Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus

Inspired by the sun-drenched citrus groves of the Mediterranean coast, White Citrus is an invigorating blend of crisp citrus & water lily.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Review 1 for Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Posted: November 12, 2013
Reviewed by:TP23530
British Columbia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Softness All Over
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"When I visited the BBW store nearest to my place, I really intended to try the body butter. With White Citrus being my favorite scent in the Signature Collection, I immediately looked for it and found that only one was left. The salesperson told me that it's a favorite scent among many customers. I used it when I got home and was very satisfied. Best used when the skin is damp (after a shower), the product is absorbed easily by the skin, leaving it very soft and smooth. The scent is mild, clean, and refreshing."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Posted: May 22, 2013
Reviewed by:HCO1
St Joseph, MI
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Excellent Moisturizer
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This product is great. I love the way the body butter moisturizes my skin. Every Sunday after I shower I take the time to use this all over my body. I've noticed the biggest difference on my skin and elbows (where my skin is most apt to dry out.) You only need a little to go a long way, so this product has lasted me months. The White Citrus is a great light scent that isn't overpowering."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Posted: May 20, 2013
Reviewed by:JE SUIS NICOLE
USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great Summer scent!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I wanted to try something new for Summer since Paris Amour has been my #1 fav fragrance so I thought I'd try White Citrus.
Beautiful and refreshing! Keeps my skin so soft and smooth and lightly fragranced and I'll put this on after I shower during the morning and even when I get ready for bed the scent is still there!
I can even smell a very tiny hint of a masuline-like scent which still smells good!
I had to buy the body wash too! Can't wait to try that as well!
Love this scent! :D"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Posted: January 30, 2013
Reviewed by:MIZOOOO2013
NH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
#1 Best Purchase Ever
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"this is #1 Best Purchase Ever . i love Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus body cream,body wish cream ,plus body scrub . i use daily i love smell and it is extra exta moisture .also i buy it a give for my mother birthday she love it love it and also she back again to buy it again from store really high quality products ."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Posted: January 21, 2013
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wow
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"It's a layered, sparkly citrus scent that keeps me soft and coming back for more. Wow."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Posted: December 18, 2012
Reviewed by:PinkFirefly
Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fantastic Scent!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is a terrific, dimensional, sparkling citrusy scent. What a great find. So uplifting, pretty and refreshing. My compliments to the creator of this lovely fragrance."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Posted: June 7, 2012
Reviewed by:xoPanda
CT
Usage: daily
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Not Fruity, Refreshing
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I grabbed this one on the way to the register to finish my "buy 3 get 3" deal and I'm glad I did. As a body butter, it delivers. I've seen improvement in my skin (as promised) and have been using it once a day for about 3 weeks now. My skin is always smooth and never dry, truly moisturized for the full '24 hours.' I apply it right before bedtime, after my shower so it locks in all the moisture and has time to absorb. I also don't find their formula to be greasy, which is hard to come by, especially considering the performance. I like the scent because it's very light and crisp and just adds to that 'clean' feeling. I usually lean towards the floral scents but can appreciate this citrus since it's not overpowering and still has that spring/out-doorsy essence to it. Overall, a very unique and refreshing scent. Very pleased"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Posted: May 27, 2012
Reviewed by:Gracey1
Ontario,Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
WOW!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have to be honest,it took me way too long to try body butter,however when i did its amazing.Great for elbows and areas that are or can get dry.I use this after my bath and its soft and smells heavenly.White Citrus is definately my all time favorite fragrance.I also bought one for my Moms birthday now she is hooked also.Thank you bbws for this great Product and scent."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Posted: April 14, 2012
Reviewed by:grtchn
Tuscaloosa, AL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Enjoyed much more than anticipated
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I used to be with everyone else about the body butter. I thought it was greasy as well. I think since the formula was changed it's not as oily as it once was. I really enjoy it! I wouldn't recommend wearing during the day though. Best used just before you go to bed so it has time to do what it needs to do."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Posted: April 1, 2012
Reviewed by:mary123356
nj
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Too greasy
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I love the smell, but you're really not buying this for the scent. As far as a body butter goes this just sooo misses the mark. It is way too greasy and does not absorb into the skin. I will not be trying any body butter from BBW again."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Posted: February 25, 2012
Reviewed by:Bodybutterfreak
Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Smells great, and works well!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I bought this, because I have been dying for a body butter, and this smells rehresing. It smells very clean. It is a little strong, but I don't mind. I would reccomend to anyone who wants a clean feel."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Posted: December 16, 2011
Reviewed by:NoMoreDryHands
Chicago, IL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great Smell and Works Great
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I'm not a fan of super fragrant lotions. Most of the bath and body work lotions smell to fruity. My significant other uses the body butter all the time but I was afraid to use it thinking it would be to greasy. It works really well and has just the right amount of scent . I love this sent, it's simple and clean smelling. I love the smell of citrus and its not over powering."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.