fan of cinnamon, this isn't for you. Those of us who are, this Wallflower is awesome. Has decent throw, it's strong but not overwhelming. It's a scent that could be used in any room of the house, but I find it's exceptional in the kitchen and dining rooms. Cinnamon Stick is warm, inviting and can at a touch of "cozy" to any room. I'd recommend it in a heartbeat."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Cinnamon Stick
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:glamourxo
Location: Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: September 21, 2012
Not for me
"This scent was not for me. It made me feel sick and gave me a headache. Its strange because I usually like scents with cinnamon. I think straight up cinnamon is just too much for me.
Returned it since BBW has an awesome return policy.
Great performance overall, it filled up my entire room. Unfortunately it was too strong of a scent for me."
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Cinnamon Stick
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York City
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 16, 2012
CRAZY good!
"I love it! it's warm, cinamonny, and perfect for any room inn the house! I don't know how anyone could dislike this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Cinnamon Stick
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:choosenottoenter
Location: Texas
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 25, 2012
Not as strong as It was last year
"Recently purchased some more of this one because I had ran out of the bulbs I had stocked up on last year. This has always been my favorite year round scent. Now with these new bulbs I can barely smell the scent in my large living room and I have 2 warmers plugged in on opposite sides of the room. Found myself checking to see if the warmers were still working. This also seems to be the case with the lavender and vanilla that I have in my bedroom. I can smell it unless I stick my nose right over the warmer. Sure hope that BBW isn't cheaping out and not putting as much scent in the wallflowers as before. If this continues to be the case with future bulbs I may have to stop buying them. They are not worth the expense if you can't smell them in your home."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Cinnamon Stick
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Graycee
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 25, 2012
I enjoy this!
"I really like this, it smells like pure cinnamon! You should definitely try this if you like cinnamon. My only complaint is that the wallflower starts out strong, but then fades away. I can still smell it pretty well, but it's just not as strong as it was. Nonetheless, I would recommend this bulb :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.