Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Liplicious Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla

Average Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
35 of 37(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liplicious Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Review 1 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Posted: October 14, 2012
Reviewed by:ec33923
West Des moin,IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Lip Gloss Ever!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"this lip gloss is so good it smells good taste good and looks good on your lips!
this is definitly the best lip gloss ever!
"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Posted: May 22, 2014
Reviewed by:FragranceBeauty2015
Mansfield Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My favorite lip gloss ever! I love it so much this lip gloss feels so smooth when you put it on. But it's a little sticky but that's how you get it to be glossy. I love this so much because it's sparkly too. It smells like actual vanilla! This is the best lip gloss ever!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Posted: March 12, 2014
Reviewed by:ravishiingx3
US
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
love it!!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"The smell of this one is so spot on to a Vanilla dessert. It smells so good! The color makes it even better. It's sheer but has a nude brown type of color. Out of all the Liplicious line I think this one is my favorite when it comes to the color."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Posted: January 22, 2014
Reviewed by:JessM219
Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
No, thanks
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"Way too sticky. SO sticky. Its all I can think about when I see it in the bottom of my purse. The smell is spot-on, strong and amazing, but i cant get past the sticky factor."
-3points
3out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Posted: December 25, 2013
Reviewed by:blws10
CA
Usage: daily
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Definitely Worth It.
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The color is beautiful–glossy, shimmery, & tinted a dark rose shade. It smells AMAZING and tastes wonderful, too! If you're on the edge and not sure whether to purchase this or not, I would tell you to DEFINITELY get this. Top notch!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Posted: January 18, 2013
Reviewed by:lovemegan
Virginia, USA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Everything is great
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"Received this gloss as a gift from my boyfriends grandmother on Christmas. This was one flavor I didn't have yet, so I was pretty excited to try it. It smells great, and thankfully also tastes good if I accidentally get some in my mouth. The small hint of color is nice as well and is really flattering. Really nice gloss overall. I'd recommend it. :)"
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Posted: January 15, 2013
Reviewed by:Crazy for Liplicious
Canada
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Really Quite Good
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This lip gloss is really good, however it doesn't smell like I thought it would.
But nevertheless, the scent is still exceptional, and I really enjoy this one!
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Posted: December 27, 2012
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
New york
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LUV THIS LIP GLOSS!!!!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Best lip gloss ever! A must have for all lip gloss lovers. Tough it is s tan shade in the bottle it comes out a pale pink with a hint of gold. Perfect tasting not artificial. Worth every penny. Will definitly buy again"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Posted: December 8, 2012
Reviewed by:smiletorismile
Des Moines, IA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Good smell, okay gloss.
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I love the smell of this gloss! It is just such a warm nice smell. It tastes great also! The color is nice, but doesn't last very long (even without eating/drinking). This is just a pretty average gloss. Not bad, but not particularily good either. For the price you would think that it wouldn't be sticky, but it is, and it is also semi drying. The only reason I continue to buy these lip glosses are to wear over a couple of lipsticks I have that have semi revolting smells. These are great layering glosses, but not really great to wear alone."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Posted: November 4, 2012
Reviewed by:whippedvanilla
Provo, Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Lipgloss Heaven!!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"Creamy, suagary, vanillay, Divine! What could be better than Vanilla being whipped! The color is sassyy!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Posted: October 31, 2012
Reviewed by:GlossyGirl
the north
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
WONDERFUL WHIP
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"It taste exactly like whip cream, its delicious the only hard part is trying not to lick it off your lips! There is one thing I don't love, the color. I wish it was like a cream color but instead its a tan color, and the tan hides all the sparkles but i do love this lip gloss"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Posted: October 16, 2012
Reviewed by:GlitterGurl005
Gonzales,LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
BEST LIPGLOSS EVER!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"Best lip gloss ever! My sister gave me it last Christmas along with twilight wood perfume,and I've used everyday since! I've had to back and more 4 times already. I LOVE IT<3!!!!!!!!!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Posted: August 30, 2012
Reviewed by:Becky
Plant City, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love it!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This gloss has a sheer nude pink color with a little shimmer, and tastes a little bit like root beer. It also is not overly sticky and has a nice staying power on your lips."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Posted: July 23, 2012
Reviewed by:Cazadora17
USA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wonderful!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This lip gloss looks and smells fantastic! It has a yummy marshmallow scent and a darkish pink, shimmery color on your lips. It's not too sticky which I love and I'm very happy that they've kept this one for this long! The only down side is that bbw raised their prices recently and the lip glosses are getting a little too pricey for me."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Posted: July 22, 2012
Reviewed by:AriannaNicole
South Carolina
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave to a close friend/family
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Accurate Vanilla Flavor!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I Really Like This One! Most Vanilla Flavored (And Scented!) Items Reek Of Articial-ness! Not The Case With This Fantastic Lip Gloss!
Rich Mauve Color When Applied And Delicious Vanilla Flavor!
It Looks Great On Anyone! Dark Or Fair; And Everything In Between!
Enjoy! ♥
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Posted: May 5, 2012
Reviewed by:ILuvJB1556
Massachusetts
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
THIS IS MY FAVORITE LIPGLOSE EVER
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my FAVORITE lipgloss, there is not one FLAW!!!! First, it tastes like WHIPPED CREAM, it doesn't have that disgusting vanilla scent. It also gives a nice natural, yet a little sparkly, tint to your lips. It is also is not sticky or gloopy, it smoothes on evenly, it is absulutely PERFECT, I RECCOMEND TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE. At first I though $7.50 was quite pricey for a lipgloss, but I have NOOOOO regrets, it was worth every penny."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Posted: May 5, 2012
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
One of my favorites
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I LOVE VANILLA! I have a total sweet tooth! Anyone who loves flavor, beauty and vanilla will love this!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Posted: April 15, 2012
Reviewed by:Black Kitty Ally
Syracuse, NY
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is amazing. At first, I was apprehensive about buying it because I didn't think it would look right against my fair skin. I was so wrong. It's so incredibly pretty, and has great color payoff, but could look more sheer depending on how much is applied. The vanilla flavor is amazing; not a normal taste or scent you'd expect. It's warmer, like a cake or bakery smell. You should really buy this; I know you'll love it as much as I do!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Posted: April 8, 2012
Reviewed by:justtrace
Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
yummy
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this lipgloss. it's my favorite right now. pretty color thats light and shiny. smells super yummy and is not sticky."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Posted: April 2, 2012
Reviewed by:love2dance
Seattle, WA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My Favorite Lipgloss!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This lipgloss is by far the most outstanding one in my BBW Lipgloss collection.
Color: It leaves a gorgeous mauvey-pink tint on your lips, and has tiny, finely milled glitters which leave a slight golden sparkle. It is not overly colored, so that it is still age appropriate for younger ones. If, however, you are looking for full color coverage, this isn't for you.
Application: This goes on smoothly, and isn't gloopy at all. Although it isn't moisturizing, it does not dry out your lips. It is not sticky and lasts for a good 45 minutes (unless I lick it off first. ;) )
Flavor: Amazing. This is a delicious vanilla flavor. It doesn't smell like a plastic-y, fake vanilla like some fragrances tend to lean to. It isn't pure vanilla, but more so a cozy, creamy vanilla.
This is a great lipgloss to have! If you have spare cash on you, or see it on sale (because BBW lipglosses are WAY overpriced for what they are), GRAB IT!
"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.