Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Victoria's Secret PINK(r) All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure

Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Victoria's Secret PINK(r) All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Review 1 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Perfume lover 1
Location: SoCal
Posted: December 3, 2012
Smells good, but fades
"This spray, and the matching perfume, both smell really great but with just a little undertone of rubbing alcohol. Also, after you spray the scent on you the smell does not last long; literally 1 minute. Sure, it smells good when you sniff it from the bottle, but not good for wearing."
Review 2 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SpazzyArtist11
Location: Long Island, New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 15, 2012
Pretty Surprising.
"My friend has the same one at home, so I got to try it with out the other scents of B&BW in the air before buying it. Before even smelling I thought it was going to smell over the top and strong because of the Victoria's Secret PINK label on it but it doesn't. It smells nice, sweet and clean. It's a simple scent, which is good if you don't like strong, potent scents. Very nice smelling as well. I recommend it."
Review 3 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ACISSEJ
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 17, 2012
Soapy?
"I bought this body mist alongside Sweet and Flirty early last May. Once I received it, I sprayed it in my room and on my body. Immediately, it smelled soapy, like a cleaner for your home. I smelled the nozzle of the bottle, and smelled soapy. I don't understand where these people are coming from when they say it smells like pink lemonade, because I feel like this product is mainly soapy with a hint of lemonade. I am kind of disappointed about this because it got such good reviews. :("
Review 4 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BasketBallGurl
Location: Tiny Town in Illinois
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: May 20, 2012
Best for a summer scent
"This is very summery, and that's what I like about it. The cap is also very atractting with the pink of the bottle.
If you love PINK, buy this spray. Very PRETTY and PURE. It lives up to the name.
:)
"
Review 5 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Bluehair551
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 16, 2012
To put it simply, amazing.
"Everytime I smell this I am amazed by how amazing it truly is.The scent doesn't last long, which bothers me, but overall an amazing scent. I highly recommend this to anyone into PINK scents."
Review 6 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:xxglitterxx75
Location: Bucks County, Pa
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 18, 2012
lOvE tHiS<3
"I wanted to try out this scent and see if I liked it so i only got the small size, but I love it sooooo much. It really smells like lemonade and maybe fruit loops? haha well the only thing i don't like if that it doesn't stay very long. so maybe i'll get it in the edt. but i suggest trying this scent especially since it's almost summer!"
Review 7 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:xoSamixo
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 19, 2012
Simply Perfect
"This PINK scent has the perfect blend of scents (you can really smell the pink lemonade) and it's light, airy, and amazing. I wish it lasted longer, though. Other than that this is probably my favorite PINK scent."
Review 8 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 4, 2012
Light and very wearable
"This scent, out of all the PINK fragrances I own may be the lightest of them all. It has a very fresh and "soap and water" scent to me. A lot of ladies have commented that they smell a Lemonade type scent, but I do not get that from this mist. (However, the Vanillas Dream On DOES smell like vanilla and Lemonade to me!) Nevertheless, I love this scent for an every day fresh wear."