Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Liplicious Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet

High-shine gloss & a hint of rosy pink tint with juicy watermelon flavor
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liplicious Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Review 1 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Posted: July 15, 2015
Reviewed by:YayYay
Lexington, ky
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: warm-light
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Ahhhh-Mazing
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love the color but I love the smell even more!! Tastes great too and it's not because I'm biased of anything watermelon scented or flavored...I Would Definitely Love To See A Watermelon Lemonade Lip Gloss Too..."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Posted: February 17, 2015
Reviewed by:MAK13
Philadelphia, PA
My Age: 45-54
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: cool-light
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
The color has changed
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I've been using the watermelon sorbet lip gloss for years and loved the color. The last 2 times I ordered it the color had changed from a rosy pink to a mauve color. I ordered twice because I thought the first time it was an old batch or something . I went to the store and bought up all the original pinky colored ones. You can really see the difference side by side. I only have 3 left and when they're gone I'm going to have to find a new color. They need to change the color on the web site. It still looks like the rosy pink color I love but in person it's a light mauve ."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Posted: February 6, 2015
Reviewed by:Shelala
Pennsylvania
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: warm-medium
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I must say that the Berry Bellini is my number 1 fave but this is my second.I absolutely love the flavor,it gives a nice,barely noticeable pink shimmer and leaves your lips feeling soft without being sticky..I can't get enough of these..I don't even wear lipstick anymore since I've found these..."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Posted: November 10, 2014
Reviewed by:Sweettango88
New York, NY
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wartermelonly goodness
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Smells and tastes just like a watermelon! Get it if you love sweet scented things or WATERMELONS!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Posted: April 18, 2014
Reviewed by:b3rrylicious
california
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
awesome
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"how good can bath and body works get this is my favourite shop get this product the scent is heaven I have said enough get this product !!!!!!!!!!!!!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Posted: January 21, 2014
Reviewed by:arwen944
Colorado
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Watermelon Heaven!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have been looking for a good watermelon lip product for YEARS and I finally found it! YUM, YUM, YUM!! I haven't tried any of their glosses in a while because they used to be a little sticky and goopy. This was not at all! A beautiful, light pink gloss that is the perfect texture. I think I may need some back-ups! :)"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Posted: September 1, 2013
Reviewed by:BABWLUVER2613
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Lipgloss in Bath and Body Works History!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Love this lipgloss! It smells and tastes like watermelon gum from Trident. (my favourite gum brand, because I hate mint gum and Trident makes many fruity flavours)
It's pretty much the natural colour of my lips, with shine and sparkles, the perfect quantity. They (Bath and Body Works) put the perfect amount of colour. It doesn't completely change your lips, like most lipsticks but isn't sheer like Mango Tango. This is pricy for a lipgloss, but if you catch this on a 3 for 10 sale its reasonable. You should definetly go and buy this, it AMAZING!
"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Posted: August 8, 2013
Reviewed by:Anonymous
B.C.
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Totally awesome!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I totally, completely, 100% LOVE this lip gloss. Smells just like real watermelon, not like the fake, sticky kind, but the fresh, real, juicy watermelon. The color of the lip gloss which is pink represents the inside of the watermelon, and the design on the tube is green, representing the outside. I know that sometimes companies don't know whether to make a watermelon lip gloss green, pink or red and I have seen them before in all three colors. These color look great together and instantly make me think of watermelon without even reading the flavor on the tube. I also like that it isn't a super light color because when I bought it I thought it would be so pale that it wouldn't even show up on my lips except for maybe some sparkles. Turns out that it has just the right amount of color. It looks about the same on your lips and it does in the tube. Awesome."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Posted: June 14, 2013
Reviewed by:BBWScents16
Chicago, Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Melon Madness!!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this product!!!!!!! The tint is a perfect pink. The scent smells like Extra Watermelon gum. It tastes good too!!!! I would definitely recommend this product to a friend!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Posted: March 4, 2013
Reviewed by:heygirls11
planet earth
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave to a close friend/family
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
jolly ranchers
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"smell like watermelon jolly ranchers!not that i am complaining.it smells pretty good compared to some of the other lip glosses they have."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Posted: November 11, 2012
Reviewed by:lipgloss girl
ONTARIO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
WONDERMELON
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I JUST ADOR THISB LIP GLOSSSSSSSS I LOVED THE SMELL I GIVING YOU THIS ADVISE SO YOU CAN LOVE IT TOO."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Posted: October 29, 2012
Reviewed by:GlossyGirl
the north
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Melon aMazing
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"AMAZINGGGGG!!!! its delicious its pretty pink color is soo awesome and i lovee the flavor!! its like a watermelon icecream with cream and marshmallows and watermelon syrup!!! its completey amazing, but i have watermelon everything soo its nothing new loll"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Posted: August 10, 2012
Reviewed by:MissBeHeyV
Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Seedless Delight
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This gloss has a very pretty light pink tint and smells exactly like a freshly cut watermelon. It's a must have summertime item."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.