Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Vanilla

A fresh mix of coconut water & lime blossom inspired by a cool tropical breeze
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Vanilla
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Laizee
Location: NJ
Posted: March 15, 2014
Enjoyed by a non coconut lover
"I don't really like coconut scents, but was surprised to see I liked this.. enough to come back and buy it. It is a warm coconut scent and isn't strong at all. The formula is creamy and moistening as well. Pleasantly surprised with this one!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:sohio55
Location: ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2013
disappointing
"This lotion literally smells overwhelmingly like plastic. No hint of coconut or vanilla noted. Unfortunately I purchased 2 of each body wash and triple moisture body creams... I'd be embarrassed to even give this as a gift to someone it is really an offensive scent. This is the first time I've disliked a b&b works scent this strongly."
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jazz E.
Location: Europe
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2013
LOVE IT< LOVE IT< LOVE IT
"This product is amazing and I HIGHLY recommend this product to any person who loves a scent that is not too strong. I've introduced this product to a few people and they instantly fall in love with it. It's a great moisturizer, and for a young woman who has skin issues...it's honestly not harsh on my skin. From my personal experience it's great for cuddling too lol."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Vashti
Location: NH
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2013
Nice coconut scent
"This scent reminded me of Avon's Coconut Lemongrass lotion. It's nice, although I prefer a bit more of the coconut scent. The cream itself is wonderful!! Lotions don't absorb into my skin, but this cream soaks right in and leaves a nice, light scent. Would definitely purchase this one again."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 17, 2013
Good and Weird..lol
"Being a 'coconut' fan, I recently bought this and hoped it didn't disappoint! On the plus side: This leaves my dry knuckles/hands feeling SO amazingly smooth and soft. The fragrance is a perfect combination of coconut and vanilla. That being said, you don't need too much of this, and the staying powering is fair. With my own body/skin chemistry the lotion starts smelling like old sunscreen. I'm thinking it's because of the 'lime blossom' in it that comes out later.? As long as I don't use tons of it, it doesn't bother me. But you don't really need a glob for the moisturizers to kick in!
(This is a WAY better coconut fragrance than BBW's coconut water chill, which pretty smells like melon..with zero coconut.)
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:wheels IN
Location: Indianapolis, IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 26, 2011
Oh NO! disconinued?
"I am a coconut scent lover! It smells great from the bottle but when it mixes with my skin most coconut scents turn yucky smelling.The exotic coconut and the new pineapple coconut scents do not mix with my normal scents. Vanilla normally turns silly on my skin too and I love candles of any hint of a vanilla scent. This is the first scent in a long time I have been able to tolerate. This one is a perfect blend of my favorite scents and I can smell it all day and I love it! i have stocked up as much as I can and hope to find something similar again. This scent rocks!"
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bat Country foREVer
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 21, 2011
Please let this fragrance stay!!!
"I love the whole line of Coconut Vanilla and it is a shame to see this amazing fragrance go away. :( This lotion is the best because it smells great, the fragrance stays with me all day and it is absolutely amazing how it can moisturize my skin without it feeling greasy. I wish this fragrance could stay it is the most amazing smelling fragrance in Bath & Body Works. PLEASE LET THIS FRAGRANCE STAY THERE IS NOTHING LIKE IT!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hopelessly Hopeful
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 17, 2011
Delicious! Please do not discontinue.
"One of my all time favorite products. Summery-sweet coconut deliciousness. The body cream is rich and creamy, keeps my skin silky smooth all day long. This is also one of the rare fragrances that has all day staying power. I love this line, I am so very sad to see it go."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:furmin
Location: Nevada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 17, 2011
A very luxurious lotion
"This is a wonderfully rich lotion that works well on super dry areas like knees, elbows, and feet. This was my first experience with the body creams that B&BW offers. I think I will be buying more in the future. The scent isn't the best coconut scent that B&BW has, but it is a solid choice nonetheless."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 16, 2011
Can't Get Enough
"I actually tried Coconut Vanilla shortly after the Signature Coconuts previewed. I was told that Coconut Pineapple (my newest favorite scent) was similar to Coconut Vanilla. I was too impatient to wait for the collection to be released into full size so I got Coconut Vanilla instead.
I love this body cream more than any other body cream I've ever tried. The strength of this scent is perfect for me and it keeps my skin SO SOFT. I've been getting a lot of compliments on how smooth my skin is ever since I started using this.
The packaging is also GORGEOUS. It's simple, clean, and classy. I'm really sad that this is being discontinued but I stocked up and bought three of these creams. Also, whenever I run out, I can always default to Coconut Pineapple."
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:WindyCityGirl
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 11, 2011
Deeee-Licious!!!
"The coconut vanilla fragrance smells soooo good! It's a perfect, fun summertime scent...or any day of the year when you want an instant pick-me-up. I plan on getting the body wash and fragrance mist to layer with the lotion & body cream I already have. I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hotwheelz28
Location: WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 3, 2011
Very Nice!
"I didn't like this scent when it was first launched, but I have gone back and tried it and have come to find out that I really do like it. It's a nice subtle scent with a cozy feel to it and is very moisturizing."