Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz

Your feet deserve a little bubbly! A spa treat of relaxing chamomile & lavender
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Review 1 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Posted: May 2, 2016
Reviewed by:Grumpygeezer
DC
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Very Disappointing
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I expected a product labeled as effervescent to have bubbles or at least to fizz a little bit. Mine was totally flat and the crystals hardly dissolved at all. I followed the directions exactly. I must have gotten an old jar or a defective one. The fragrance was pleasant and my feet did feel smooth."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Posted: February 10, 2016
Reviewed by:Guest21
Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Not what I expected
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Note to other customers...this product is not suppose to be used in foot baths that produces bubbles. Bubbles went all over the floor. It smells great and my feet feel amazing but do not put TOO much of this stuff in the foot bath."
-2points
3out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Posted: January 28, 2016
Reviewed by:Li M.
Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells Wonderful!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this! It not only smells great but it left my feet so silky smooth. It truly felt like I was at the spa. The price is just right!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Posted: August 27, 2015
Reviewed by:stactava
Massachusetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This foot soak is amazing!!! I started doing my own pedicures at home and this is a miracle for my dry, cracked nasty flip flop feet. The smell is great and it just feels so good while my feet are soaking!"
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Posted: August 18, 2015
Reviewed by:ChoiceNotes
USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
#ICAN'TEVEN
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"THE FRAGRANCE TO THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE SMELLS I CAN'T EVEN BEGIN TO REALLY DESCRIBE THE JOY BUT I LOVE THE COLOR AND I LOVE THE SCENT AND I REALLY ENJOY TREATING MY FEET TO A SOAK AND TAKING CARE OF MY TOES. AFTER A HARD WORKOUT YOU REALLY DO DESERVE TO JUST UNWIND AND RELAX AND THIS REALLY HELPS ME"
+16points
18out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Posted: January 30, 2015
Reviewed by:monik
Ohio
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Good, but not Great
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Nice softening and relaxing foot soak, not very bubbly though. I received as a gift, and would only purchase myself if on sale. It's good, but not great."
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Posted: January 21, 2015
Reviewed by:BoutiqueChic
Chicago, IL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Relaxing
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Relaxing scent and great for a soothing soak. I don't notice any dramatic softening, but it's still a treat to use with a gentle scent."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Posted: January 19, 2015
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This is a great item it is just not all that for the price. It works well at softening my tired sore feet it just does not fizz or have any of the peppermint that would really refresh your feet. It is very pricey for the little bit of use you will get out of this tiny container which is why I gave it a good rating but average on price value."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Posted: March 1, 2014
Reviewed by:Nicole M.
Albany, GA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this foot soak. It has your feet feeling great. It's a must have !!!!! You will not be sorry..."
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Posted: December 30, 2013
Reviewed by:SueSez72
Prattville, AL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Waste of $$!!
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I spent a lot of money for something that did NOTHING? I treated it like an experiment to see if it was me - nope! No bubbling, effervescence, no anything...except disappointment & blue water."
+12points
13out of 14found this review helpful.