Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line

Powerful exfoliator with powdered Walnut Shells and refreshing Peppermint Oils heals dry, rough skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.062 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Review 1 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Reviewed by:CassDN12
Oklahoma
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Me & My Feet LOVE IT!
Posted: July 30, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love this product so much! My feet were awful, always rough & peeling, and I was embarrassed by them... until I got this! I use it right after I get done in my shower, then immediately put on the True Blue Spa: Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It isn't So! I put a sock on after that, so it can "marinate" and when I take it off, usually the next morning, my feet feel AMAZING! I recommend it very highly!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Reviewed by:medic827
Milwaukee, WI
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this!
Posted: March 20, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scrub. The smell is so amazing and relaxing. I like that there are exfoliating beads; there are just enough where it deep cleans but isn't too harsh. It makes my feet feel more smooth than when I use my regular exfoliating scrub, which I found to be a little harsh for my feet. I rinse my feet, scrub, and let them soak. Then I use the TBS shea foot cream afterward to keep the moisture in. My feet look so much prettier and healthier! I will use this forever."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Reviewed by:Devon
Huntington Beach, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Disgustingly AMAZING.
Posted: March 9, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"As in, it was disgusting what it took off, and how much, and I have normal feet. So, this stuff really works. And even with the little tube, after a few times you are still getting smoother and nicer feet and taking off a lot of stuff. Incredible.
And I came all the way to this site and signed up to write this review."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Reviewed by:hAiL 822
Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Soft in Just Minutes
Posted: March 3, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This was an amazing purchase. I had tons of dead skin hanging off my toes and heels. Being a dancer gives your feet quite a work-out, so they really needed some work. Based on the price, I wasn't expecting too much, but then i slathered, rinsed, and finished off with B&BW super soft thick & rich foot cream and- WOW! My dead skin disapeared. This product is really amazing. Try it out!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Reviewed by:raidersmom
Apopka, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
I LOVE THIS!
Posted: September 28, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I bought a small tube of this.. and its amazing!!! I have horrible feet after wearing combat boots for 8 years!!! This def. does its job!! LOVE THE SCENT TOO!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Reviewed by:Bold211
Idaho
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Great Smell, Poor Grit
Posted: September 5, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I bought this product because my feet have been neglected all summer. The product has a refreshing sweet mint smell, and leaves your feet smelling great! On the other hand, the grit is too weak. It disolved too quickly and did not scrub off my dead skin at all. I think the sig co body scrubs have a harder grit and exfoliate better."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Reviewed by:ChemGeek
Iowa
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great scrub!
Posted: July 6, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I purchased this after having great success with the other True Blue foot care products. I agree this is not going to take care of the rough spots. However, if you use a product to remove/reshape calluses after the scrub and/or apply the Heal of Approval (cracked heal treatment) following the scrub, you will have a very nice pedicure. You can soften your feet with vasoline or a paraffin or glycerin containing cream prior to scrubbing to maximize the moisturizing effect. I bought this as a replacement for my previous foot scrub and I like it! A little bit goes a long way."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
WEAK!
Posted: July 6, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This would do better as a face scrub than a foot scrub in my opinion. If people can use files like graters and stones on their feet, shouldn't a foot scrub compare? My feet don't need a deep clean, they need the rough skin to be buffed away.
I use this as a body scrub or face scrub. I just mix a drop of body wash or face wash in with it since this is a pretty decent body/face scrub to me."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Reviewed by:Landalay
Boston, MA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Pleasing smell and texture
Posted: June 17, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I really like the smooth, creamy texture and the fragrance. It's definitely got a splash of mentha but it's not overwhelming like peppermint. Also the little granules feel great on my skin! However this is a very light formula and is best utilized between pedicures. It's not at all heavy duty, nor does it seem to really cure rough patches. Definitely should be paired with the shea butter foot cream immediately following use to maximize the benefits!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Reviewed by:BananaYOLO
Seattle
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Great foot scrub
Posted: March 30, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is the first foot scrub that I have purchased for myself. I really like the scent, which goes against the majority of the reviews. Since the product is a foot scrub I don't really mind what it smells like. It works really well, not too harsh. Left my feet soft and moisturized. Of course the granules are left at the bottom of the tub but what do you expect? I took a shower and then applied this product. Will purchase again."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Reviewed by:Mguti006
Dominican Republic
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I Loved It!
Posted: February 29, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I actually loved this scrub. I was afraid to order it without smelling it first but I had no choice. Very happy I took the risk because I find the scent to be very pleasant. It's a light minty scent, I found it to be refreshing.
I thought it has the right amount of scrub, not too harsh, not too soft. The lady that does my nails at my house, says she has another client who's been using it for years and loves it as well.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Reviewed by:greatgirl
The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
I like this
Posted: February 28, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I like this. It smooths out my feet nicely. It is just okay though, because it smells bad sometimes!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Charleston, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Works great, smells bad
Posted: December 28, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This scrub makes my feet feel so good and so soft, but it smells so bad, I mean really bad. It is good to use before applying the cream but you have to use something afterwards because the scent is not appealing."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Reviewed by:NUTRIAMAN
Nashville, TN
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Not a good scrub!
Posted: August 31, 2011
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"First product I've ever had from Bath and Body that I didn't like. It was terrible, and not user friendly at all. To have to pre-soak your feet, then use this scrub (which is no better than any scrub in the market), and then to have all the granules in your tub/shower left behind. It's just a mess. On the bright side, all other True Blue Spa products I've tried are great!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Reviewed by:ChristyO
Jerome, ID
I am a: Luxury Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Could be better
Posted: July 15, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I have had better foot scrubs for a better price. The scrubbing particles are to small and not near strong enough to actually scrub the feet. Product didn't do as much as I would have liked. I had to re-scrub with a different one. The smell was nice and minty.
I actually decided to use this on my hands and elbows for a quick mini manicure and it works better that way. Not too rough on my hands and cuticles, but left them exfoliated and very soft."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line
Reviewed by:CS05
Akron, OH
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazing!
Posted: May 17, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I think this is the best product Bath and Body Works offers. The minty smell is fresh and completely neutralizes foot odor. The scrub leaves your feet smooth and your skin bright. The only down side is the price. I think it's a little expensive per ounce, but if you have coupons, can wait for a sale, or just want to spend a little extra on yourself, it is definitely worth it."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.