Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.911 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
45 of 45(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
~refreshing and relaxing~
Posted: June 28, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! This is especially true for the shower gel, which has a strong fragrance that makes for an incredible shower experience. I'd highly recommend trying it - the body wash/foam bath is absolutely amazing!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:SEEGEO
IDAHO
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
GREAT PRODUCT...
Posted: June 9, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I RECENTLY PURCHASED SOME OF THE AROMATHERAPY LINE..SLEEP,STRESS RELIEF AND SENSUAL IN A VERY GOOD DEAL.ALL OF THEM ARE GREAT..MY FAVOURITES ARE LAVENDER CHAMOMILE(SLEEP) , EUCALYPTUS SPEARMINT(STRESS RELIEF) AND JASMINE VANILLA(SENSUAL)...I HAD DIFFICULTY GETTING SLEEP FOR PAST FEW MONTHS.BUT NOW I USE LAVENDER CHAMOMILE BODY WASH BEFORE GOING TO BED.I AM GETTING SOUND SLEEP.MY HUSBANDS FAVOURITE ARE EUCALYPTUS SPEARMINT STRESS RELIEF BODY WASH AND BODY LOTION.IT SMELLS GOOD..SO REFRESHING AND RELAXING..."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:skeeterjen
Missoula, MT
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Makes your skin incredibly soft!
Posted: May 29, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I wanted to write a review because I noticed most of the reviews were talking about the scent. The scent is fabulous, but I was more amazed at what it did for my skin! I use it as a bath foam rather than a shower gel. I must admit I was very concerned about the price when I first saw it, but I got a bottle on sale. After one use, I would pay every penny of the full price. My skin is usually dry and I am not a fan of lotions because they seem to have a hard time absorbing into my skin. However, this product makes taking care of my skin a cinch! Very pleased customer!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:JessicaA
New York,Ny
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
BEST PRODUCT EVER
Posted: May 17, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is an amazing product i was skeptical but it really works its so calming, i use it when i take a bath. I put a couple drops in the tub and turn on the water. I don't use it as a body wash but my friend also uses it and says that she loves it as a body wash. In my opinion you get more use out of the product when you put a couple of drops of it in the tub but you can use it however you would like. Mine usually last for about 3-4 months with my method (i also do this everyday). Anyway, I would highly highly recommend this body wash/foam. Such a nice treat after a long day."
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:Ellen Harris
West Virginia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A Wonderful Product!
Posted: May 7, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I use this product for a long soak in the tub. It's such a relaxing scent.....a subtle yet wondrous body wash and foam bath. After a long, stressful day, this is the perfect product for evening relaxation. Simply put, it totally relaxes my mind and body. I'm addicted. After bathing, I use this same scent body lotion in this Aromatherapy Stress Relief line. I highly recommend this product."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:natbratx5
Lincoln, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Stuff Ever!
Posted: March 3, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I like to save this stuff for when I'm feeling particularly stressed or when I have a sinus headache coming on. However, the scent is also great for everyday use. It's strong and lasts all day, but isn't overpowering or medicine-y. And it's great for both showers and baths. It foams up nicely for the shower and is great for bubble baths (the bubbles are large and fill the whole bathtub and are very aromatic). I would say that everyone needs to have a bottle of this on hand ALL the time! It's a little pricey...but it lasts a long time (a little goes a long way) and is so worth the benefits!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Favorite Body Wash Relaxes me
Posted: February 22, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my favorite body wash as it has a fabulous relaxing scent and has a rich creamy lather that doesn't dry out my skin. It can also be used as a bubble bath if you add a little in your tubs faucet water. You don't need to use much of this as it is so rich so it also last a long time. It has a unique upscale spa scent that's amazing. It doesn't smell like spearmint to me and the eucalyptus smells great and classy not overdone. I love the candle, body lotion and body cream as well as the mist and body scrub in the tube. It is definitely worth checking out. There are good sales on these products a few times a year too if you watch for them."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:lovingpinkxoxo
Las Vegas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: February 21, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Received this in the Black Friday tote bundle (or else I'd never pick this out for myself) but I was defiantly denying myself something this good! I was skeptical on if it would actually work but just as the bottle says I took big breaths when applying this in the shower and I instantly felt calm and refreshed! Wonderful spearmint scent. Works great in a bath!"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:TheApothecary
Fort Smith AR
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Relaxing and Refreshing
Posted: February 16, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I received this as a gift for Valentines Day from my fiancee'. It smells so invigorating in the bottle, but it smells even better in the bath. It's very relaxing and soothing! I found I didn't want to leave the bath for a good while. When I finally did I felt very relaxed and refreshed."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:SheerFreesiaPleasePlease
Somewhere, NC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great for stress, anxiety and even sleep!
Posted: January 25, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I've been using this for over a year now, it's absolutely amazing! If you are just buying it for the scent, it might not be your thing. But, if you suffer from anxiety and stress this is the product for you! I like to keep this in my shower, when I am feeling stressed I just breathe in the smell of the body wash. I know it sounds weird, but it really, really works!! I usually spend about 2 to 4 minutes just breathing in the smell of the body wash, without stopping. When I finish, my mind is clear and I'm not as stressed!
This scent is also great to give as a gift. I always add one of these to a baby shower gift. Perfect for new mommies to relax after the baby arrives.
This product is so versatile, it's a body wash and a bubble bath!!
"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:Lyndsi
NC
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I Was Skeptical..
Posted: January 3, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I got this as a gift, and I would NEVER buy this for myself, I am very skeptical of " stress relief " products. But I gave this a try as a body wash and put some in my bath to foam up a bit, and besides smelling amazing it literally was stress relieving! I laid back and took deep breaths and the smell isn't so strong that it gives you a headache, its just right and its so calming."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:CandleLuv
Beavercreek, Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Better as a foam bath
Posted: January 1, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"While I rated this product 5 stars, it doesn't function as a body wash as I would like it to. It doesn't really "foam" up, rather just smells up the shower."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:Dreamars
Summerside, PE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Nice, but not stress free
Posted: December 26, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I adore this product. I use it solely as bubble bath rather than a body wash. While the scent is awesome, I don't find it to have any stress relieving properties. Yes, it makes for a relaxing bath, but so does every bubble bath scent offered by B&BW. I gave the price value 2 stars because of this. The price is much higher because it is labeled as "Aromatherapy", but to me, it is no different from any other mint bubble bath product I've used in the past.
So, if you're legitimately seeking something to literally take away or ease your stress, I'd suggest getting a massage, because this certainly won't do the trick. But, if you're seeking a minty bubble bath that leaves your skin incredibly sort, then this is for you. Just don't be fooled by the claim of stress removal."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:Fafa
New York, N.Y.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Seriously Amazing
Posted: November 26, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The scent is amazing and the product works exactly as advertised. I just used it and I feel incredibly relaxed."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:TP23530
British Columbia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: October 27, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"In the stress relief line of the aromatherapy products, this scent for the body wash & foam bath is my favorite primarily because of the lasting scent. While all the body washes in aromatherapy are nondrying, this one has the advantage of having the scent linger on the skin. Using this product while bathing makes me stay in the bathroom even longer, just because I don't want to stop from inhaling the sweet, minty smell."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:Erica66441
Junction City, KS
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Bath & Body Fan
Posted: September 6, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Love this smell!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:Sarah1989
Knoxville, TN
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This is legit
Posted: June 8, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I have really bad anxiety and occasionally panic attacks. This product really helps you relax. I just have the mini bottle right now but definately upgrading when I run out!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:doll1
WI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great Stress Reliever!
Posted: June 8, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have always been interested in aromatherapy but didn't expect this to have such a strong effect. When I bought it, I wasn't too into the spearmint scent but as soon as I used it in my bath I was glad I chose this. The scent is heavenly and instantly melts away any tension and stress. The scent stays on your skin long after the bath so it's a continuous stress reliever. My boyfriend even walked into the bathroom as I was filling up the bath and he said he instantly felt calmer upon smelling it. It's a great product so I plan on buying every scent."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:Mousie
Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overlooked for so long!
Posted: June 7, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"As someone who isn't largely a fan of spearmint at all, I avoided this scent all costs! What a mistake. After picking up a couple initially to gift, I tried one when I was feeling under the weather and it was amazing. Now I'm kicking myself for avoiding it. It lathers up extremely well and the spearmint isn't nauseating as I usually find it. Definitely not chewing gum fare. Very relaxing and lovely after a long day or when you just plain don't feel good. As an added bonus, I've noticed this one leaves your skin really soft, more so than the other Aromatherapy scents. Looks like I need to pick up some more then. We've got a keeper!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:Lovesfragrance07
Virginia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Spa in my own shower!
Posted: March 15, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This shower gel lathers up incredibly well - you only need to use a tiny bit for it to foam up a lot. It leaves me feeling nice and clean, and the fragrance is amazingly fresh and calming!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.