Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz

Your feet deserve a little bubbly! A spa treat of relaxing chamomile & lavender
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Review 1 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Posted: January 28, 2016
Reviewed by:Li M.
Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells Wonderful!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this! It not only smells great but it left my feet so silky smooth. It truly felt like I was at the spa. The price is just right!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Posted: August 27, 2015
Reviewed by:stactava
Massachusetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This foot soak is amazing!!! I started doing my own pedicures at home and this is a miracle for my dry, cracked nasty flip flop feet. The smell is great and it just feels so good while my feet are soaking!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Posted: August 18, 2015
Reviewed by:ChoiceNotes
USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
#ICAN'TEVEN
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"THE FRAGRANCE TO THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE SMELLS I CAN'T EVEN BEGIN TO REALLY DESCRIBE THE JOY BUT I LOVE THE COLOR AND I LOVE THE SCENT AND I REALLY ENJOY TREATING MY FEET TO A SOAK AND TAKING CARE OF MY TOES. AFTER A HARD WORKOUT YOU REALLY DO DESERVE TO JUST UNWIND AND RELAX AND THIS REALLY HELPS ME"
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Posted: January 30, 2015
Reviewed by:monik
Ohio
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Good, but not Great
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Nice softening and relaxing foot soak, not very bubbly though. I received as a gift, and would only purchase myself if on sale. It's good, but not great."
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Posted: January 21, 2015
Reviewed by:BoutiqueChic
Chicago, IL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Relaxing
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Relaxing scent and great for a soothing soak. I don't notice any dramatic softening, but it's still a treat to use with a gentle scent."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Posted: January 19, 2015
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This is a great item it is just not all that for the price. It works well at softening my tired sore feet it just does not fizz or have any of the peppermint that would really refresh your feet. It is very pricey for the little bit of use you will get out of this tiny container which is why I gave it a good rating but average on price value."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Posted: March 1, 2014
Reviewed by:Nicole M.
Albany, GA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this foot soak. It has your feet feeling great. It's a must have !!!!! You will not be sorry..."
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Posted: December 30, 2013
Reviewed by:SueSez72
Prattville, AL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Waste of $$!!
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I spent a lot of money for something that did NOTHING? I treated it like an experiment to see if it was me - nope! No bubbling, effervescence, no anything...except disappointment & blue water."
+12points
13out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Posted: May 20, 2013
Reviewed by:arsr
Seattle, WA
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
It's ok
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I got it as a gift a couple yrs ago. I used to use it for my beat up feet and it's ok at what it does. Not sure what "effervescence" was supposed to be going on. It used to fizz briefly when you dump it in the water and that's it. If I got it as a gift again, I'd keep it, but i wouldn't put my own money down to get it, not worth it in my opinion."
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Posted: April 2, 2013
Reviewed by:Mousie
Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Not bad.
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I use this soak once in a while for my dry, beat up feet and it's not bad at what it does. I don't see much effervescence going on. It fizzes briefly when you dump it in the water and that is it. It's very comforting to the feet though and moisturizes really well. Take care to wipe your feet and ankles with a towel when you are done or you may end up tracking blue stuff around though! That said, I like how my feet feel after use - nice and soft. The scent is great too."
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.