Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So

Smooth away rough spots and drench dry skin with unbelievable moisture
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Review 1 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Posted: April 20, 2015
Reviewed by:1987
Richmond, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING product!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I've had extremely dry feet & cracked heels as long as I can remember. I've tried lotions & even pure coconut oil but it just didn't do the job.
With this product you will see results IMMEDIATELY! I was shocked! HIGHLY recommend this product! My feet are summer ready!
"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Posted: January 29, 2015
Reviewed by:Thoughtful shopper
Austin, TX
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great moisturizer during winter
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Its great for the cold, dry winters. If heel is cracked, alternate the "Heel of approval" with this - one night with this, and next night with "Heel of approval". Gives a pleasantly cooling sensation and works great with socks.
Tried during summer but it didn't feel as good. I would recommend this for winter, and something lighter during the summer."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Posted: January 25, 2015
Reviewed by:trufflebutter10
Florida
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Really thick
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I've never used a foot cream I'm not sure if its just me because I have normal skin and maybe just don't need this product but to me, it is way too thick it takes forever to dry! Like when I put it on I felt I couldn't walk around for awhile until it dried some because it was so thick and greasy. Id rather just put regular lotion on my feet when I'm lotioning my whole body. This size is almost pointless to have as well if youre going to purchase you may as well get the bigger bottle only $5 more for like twice the amount. While I'm not a big fan of this item I will say the smell it very clean and fresh."
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Posted: January 18, 2015
Reviewed by:melly28
Chicago, IL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This saved my feet!!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I bought this over a year ago and I've been using it when my feet get cracked after a shower. By the next morning my feet are smooth and crack free. I would totally recommend this for people who have cracked feet, Its so rich and creamy."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Posted: April 20, 2014
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Foot Cream in the World
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is such a rich foot cream with a light stress relieving scent. I usually use this as a cream I apply rather thick and use socks to make my feet super soft. It has greatly improved the look of my feet and taken that dry look away for good. I also use TBS foot scrubs and am going to get the Cracked Heel Cream today. Just a great product alone or using as a set with other TBS foot care. I am no longer ever embarrassed by that dry feet look. Happy feet makes for a happy person."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Posted: July 30, 2013
Reviewed by:CassDN12
Oklahoma
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Me & My Feet LOVE IT!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I use this after I use True Blue Spa: Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line and it just does wonders for my feet! After I rub it in really well, I put on a sock, and leave it till at least the next morning and my feet feel amazingly soft!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Posted: June 15, 2013
Reviewed by:Kris22508
Enfield, CT
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great Lotion
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"My feet were really rough from this winter and none of my regular lotions were doing anything. I bought this lotion and it was really thick, and felt really nice on. I really appreciated that it didn't have an over abundance of smell related with it, there was a faint minty smell, but it was really nice. I liked it so much for my feet that I used it on my legs too, its really a great product."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Posted: March 3, 2013
Reviewed by:hAiL 822
Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smoothest Feet Ever!!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Need I say more? This creamy, thick, mosturizer is exactly what I was looking for to help with my dried feet- and it came at a great price. I recommend this to anyone who needs a little spa day for their feet!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Posted: December 29, 2012
Reviewed by:sweethearttx
Dallas, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I enjoy this stuff
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I like to use this foot cream when my feet are tired, or when I just want a cooling sensation. It's really moisturizing and makes my feet really smooth. I put it on before bed and put socks on, and it's absorbed by morning. I can't imagine putting this on and then trying to wear shoes...I think it would be too greasy for that! Great stuff though. :)"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Posted: October 15, 2012
Reviewed by:ipookie
oregon
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I went into the store to purchase this and tried a little and it made my skin too oily. I didn't pay too much attention to it earlier only because I was trying out other products. I like a product that gives you that feel of using a little to make it go a long way. And then afterwards it gives you the feeling of you never putting it on in the first place. Hopefully, this makes sense.
The only reason I'm giving this a 3 is because I am not fond of the after math of it. It makes your skin feel too oily. It does get the job done in massaging, but the residue is not great. Maybe I put too much, so I'll give it another try but I think the first time was enough for me to return it."
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.