Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods

An enticing blend of apricot nectar, mimosa petals & Tuscan cypress
Average Customer Rating:
3.053 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
10 of 19(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SayAah
Location: Missouri
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: January 24, 2014
Great wallflower
"I have found that body care fragrances don't always translate well into home fragrance. Well, bravo on this one, BBW. It has a very strong throw. Smells lovely. Highly recommended!"
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:EdgyCoolness
Location: New York, NY
Posted: January 4, 2014
Too musky
"I got this as a gift and really tried to get into it but I just couldn't stand the smell, too musky."
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:annabanana01
Location: CANADA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 28, 2013
Not the same
"LOVE LOVE LOVE the body product. Have NO LOVE for the wallflower. Why are they so different?
Too bad.
"
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:puglover973
Location: Minnesota
Posted: September 14, 2013
it's ok...
"Way too over powering for a room. The lotion and body spray seems like just the right intensity to me but the wallflower is just TOO much."
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Sis E
Location: eau claire, wi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 2, 2013
scent? what scent!?!
"in both warmers, i'd stand directly over, and could only smell these within a half a foot of the plug! was SO DISAPPOINTED! love he scent itself, but these wallflowers are a joke. will never buy this scent again. trying to give them away.... money wasted."
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:1grammy
Location: IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 16, 2013
Definite favorite.
"I just plugged this in today and the scent is beautiful. My living room smells great. This is the scent I've been looking for. Not floraly and the woodsy scent shines through. I love it and will purchase more. I think it's a great scent for every season. Love it."
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lkbluebird
Location: Bel Air MD
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 3, 2013
Very fragrant!
"This one is a fragrant one. Most fragrant ones do not carry. They are more for lotions, body sprays, etc. Each time I plug it in daily, the fragrance carries lightly. I also use this fragrance as a body spray which is a fragrant one my husband loves. This wallflower is great to walk into and just have a fragrant feeling."
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:wings24
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 16, 2013
Still one of my favorites
"I use Twilight Woods in my living room. When I come down the stairs or come in from outside, my house smells so good it just makes me happy. My neighbors always comment on how good my house smells and that feels good too!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Beauty Beauty
Location: Vancouver, BC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 8, 2012
Very Intriguing!
"The name itself "Twilight woods" lends itself to mystery and intrigue. I didn't quite know what to expect with that name but to my surprise, it is very "sensual". It is also really strong in aroma which is what I like; why buy an aroma you can hardly smell..? If I am going to purchase a scent, I want to smell the scent! This one definately lingers for hours! I don't understand the other reviewers saying that it "hardly smells" and doesn't last? That is quite the contrary. Please do not "do away" with this scent. It is marvelous!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mc666
Location: NJ
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 22, 2012
One of my favorites!
"Twilight Woods is one of my favorite scents. I use the wallflower for my bedroom, the scent lasts a long time and is strong enough that I can actually smell it for a good while. I used to use Brown Sugar & Fig exclusively but when it became hard to find them in the stores I switched to Twilight Woods."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 4, 2012
One of the worst
"I hate this scent! I just can't stand it! It smells like dried-up tree bark!"
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:NTiff
Location: New Mexico
Posted: April 14, 2012
Dissatisfied
"Don't waste your money. I used this in the smallest room in my house and still couldnt smell it AT ALL. FAIL."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Elis Mommy
Location: Georgia
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 3, 2012
Disappointed :-(
"I absolutely LOVE this scent from Bath and Body Works so I was very excited to see it as a Wallflower. I put this one in my bathroom (which isn't very big) but I never could smell it. I saw other reviews that it was strong so maybe I got one that didn't work right but I was quite disappointed. I left it in the plug for several weeks and the oil went down inside the bulb so it was heating up but even with the door closed all day I couldn't smell it when I walked in."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MidwestBBWFan
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 31, 2012
Great!
"I chose to try this wallflower based on the product reviews here, and I have been very pleased! The scent is nice and musky, just what I was going for."
Review 15 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:TexPowder
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 11, 2012
Not like bodycare products
"Love the Twilight Woods body cream and antibacterial soap but very disappointed with the wallflower scent. Does not smell anything like the bath/body products. In fact, I at first thought someone switched the tag and it wasn't the right scent but tried another and that one was the same. Not sure what it reminds me of but it is not at all like the "Twilight Woods" scent I am familiar with and love. I think I would agree with the other "musky" comments. Oh well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:thimble
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 6, 2012
faux twilight woods scent
"I'm not sure that this can even be called Twilight Woods. In the wallflower this translates as a very powdery, musky scent to my nose.
I must note that the throw and performance of the bulb is excellent, filled half of my apartment in just an hour--but I wasn't satisfied with the product's scent.
Huge fan of the fragrance mist and other body care products, but definitely NOT a fan of the Twilight Woods candle or Wallflower.
So, if you enjoyed the candle, you will love the wallflower.
"
Review 17 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:DIvineLadyM
Location: Huntsville,AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: September 9, 2011
Pleasant (Too Light)
"I smelled the candle for this and liked it a lot, so I figured the Wallflower would be just as nice.
It is really pleasant, however the scent is TOO light. This and the other lighter scents work best in tighter places;I currently have this one in my bathroom.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Horse Mama
Location: Asheville, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 31, 2011
NOT Like the Bodycare Products!
"I LOVE the scent of the Twilight Woods Body Cream and thought I would enjoy this as a room fragrance. However, this was NOT the case! I found it to be a very overpowering heavy, musky scent, and to me, did not smell like the products I had used AT ALL! My husband and kids literally held their breath when they came in the room in which I had the Twilight Woods wallflower. Would not recommend!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CandleMan
Location: NYC Area
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 7, 2011
Very Complex Scent
"The mix of scents is as complex of a smell as it is when you read it . Some how it all works though . I have it in my bathroom and it seems to have a steady throw without any gaps. A lot of times the bulbs come and go but this one is consistant. Can come across a little musky so if you arent one for that then the words "twilight woods" wouldve probably turned you away anyway ."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.