Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body Lotion - Jasmine Vanilla

Awaken your senses with Jasmine & Vanilla Absolute
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
37 of 40(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Lotion - Jasmine Vanilla
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Jasmine Vanilla
Posted: December 16, 2014
Reviewed by:Willene
Northwest Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wonderful Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I purchased the lotion and shower gel in this fragrance and I love them. The scent last for hours. Its a light refreshing scent. I use it before bed at night and I think it really helps relax me to sleep. I will definitely buy this again. Love it!!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Jasmine Vanilla
Posted: December 9, 2014
Reviewed by:Peaches23
Lebanon,PA
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My Favorite!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my favorite scent. You know how you remember people like your grandmother by their scent? This is how I'd like to be remembered. It's warm, cozy and enlightens my spirit."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Jasmine Vanilla
Posted: November 6, 2014
Reviewed by:Miss information
Minneapolis, MN
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Essential!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I don't know anyone who doesn't love this scent. Men and women, young and old.. everyone loves this! It's my go to gift for female relatives, and all of them have also become addicted, lol. On me it's a spicy, cedarwood with vanilla scent,but on my mom it's a powdery jasmine. The lotion hydrates for 24 hours, a little bit goes a long way and is fabulous for layering. It's become a daily essential for me, and is very soothing as well as sensual. Please don't discontinue this, b&bw!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Jasmine Vanilla
Posted: August 16, 2014
Reviewed by:nanirose
Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Lovely scent, breakable bottle
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"My review is more for the bottle than the scent.. The scent is one of my favorites, but I won't be buying it again unless they change the bottle design. My bottle broke after a drop of 5 inches to the bottom of a sink basin. I had only used the lotion a couple of times. I have three other glass bottles of the aromatherapy lotions but now I am nervous that they too will break after a short drop."
-7points
5out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Jasmine Vanilla
Posted: August 13, 2014
Reviewed by:crawford08
California
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"This scent is very strong and musky, it reminds me of baby powder with a hint of cheap perfume."
+2points
8out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Jasmine Vanilla
Posted: June 30, 2014
Reviewed by:Mishie
California
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
love it
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love this scent... its so cozy and simple not over powering. I just wish they would make a spray for it as they have for other aromatherapy scents."
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Jasmine Vanilla
Posted: May 7, 2014
Reviewed by:Ellen Harris
West Virginia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Loving It!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I first received this lotion as a gift and was hooked immediately. The scent is wonderful yet subtle. I use B&B Works Triple Moisture Body Cream on weekdays and this or another scent in the Aromatherapy line on weekends or special occasions. Leaves my skin feeling wonderfully soft and smooth. I'm hooked on Bath and Body Works products."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Jasmine Vanilla
Posted: May 3, 2014
Reviewed by:Blair L.
Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this one!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this one! It smells so amazing and when i put it on, it always puts me in a good mood! I ordered this one online, without smelling, so wasn't sure if i would like it or not, but i'm so glad i decided to take a chance on it. I will always have this one on hand."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Jasmine Vanilla
Posted: March 15, 2014
Reviewed by:Laizee
NJ
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Embracing
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Something about this scent is so embracing and sensual, I love using it before turning into bed and kept it left in my bedside table. A great scent to use before cuddling at night :)"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Jasmine Vanilla
Posted: February 28, 2014
Reviewed by:Thoughtful shopper
Austin, TX
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great evening lotion, or after a workout
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this lotion, and the eucalyptus spearmint in the aromatherapy line. This is great for evenings and weekends, and especially after a sweaty workout.
The jasmine is very refreshing without being overpowering, and is balanced well with vanilla. It stays on in a subtle way and is pleasant all day.
This is definitely not a weekday morning lotion, if you have a long work day and need to concentrate. Eucalyptus spearmint works best for weekday mornings. The jasmine vanilla is a mellow mood lotion, best for unwinding from a long day.
I love it! Only gripe is I wish they also made it in travel size."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Jasmine Vanilla
Posted: February 21, 2014
Reviewed by:Thoughtful shopper
Austin, TX
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Touch of magic
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this lotion - great for evenings, after a long walk or workout and soon after a shower.
Scent of jasmine and vanilla pair beautifully and its like being wrapped in magic. I am sensitive to strong scents and easily get headaches. But this one is just right - not overpowering.
I wonder why this alone among aromatherapy products is not available in travel size. Please also make it in this size so I can have this when traveling."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Jasmine Vanilla
Posted: February 18, 2014
Reviewed by:jojo402
florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE IT!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this got a sample from a friend at work. very seductive wearning on its own. too much not needed a lasting senual smell . love it body mist would be great!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Jasmine Vanilla
Posted: February 11, 2014
Reviewed by:Collector of All Things Womanly
Cleveland,Oh
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Sensual Jasmine Scent!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I tried the lotion once on a whim when I was in B&B....I instantly thought, WOW! This is either a seriously sexy, almost aggressive , please notice me scent or it is too loud, too strong and too bold---I went with the SERIOUSLY SEXY scent!!!
When wearing this scent it is left in the air and follows you around all day! A very long lasting, rich, top of the line frangrance. If you are not shy about smelling bold and being noticed this is the one for you! If you want a delicate scent that is only noticed practically by you only---leave this one alone! It is not for the shy. EXCELLENT SCENT I would recommend it 100%---use less in the summer months."
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Jasmine Vanilla
Posted: January 16, 2014
Reviewed by:camala
east orange,nj
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
wonderful item !
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"this fragrance is sooo outstanding none of the products should be discontinued. please bring back the body mist."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Jasmine Vanilla
Posted: December 14, 2013
Reviewed by:LotionLover75
Columbus, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fall in Love!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"If you're looking for love, your search is over. One sniff of this and you are head over heels! Jasmine Vanilla is Sensual and Seductive. There is no way you or anyone around you can resist it. Disappointed the oil mist is no longer available. I was unstoppable when I layered the two but this scent also smells beautiful when combined with the Japanese Cherry Blossom Fragrance Mist. This is my signature smell! Special Occasion? Wear this combo. Trust me, you'll turn the head of everyone you pass. Every woman needs this!"
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Jasmine Vanilla
Posted: December 10, 2013
Reviewed by:jazz132
West Hartford, CT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Lovin It!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Just putting it out there that my name is Jasmine, so of corse we were distended for each other. No but really it is a great sent and has a wonderful sweet smell to it. I love it!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Lotion - Jasmine Vanilla
Posted: October 22, 2013
Reviewed by:alibanks
Humphrey, AR
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
In love with Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have been buying this fragrance for about 10 years. There are some others I like as in twilight woods but Jasmine Vanilla is the best. It has the most beautiful and sensual smell that stays on you for a while and I always get compliments on how good I smell. I know this is an older scent but please Don't discontinue it. The Jasmine Vanilla is way better than the expensive perfumes I have and it last longer too. I have gotten compliments so many times and also have gotten my daughters and friends buying and using it too. It is one of the best fragrance that Bath & Body Works came out with and I hope it stays."
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Lotion - Jasmine Vanilla
Posted: October 5, 2013
Reviewed by:Cora Classic
Minnesota
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Bring back fragrance mist & hand soap!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love Jasmine Vanilla and am so disappointed that the fragrance/mist and hand soap were discontinued. I have never had more complements on any other fragrance in my life. PLEASE BRING THEM BACK!!!"
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Lotion - Jasmine Vanilla
Posted: October 2, 2013
Reviewed by:Charley Jade
Greensboro, NC
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
The BEST lotion ever!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this lotion and scent! It's my favorite, I have used this lotion for at least 8 years. This is the only scented anything I use, other than shampoo lol. I guess it is my signature scent. I stock up on everything in this scent every chance I get, because I'm so afraid it'll get discontinued. I was so disappointed when the hand soap got discontinued and I have noticed when certain things start to disappear, the whole line of that smell eventually does. PLEASE DON'T decide to do that with Jasmine Vanilla! I know a lot of other people besides me that would be so upset! I would recommend the Bath & Body Works to anyone, but I always recommend Jasmine Vanilla and I've never heard a complaint, I've bought this lotion and foam bath as gifts and those women actually started purchasing it themselves because the fell in love with it too! This is the best purchase anyone can make, it's not overpowering and a little goes a long way. It is an attractive scent but it also has a relaxing affect me and my fiance. He loves the smell too!"
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Lotion - Jasmine Vanilla
Posted: September 23, 2013
Reviewed by:EdanaBobana
Toronto
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
BRING BACK THE HAND SOAP!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this fragrance!! I have had it for many years. It is my signature scent and I am missing the hand soap. Had I known you were going to discontinue it, I would have stocked up.
HELP!!!!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.