Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods

An enticing blend of apricot nectar, mimosa petals & Tuscan cypress
Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SayAah
Location: Missouri
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: January 24, 2014
Great wallflower
"I have found that body care fragrances don't always translate well into home fragrance. Well, bravo on this one, BBW. It has a very strong throw. Smells lovely. Highly recommended!"
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:EdgyCoolness
Location: New York, NY
Posted: January 4, 2014
Too musky
"I got this as a gift and really tried to get into it but I just couldn't stand the smell, too musky."
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:annabanana01
Location: CANADA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 28, 2013
Not the same
"LOVE LOVE LOVE the body product. Have NO LOVE for the wallflower. Why are they so different?
Too bad.
"
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:puglover973
Location: Minnesota
Posted: September 14, 2013
it's ok...
"Way too over powering for a room. The lotion and body spray seems like just the right intensity to me but the wallflower is just TOO much."
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Sis E
Location: eau claire, wi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 2, 2013
scent? what scent!?!
"in both warmers, i'd stand directly over, and could only smell these within a half a foot of the plug! was SO DISAPPOINTED! love he scent itself, but these wallflowers are a joke. will never buy this scent again. trying to give them away.... money wasted."
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:1grammy
Location: IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 16, 2013
Definite favorite.
"I just plugged this in today and the scent is beautiful. My living room smells great. This is the scent I've been looking for. Not floraly and the woodsy scent shines through. I love it and will purchase more. I think it's a great scent for every season. Love it."
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lkbluebird
Location: Bel Air MD
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 3, 2013
Very fragrant!
"This one is a fragrant one. Most fragrant ones do not carry. They are more for lotions, body sprays, etc. Each time I plug it in daily, the fragrance carries lightly. I also use this fragrance as a body spray which is a fragrant one my husband loves. This wallflower is great to walk into and just have a fragrant feeling."
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:wings24
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 16, 2013
Still one of my favorites
"I use Twilight Woods in my living room. When I come down the stairs or come in from outside, my house smells so good it just makes me happy. My neighbors always comment on how good my house smells and that feels good too!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Beauty Beauty
Location: Vancouver, BC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 8, 2012
Very Intriguing!
"The name itself "Twilight woods" lends itself to mystery and intrigue. I didn't quite know what to expect with that name but to my surprise, it is very "sensual". It is also really strong in aroma which is what I like; why buy an aroma you can hardly smell..? If I am going to purchase a scent, I want to smell the scent! This one definately lingers for hours! I don't understand the other reviewers saying that it "hardly smells" and doesn't last? That is quite the contrary. Please do not "do away" with this scent. It is marvelous!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.