Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free

Lay it on thick! Soothing Shea Butter relieves dry hands
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free
Review 1 for Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free
Posted: November 29, 2014
Reviewed by:MacKenzie0
Binghamton,NY
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this product it is so good love bath and body works true blue all of there products are good."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free
Posted: November 9, 2014
Reviewed by:Soap Addict
Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Great year-round hand cream
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I love the paraffin hand cream from True Blue so I decided to try this one. I'm like it so far! It's nice to have an unscented option - obviously being a B&BW regular I use a lot of different fragrances and the paraffin cream (which smells like oranges) doesn't always mix well with what I already have on. And while I love the paraffin for winter, this lotion seems like it would be good for any time of the year. It is still somewhat thick but absorbs well. Awesome product!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free
Posted: July 2, 2014
Reviewed by:hollysing
CT
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Rich, rich, rich
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Truly this is the only hand cream I have found to keep my super dry hands soft. Yes the tube is tiny 2.5 ounces. Yes, it is expensive. But today I got buy two get one free. It is a little thick and slightly greasy, but using it after a shower and before bed has helped my hands feel much softer. Other hand creams seem to disappear in effectiveness in minutes. True Blue spa Shea butter is a keeper. I bought one for every area in my house and car where I need hand cream."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free
Posted: March 15, 2014
Reviewed by:CapriciousGal
Southern Indiana
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
GREAT STUFF! It actually Worked for my husband.
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My Husband has terribly dry hands especially in the winter months. As a Nurse, I have had him try several others known for working well but his hands are especially dry, nothing he had tried truly worked for him that didn’t leave him like a greasy mess or had a smell/fragrance that was unappealing as a man. That is until we found TRUE BLUE fragrance free Hand Cream.
This cream delivers - by far the best he has ever used. He could tell a difference with his first use and within a week of daily use I could see and feel the difference. It absorbs quickly for him but took some time for me when I tried it as I do not have dry hands but used it on my heals – WOW, LOVED IT! It doesn’t leave a greasy feel and only takes a very small amount. I highly recommend it to anyone with dry hands – He Won't be without this hand cream."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free
Posted: November 6, 2013
Reviewed by:havingablast
Williamsport, PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
A bit too greasy
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This stuff is OK; doesn't seem to absorb. It is thick and greasy. I'll use it for an overnight thing so that I don't have to worry about getting a greasy mess on everything I touch."
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free
Posted: September 24, 2013
Reviewed by:NurseAutumn
Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Cream I've Found
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have super dry hands from washing my hands hundreds of times a day. In healthcare we're always washing, applying anti-bac hand gel, wearing gloves etc. My hands get so irritated and dry and even crack and peel. I love using the Triple Creams but one of my co-workers is sensitive to strong scents. I decided to try the Super Rich Cream to see how well it would work for me. At first I had sticker shock, it seemed pretty expensive for a small bottle. However, its so thick and creamy that a small pea size drop is enough. So this small bottle will last me quite a while I'm sure.
My hands feel so smooth and moisturized and because its fragrance free I can use it at work around my co-worker on the days we work together. I've tried a lot of different lotions, creams, oils....you name it. Most either don't work or make my hands feel so greasy afterwards that I end up washing my hands just to get it off. This absorbs quickly, is greasless and makes my hands feel moisturized for a long time."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free
Posted: July 22, 2013
Reviewed by:preppyglamourxo
Winston-Salem, NC
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Truly ' Super Rich'
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"As the title says, this product is truly ' Super Rich.' With a normal amount applied to my hands, it was overly thick, leaving my hands slick and oily. When using this, I find using only the tiniest amount will do the job perfectly. I love the fact that it is indeed scentless, so I can use it, and then spray on my perfume without scents clashing! If you have dry skin, which I don't, I would highly recommend this. Its nourishing, thick, and high quality, similar to all Bath & Body Works products. Not for people with oily or normal hands, but I still give 5/5 stars, as it is true to the name!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free
Posted: February 27, 2013
Reviewed by:FinnishKid27
Ft Collins, CO
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Great for Stretched Ears
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"On my hands, this is kinda greasy, so I only really use it after I do the dishes and my hands are CRAZY dry. I have my ears stretched to a pretty big size and they were really dry and driving me crazy so I put this on my ear lobes. It's amazing, they haven't been itchy or flaky or dry at all since I put this on my ears on that was a couple days ago."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free
Posted: January 16, 2012
Reviewed by:MJ0293456
Chicago, IL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Awesome hand cream!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Wow. From the first minute I tried this I knew this was the one for me. I love that it is fragrance free and clear of artificial colors. It is perfect for people who have sensitive skin. It immediately moistens my hands, but is a bit greasy when you put it on. Don't try to eat anything without a utensil, otherwise it will taste like hand cream! :) I definitely would recommend it to anyone looking for a good, basic hand cream."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free
Posted: December 30, 2011
Reviewed by:bbworks
NJ
I am a: Beauty Ally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Truly fragrance-free, creamy & soothing
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is a quality hand cream with shea butter near the top of the ingredient list. Does contain petrolatum, not that it is a problem.
It is TRULY FRAGRANCE-FREE, yet NOT unpleasant-smelling at all, & perfect for nighttime use - please be warned it DOES TAKE A WHILE to dry on your hands, so I wouldn't recommend for daytime use!
I have given it 5 stars even in price, because in comparison to other brands, who price hand cream like it is gold or something, this is a wonderful B&BW product at a reasonable price. WELL DONE, B&BW!
"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.