Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works(r) Signature Collection Body Lotion - Lemon Vanilla

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bath & Body Works(r) Signature Collection Body Lotion - Lemon Vanilla
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 21, 2012
my favorite product
"This is my all time favorite fragrance. It smells like fresh lemon meringue, so tarty sweet but in a good, delicious way!"
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Some Random Weirdo
Location: Middle of Nowhere
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 14, 2012
Sweet & Delicious
"I love the way this smells! It smells like a sweet lemon-flavored dessert without being
overpowering.
"
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cuddlesmom
Location: Tracy,CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2012
New Favorite
"Tried this out and then came back to buy more. The vanilla does not overpower the lemon. Smells good for a long time. Shower gel is nice too!"
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mickim
Location: Indiana
Posted: July 6, 2012
Love this scent!
"This scent is very light and refreshing. I would have to agree with the description as a lemon cookie scent. Very uplifting and a great way to start the day! I would love to see it in the triple moisture cream and the body spray. I would purchase the whole line!"
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Bay Area, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2012
Sweet Cupcake
"I wish they would bring this collection BACK!! This is by far one of the BEST fragrance I have ever had... and SO bummed they don't carry it anymore! It smells like a sweet cupcake!"
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 28, 2012
Sweet!
"This is definitely a sweet scent. I'm getting frosted lemon cookies too and for the tiny dab i put on to try it out, it is strong. I think i will enjoy this, glad i picked it up while it was on sale. If you like sweet fruity scents this one is for you!"
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Xayide2
Location: Farmington, UT
Posted: June 27, 2012
Yummy Lemon
"This is my most favorite fragrance from BBW. I'm allergic to most of the others because of floral scents mixed in, but this one is the best. If it smells like food, I'm not allergic. Please make more of this scent in the other products."
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:primitives10
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 26, 2012
Lemonade in a Bottle
"I can't tell you how many compliments
I get when I wear this scent, it is one I stock up
on. I hear comments made when I walk in to
stores and people say mmmm whats that smell,
I am pretty sure they are talking about me, I do lay this
on thick because its smells heavenly. I will buy this one
for a looong time.
"
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:TwilightChic
Location: Magcial,Place
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 25, 2012
Tamed Lemon
"This a very nice scent! I wouldn't say it was my favorite Vanilla though, 'cause Berry Vanilla is. Its a very realistic lemon scent not artificial at all! Its tamed with vanilla and its almost like a creamy lemon. Like a lemon frosting. Its really nice spring/summer scent. Always makes your day brighter :)."
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mom of two
Location: USA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 19, 2012
LOVE IT!
"OMG IF BBW MADE THIS PART OF THEIR SIGNATURE COLLECTION I WOULD DIE! I LOVE THIS SCENT SO MUCH! ITS SO DELISOUS! ITS AMAZING! I CANT SAY MORE GREAT THINGS ABOUT IT! THE LASTING POWER WITH THE SCENT... ITS AMAZING! PLEASE BRING THIS FOR A PART OF THE SIGNATURE COLLECTION BBW! PLEASE! THANKYOU"
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lala17
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 18, 2012
Frosted Lemon Cookies!
"That's exactly what I smell when I smell Lemon Vanilla! My husband isn't a fan of "food" scented lotion but I love the fruitiness in this. It smells sweet but not over the top and the lemon makes it so summery and fresh. I was afraid it would have that lemon cleaner smell to it, but it doesn't. I love the body spray as well. Sometimes I combine it with Berry Vanilla and come out smelling like berry lemonade... which isn't a bad thing!"
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:in LOVE BBW
Location: Havertown, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 17, 2012
Smells Amazing!
"I purchased this scent last week and I love it! My mom has this and I'm using hers all the time. She would always tell me to stop using it, but I couldn't help it! This is such a great summer scent. When I wear this, I get so many compliments. The only thing is, some people think this is too "lemony," so I would go to Bath and Body Works just to make sure you love this smell (but I'm sure you will)!!!!"
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mihaley
Location: Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2012
Favorite Summer Scent
"I wear a BBW scent almost every day and my coworkers always stop by my desk to see what I'm wearing. I wear this in the summer almost exclusively and get compliments like crazy. I got one of my coworkers particularly hooked on the lemon vanilla, and we were so upset when they discontinued it that we stock piled up when they came back. It is my FAVORITE summer scent. It smells like a mix of lemondrops and cotton candy. It's not floral sweet like sweet pea, but it is a little candy-sweet. The lemon takes the edge off though. Go get it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Paget
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2012
Who Da Thunk?
"Who would have guessed that marrying lemon and vanilla could smell so good?? This is a perfect fragrance for spring/summer for every occasion. The lotion goes on lemony, but not sharp, while the vanilla mellows on the skin. It's crisp, refreshing, and
clean smelling all at the same time. I slather this on after a shower and feel and smell great all day!
"
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ali
Location: Ocala, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 3, 2012
I adore this scent !
"I am SO glad this is back again, I was pretty annoyed when it was discontinued ! It is THE best scent, lasts for well over the 12 hour shifts I work. Whenever I use this patients and other staff say how nice it is. I have even been told I smell yummy like Skittles lol. Men and women like the scent. I love this and am stock-piling it for when it is taken off the scent list again !"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadyWisdom
Location: Texas
Posted: June 2, 2012
Wowww
"absolutely amazing!!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.