Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Seaside Escape

A delicious blend of luscious guava and passion fruit layered with fresh pineapple, juicy strawberry and rich tonka bean
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Seaside Escape
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Seaside Escape
Posted: August 26, 2013
Reviewed by:Honey Gal
Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Summer Goodness
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love this fragrance for the summer time. I also keep this fragrance in my bathrooms year round. It smells clean and fresh while not being overpowering."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Seaside Escape
Posted: July 7, 2013
Reviewed by:MarySLP
Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells awesome!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I ordered this scent on a whim without knowing what it smelled like and the gamble paid off because it smells awesome. Really fresh and clean and not overpowering. I want to put it in every room!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Seaside Escape
Posted: June 21, 2013
Reviewed by:sj7872
Aurora, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Doesn't work for me
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I bought this for summer. The wallflower performs well and the scent filled the area. If you like a coconut based scent, this one works well, which may be why it's so popular. Unfortunately for me, the coconut was overpowering! I wish BBW had coconut listed in the description. I avoid coconut scents as they make me feel nauseous. I would not have bought this wallflower if I had known this. I wish I had read the reivews before I bought it. Thankfully BBW is great about exchanging!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Seaside Escape
Posted: May 26, 2012
Reviewed by:beccaSC
South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Lovely summer scent
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Smells fantastic and is fairly strong compared to some other wallflower scents. Excellent for Spring and Summer. My new favorite seasonal wallflower. You'll like it, too if you enjoy aquatic scents with layers of other summer favorites mixed in perfectly. Another Slatkin success!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Seaside Escape
Posted: May 11, 2012
Reviewed by:ali624
NY
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Excellent!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This has got to be one of the Best smells ever! One of my favorites from Bath and Body! It smells so fresh and clean and is not over-powering in any way. Top pick for sure!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Seaside Escape
Posted: May 9, 2012
Reviewed by:moneywiz
Greensboro, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Not a bad Tropical Scent
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"Hey B&BW. I've tried this in the living room and kitchen and it's pretty good. It's very tropical and cool in nature. It's pretty potent and lingers pretty good. The coconut and a few other similar notes dominate this scent. I like it somewhat, but after smelling ISLAND COLADA, I GIVE THIS A GRADE OF A "B-" because ISLAND COLADA have some exotic, sweet, and rich notes that Seaside Escape does not have. To be fair, Seaside Escape is good, very tropcial in nature, and gives off super throw and performs well. This will be a PLAN B scent compared to ISLAND COLADA!! AT LEAST KEEP THEM BOTH IN 2-PACK REFILLS, ALONG WITH BRINGING BACK MANY OLDER / RETIRED WF IN 2-PACKS. THANKS."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Seaside Escape
Posted: April 27, 2012
Reviewed by:Good2me
Indiana
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This smells great, it's a little heavy on the coconut, but it doesn't smell perfume-y like other seaside scents."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Seaside Escape
Posted: March 31, 2012
Reviewed by:dkays12
PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love it!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Seaside Escape is one of my absolute favorites. I always have it in my bathroom. Reminds me of the beach."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Seaside Escape
Posted: January 24, 2012
Reviewed by:vabeach
Va Beach, VA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Absolute FAV Wallflower Scent!!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"THE PERFECT SCENT!! WOULD NEVER GET TIRED OF SEASIDE ESCAPE!! PERFECT LEVEL OF INTENSITY, COULD USE THIS ALL YEAR. GREAT IN THE CANDLE, AND THE WALLFLOWER. SUCH A NICE BLEND OF SCENTS THAT TOGETHER MAKE A PERFECT FRAGRANCE. THE NAME SEASIDE ESCAPE IS PERFECT FOR IT. KEEP IT COMING!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Seaside Escape
Posted: January 22, 2012
Reviewed by:paulaj
louisiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I love this scent
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this wallflower. I have it in 3 rooms of my house. It smells so good."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Seaside Escape
Posted: January 14, 2012
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Relaxing
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This is a very fresh scent that perfectly matches the name its given. It captures the fragrance of water and brings it right to your home!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.