Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - White Citrus

An invigorating blend of crisp citrus & water lily
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Review 1 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Posted: February 8, 2013
Reviewed by:panda bear
Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
refreshing and happy!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I can't wait to wear and share WC when I go to Haiti in a couple days. It's clean and fresh, and best of all, won't attract bugs or become cloying in the heat! I also plan to take the body cream to share with the women there. I'm sure they'll love it even more than I do! Don't think they have a Bath and Body Works store in Haiti :( The EDT seems to lasts a good while, and makes me smile whenever I get a whiff of it. And I love the bottle the best of all the BBW EDTs. So pretty with the lime green and white. Matches my bedroom perfectly. Thanks BBW!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Posted: October 19, 2012
Reviewed by:breeze over water
CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Clean, but it Bites
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I really wanted to love White Citrus.
Fresh as it is, it's got some very prickly and peppery notes that wouldn't go away on me. Though I didn't expect sweetness, I found it to be too bitter and not juicy enough.
Then again, citrus scents don't usually work well with my chemistry. If they're lovely on you and you want something different, White Citrus could be your new go-to fragrance."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Posted: August 31, 2012
Reviewed by:Anonymous
London
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
To citrus
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"If you like citrus scents you like this one. I wish it would not be so citrus smelling. I would like if they mix it with vanilla ore something else to calm down all the citrus in this scent."
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Posted: August 17, 2012
Reviewed by:HappyMel
Schereville, IN
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Yummy
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My favorite scent, by far. Smells like fresh squeezed limes, so clean smelling. Makes me happy to smell this. I have the whole collection, but i am partial to the body butter, fragrance spray, and perfume. I also like to spray just a little vanilla sugar over the white citrus to warm it up a bit. Smells so awesome, like fresh limes dipped in sugar. If you like citrus, you will love this!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Posted: May 23, 2012
Reviewed by:Colida poppy
OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Citrus & fresh!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Great summer/spring scent! Smells like lime! It's an amazing buy but probably I'd buy it in a body splash & not a perfume. Well to late now!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Posted: May 13, 2012
Reviewed by:cfish729
Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Good Purchase
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I purchased this for my mom for mother's day recently because the BBW by me did not have the C.O. Bigelow Lemon perfume in stock. They are very similar in the Eu De Toilette form and i have to say this is a really good purchase! It smells amazing and youthful!"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Posted: February 5, 2012
Reviewed by:Eekamouse
Montreal
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fresh, clean, young
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I LOVE White Citrus! And even if I hadn't recommended it to a friend, my roommate jumped on it the second it was out and immediately laid claim to it! This fragrance is CLEAN and, by virtue of its being citrus-y, youthful. It's the perfect fragrance to start out in the morning. A little spritz throughout the day will definitely keep you energized. Loved this fragrance."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Posted: December 27, 2011
Reviewed by:Love scent
KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Awesome scent
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Love this product line. It has a very fresh, clean scent. It really is a great purchase. I highly recommend this entire product line."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.