Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.838 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
36 of 37(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: January 17, 2016
Reviewed by:BerlinSixx
Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Eucalyptus Spearming Body Wash
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Going by the Eucalyptus & Spearmint in this product, it's something I never thought I would like. Boy, was I wrong. I caught it on sale after Christmas and finally gave it a sniff. I liked it, but what sold me on it was the sales lady telling me how great it is especially in a hot shower. She said the steam and the Eucalyptus & Spearmint mix together & create a very relaxing shower. She was right. I wish I would have tried it earlier.
Another great thing about this scent is that it's extremely unisex. My husband uses it also, which is really helpful as far as the amount of bottle clutter I have in my shower!
I definitely recommend this to everyone. Seriously, if you haven't tried it because you thought the scent might be off putting, try it. I'm certain you won't be disappointed.
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: December 22, 2015
Reviewed by:melissaann646
Athens GA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this line!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love the whole like of eucalyptus spearmint products. The body wash smells just like all the other products in the line. It's a very clean and invigorating smell. I always feel so fresh and clean after I shower with it."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: December 16, 2015
Reviewed by:SeptemberMommy
Florida
I am a: Luxury Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My 8 year old son LOVES this body wash! He even put it on his Christmas list! It is his favorite. Even the hand sanitizer he loves.
It definitely has a nice, relaxing scent.
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: November 28, 2015
Reviewed by:Chels18
Mesa, AZ
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE IT
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I am a big bath person and I just find it so relaxing. The stress relief has a mint smell to it which I think smells really good. If you like to take a bath and like mint smell then you will like this product."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: October 27, 2015
Reviewed by:FDee
Louisiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
PLEASE PUT ON SALE
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My daughter and I LOVE this product. It's great but it seems to never be on sale. About 2 years ago it was on sale at our local outlet mall and we racked up on it. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE run a special on these body washes. thanks"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: February 25, 2015
Reviewed by:GingerAle
Fayetteville, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Disappointed
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I had a small sample size of this from years ago & I LOVED it but when I bought the larger size the texture & scent are not the same. The gel did freeze waiting on my front porch for me to find it but the customer service person said that shouldn't affect the product. Maybe it didn;t but I don;t know for sure. This stuff has a tangy, chemical "after-scent" that stays on my skin for a long time & is quite unpleasant. Actually aggravated my headache one night. Certainly did not reduce my stress levels! So I am quite disappointed with this product. (The body lotion seems to be better)
Makes me hesitant to try other bath wash items.
"
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: February 20, 2015
Reviewed by:bathandbodyislife
miami,fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Amazing
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent and I love the body wash its great and it really does relax me, Considering I got this item on special it was a great price but the original price is a bit high."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: December 31, 2014
Reviewed by:skatardrummer
Saline, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
only ok for one thing
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This scent seems extremely popular but I don't know why. The only thing I like to use Eucalyptus Spearmint for is in a bath to open my sinuses. It makes me correlate the scent with being sick I guess. I don't find it relaxing or appealing at all."
-9points
4out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: December 29, 2014
Reviewed by:Shawgurl85
memphis, tn
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
great shower scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My boyfriend loved this item. He works a very physically demanding job and loves to use this after work. Great for massages. also a great unisex scent"
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: December 25, 2014
Reviewed by:Lyndsay
Sarasota, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Super Soothing & Calming
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This stuff was gifted to me years ago, and I have been in love with it ever since. It's so relaxing; I was never big into aromatherapy, thought it was some gimmick - but this stuff is really just AMAZING. It soothes your body after a long hard day, and in the morning it sets a mood of calmness. My husband actually loves it too, we always have at least a few bottles of it on hand for backup!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: December 25, 2014
Reviewed by:Lady Maat
Cleveland, OH
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Relaxing
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My SO loves this scent! It's relaxing, masculine and refreshing. He has sensitive skin, and this works perfectly with his skin type. He uses the body wash, both salts, lotion and candle...he said that it does help to ease his stress level after a rough day."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: November 12, 2014
Reviewed by:JazzmineAma
Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great Product
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This body wash was my gateway into the Aromatherapy collection and I have since used the lotion and 3-wick candle. The body was lathers well, rinses clean, and has great scent payoff. I will continue to repurchase this product."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: November 10, 2014
Reviewed by:Stress Relief Enthusiast
Hilton Head, South Carolina
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Excellent Quality, Strong Smell of Lysol
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This product is amazing, I really love it. It leaves your skin so smooth and smelling refreshing. The only bad thing is that is has a strong artificial smell similar to cleaning supplies while in the process of stress relieving. Otherwise I would highly recommend this product."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: October 7, 2014
Reviewed by:DebRenee
California
I am a: High Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This scent is FABULOUS
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The Eucalyptus Spearmint scent is a FABULOUS. It is the best scent that is relaxing, fresh, and minty. My number one favorite is the aroma line. You cannot go wrong with this scent. My entire family loves it."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: September 22, 2014
Reviewed by:BabaraAnne
Collinsville,IL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Awesome body wash :)
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this body wash! The scent of the Eucalyptus and Spearmint smells so good and is so relaxing. It is a great shower wash and has moisturizers in it...so non drying on your skin. Soothing and wonderful body wash :)"
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: August 31, 2014
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
The Best for Stress Relief
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my go-to stress relief scent. When I come in from a particularly difficult night working, this is the product that I want to use. Oddly enough, I was not crazy about the scent when I first tried it. I found it a bit overpowering. But this scent is now one that I cannot be without. I love this body wash (which has awesome lather and strength) and have grown to love and appreciate the scent itself. It is very fresh and clean. I highly recommend this to people that have a lot of stress in their lives--which is just about everyone! Also great for guys to use--not "girly" at all. 5 stars PLUS!"
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: July 29, 2014
Reviewed by:CupcakeLala
Washington,DC
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
MY FAV!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"LOOOOVE IT!!!! I bought this with the candle and it helps alot! I take meds for anxiety and this helps calm me at night before bed. I am going to the the WHOLE line! :)"
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: June 28, 2014
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
~refreshing and relaxing~
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! This is especially true for the shower gel, which has a strong fragrance that makes for an incredible shower experience. I'd highly recommend trying it - the body wash/foam bath is absolutely amazing!"
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: June 9, 2014
Reviewed by:SEEGEO
IDAHO
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
GREAT PRODUCT...
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I RECENTLY PURCHASED SOME OF THE AROMATHERAPY LINE..SLEEP,STRESS RELIEF AND SENSUAL IN A VERY GOOD DEAL.ALL OF THEM ARE GREAT..MY FAVOURITES ARE LAVENDER CHAMOMILE(SLEEP) , EUCALYPTUS SPEARMINT(STRESS RELIEF) AND JASMINE VANILLA(SENSUAL)...I HAD DIFFICULTY GETTING SLEEP FOR PAST FEW MONTHS.BUT NOW I USE LAVENDER CHAMOMILE BODY WASH BEFORE GOING TO BED.I AM GETTING SOUND SLEEP.MY HUSBANDS FAVOURITE ARE EUCALYPTUS SPEARMINT STRESS RELIEF BODY WASH AND BODY LOTION.IT SMELLS GOOD..SO REFRESHING AND RELAXING..."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: May 29, 2014
Reviewed by:skeeterjen
Missoula, MT
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Makes your skin incredibly soft!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I wanted to write a review because I noticed most of the reviews were talking about the scent. The scent is fabulous, but I was more amazed at what it did for my skin! I use it as a bath foam rather than a shower gel. I must admit I was very concerned about the price when I first saw it, but I got a bottle on sale. After one use, I would pay every penny of the full price. My skin is usually dry and I am not a fan of lotions because they seem to have a hard time absorbing into my skin. However, this product makes taking care of my skin a cinch! Very pleased customer!"
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.