Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line

Powerful exfoliator with powdered Walnut Shells and refreshing Peppermint Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Review 1 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Posted: March 25, 2015
Reviewed by:BearCat
California
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Nothing special
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This foot scrub smells great and works well, but there's nothing extraordinary about it."
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Posted: January 21, 2015
Reviewed by:BoutiqueChic
Chicago, IL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Adore!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Have repurchased over the years because I adore the scent and it does a good job of exfoliating. It doesn't feel scratchy. I like to put it on dry and then rinse it off since this makes my feet super smooth."
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Posted: July 26, 2014
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love! ! Really Works Fast- and Effective
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have a medical condition making my feet super dry very fast.
This product really helped me to to achieve baby soft feet.Really!!
The walnut shells work hard to make this product deliver on it's claim and exfoliate foot skin easily. I love the natural walnut shells. It's pleasant light scent of peppermint oils is very relaxing (never overpowering). You need only a little product so it last a good while and that's a bonus.
I also use "TBS Foot Creme With Glycolic Acid" (I adore) and "TBS Softening Cream"at night with socks so it penetrates. I admit I've also used these products on my hands if I'm in a pinch on time/money- with super results using little cotton gloves. Glycolic Acid has help make my middle aged
hands soft,smooth and toned.
Highly recommend this product. Try it and you will probably really like it."
+7points
11out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Posted: July 30, 2013
Reviewed by:CassDN12
Oklahoma
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Me & My Feet LOVE IT!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love this product so much! My feet were awful, always rough & peeling, and I was embarrassed by them... until I got this! I use it right after I get done in my shower, then immediately put on the True Blue Spa: Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It isn't So! I put a sock on after that, so it can "marinate" and when I take it off, usually the next morning, my feet feel AMAZING! I recommend it very highly!"
+3points
8out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Posted: March 20, 2013
Reviewed by:medic827
Milwaukee, WI
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scrub. The smell is so amazing and relaxing. I like that there are exfoliating beads; there are just enough where it deep cleans but isn't too harsh. It makes my feet feel more smooth than when I use my regular exfoliating scrub, which I found to be a little harsh for my feet. I rinse my feet, scrub, and let them soak. Then I use the TBS shea foot cream afterward to keep the moisture in. My feet look so much prettier and healthier! I will use this forever."
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Posted: March 9, 2013
Reviewed by:Devon
Huntington Beach, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Disgustingly AMAZING.
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"As in, it was disgusting what it took off, and how much, and I have normal feet. So, this stuff really works. And even with the little tube, after a few times you are still getting smoother and nicer feet and taking off a lot of stuff. Incredible.
And I came all the way to this site and signed up to write this review."
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Posted: March 3, 2013
Reviewed by:hAiL 822
Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Soft in Just Minutes
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This was an amazing purchase. I had tons of dead skin hanging off my toes and heels. Being a dancer gives your feet quite a work-out, so they really needed some work. Based on the price, I wasn't expecting too much, but then i slathered, rinsed, and finished off with B&BW super soft thick & rich foot cream and- WOW! My dead skin disapeared. This product is really amazing. Try it out!"
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Posted: September 28, 2012
Reviewed by:raidersmom
Apopka, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
I LOVE THIS!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I bought a small tube of this.. and its amazing!!! I have horrible feet after wearing combat boots for 8 years!!! This def. does its job!! LOVE THE SCENT TOO!!"
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Posted: September 5, 2012
Reviewed by:Bold211
Idaho
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Great Smell, Poor Grit
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I bought this product because my feet have been neglected all summer. The product has a refreshing sweet mint smell, and leaves your feet smelling great! On the other hand, the grit is too weak. It disolved too quickly and did not scrub off my dead skin at all. I think the sig co body scrubs have a harder grit and exfoliate better."
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.