Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Victoria's Secret PINK(r) All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure

Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Victoria's Secret PINK(r) All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Review 1 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Perfume lover 1
Location: SoCal
Posted: December 3, 2012
Smells good, but fades
"This spray, and the matching perfume, both smell really great but with just a little undertone of rubbing alcohol. Also, after you spray the scent on you the smell does not last long; literally 1 minute. Sure, it smells good when you sniff it from the bottle, but not good for wearing."
Review 2 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SpazzyArtist11
Location: Long Island, New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 15, 2012
Pretty Surprising.
"My friend has the same one at home, so I got to try it with out the other scents of B&BW in the air before buying it. Before even smelling I thought it was going to smell over the top and strong because of the Victoria's Secret PINK label on it but it doesn't. It smells nice, sweet and clean. It's a simple scent, which is good if you don't like strong, potent scents. Very nice smelling as well. I recommend it."
Review 3 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ACISSEJ
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 17, 2012
Soapy?
"I bought this body mist alongside Sweet and Flirty early last May. Once I received it, I sprayed it in my room and on my body. Immediately, it smelled soapy, like a cleaner for your home. I smelled the nozzle of the bottle, and smelled soapy. I don't understand where these people are coming from when they say it smells like pink lemonade, because I feel like this product is mainly soapy with a hint of lemonade. I am kind of disappointed about this because it got such good reviews. :("
Review 4 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BasketBallGurl
Location: Tiny Town in Illinois
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: May 20, 2012
Best for a summer scent
"This is very summery, and that's what I like about it. The cap is also very atractting with the pink of the bottle.
If you love PINK, buy this spray. Very PRETTY and PURE. It lives up to the name.
:)
"
Review 5 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Bluehair551
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 16, 2012
To put it simply, amazing.
"Everytime I smell this I am amazed by how amazing it truly is.The scent doesn't last long, which bothers me, but overall an amazing scent. I highly recommend this to anyone into PINK scents."
Review 6 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:xxglitterxx75
Location: Bucks County, Pa
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 18, 2012
lOvE tHiS<3
"I wanted to try out this scent and see if I liked it so i only got the small size, but I love it sooooo much. It really smells like lemonade and maybe fruit loops? haha well the only thing i don't like if that it doesn't stay very long. so maybe i'll get it in the edt. but i suggest trying this scent especially since it's almost summer!"
Review 7 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:xoSamixo
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 19, 2012
Simply Perfect
"This PINK scent has the perfect blend of scents (you can really smell the pink lemonade) and it's light, airy, and amazing. I wish it lasted longer, though. Other than that this is probably my favorite PINK scent."
Review 8 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 4, 2012
Light and very wearable
"This scent, out of all the PINK fragrances I own may be the lightest of them all. It has a very fresh and "soap and water" scent to me. A lot of ladies have commented that they smell a Lemonade type scent, but I do not get that from this mist. (However, the Vanillas Dream On DOES smell like vanilla and Lemonade to me!) Nevertheless, I love this scent for an every day fresh wear."
Review 9 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sarah1123
Location: WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2011
LOVE
"I love this scent! I can really smell the pink lemonade in it. This is probably my 2nd favorite pink scent and I love it so much! Every girl must try it :)"
Review 10 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Miss Asian Princess
Location: Pottstown, PA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 29, 2011
I LOVE IT A LOT!! PLEASE TRY GIRLS!!
"I purchased this in the store today because I was reading the review and most of you like it and some did not. I didn't buy PINK body mist for a long time, so I had to take some of my money out of my savings & buy it today in the store. I tried the sample one first before I buy it. I Love this body mist, Pretty & Pure!!! I'm glad this is worth it for me because I been thinking about pink body mist for a week. I give this a lot of credit for everything :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ilovemylife8549
Location: nj
Posted: November 28, 2011
good but doesn't last
"this scent is amazing-it smells like pink lemonade! but it wears off very easily compared to the rest of b&bw's fragrances."
Review 12 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:LoveCottonCandy
Location: Arizona
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 13, 2011
Not the Best
"It smells good , but its not the best. It doesnt last all day . and i have to keep spraying myself so it stays."
Review 13 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrancebabyy
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 13, 2011
Amazing Scent, With 1 Tweak!
"This scent is amazing, like a light, simple, pure scent. Smells a little floral, but still sweet and light. This lasts a long time, I've had mine since last Christmas, and about a year later, I'm only half way done with the bottle! The tweak is, is that it doesn't seem to stick on you. :( Otherwise, AMAZING!"
Review 14 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JustTheFacts
Location: Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: September 9, 2011
Fun and Flirty
"This is a very "youthful" scent and the lightest and airiest fragrance from the Pink collection. It is a little on the fruity side for my liking, but it is a really nice fragrance. Seems to fade away more quickly than some of the others in the Pink line."
Review 15 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:bunnieboo
Location: virqina, V.A
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 7, 2011
not what i exspected..
"well i qot this mainly cuz my friend bouqht this and i thouqht it smelled really nice and freshh<3
but when i bouqht it, i liked it and all but i noticed it smells like that stuff you spray in the bathroom. so im just likee.. uqhh i dont wonna smell like a bathroom.-___-
so i started usinq it up like for anythinq. and the smell doesnt last. no matter gow much i would spray it on me. the smell would just qo like in a second.
i was dissapointed:\ . i thino it should of cost me 10$ i think its worth that.
im just qonna use it when i qet outta the qym or somethinq.
and i recomend sweet&flirty or soft&dreamy<3
soft&dreamy is better in a lotion<3(;
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for All-Over Body Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jnortsify
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 27, 2011
Perfect Scent!
"This scent is perfect for a teenager like me who just wants to smell fresh and girly. To me, this is almost a mixture of all types of scents. I smell the fruitiness, and then I also smell the jasmine. Yet at the same time, it's such a fresh scent. I'm absolutely in love with it. The downside is, it doesn't last on my skin very long. When I spray it on my clothes, however, it lasts a really long time! I totally recommend this!"