Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.82 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
38 of 39(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: March 23, 2016
Reviewed by:Nikki91
Burnsville, Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
More Spearmint
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I actually hate Spearmint, but in this case, I wish this had more. I do like the smell as is, and find it relaxing especially at night and after I go running. When you catch it on sale, it's definitely worth it. I would buy it at full price if it had more Spearmint."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: March 20, 2016
Reviewed by:Diandra
Bronx, New York
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I love you!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have never been a big fan of 'fancy' lotions and soaps...especially liquid soaps, but this stuff is AMAZING! I have tried many different shower gels and bars and this is the only one that TOTALLY ELIMINATED my B.O. in one round! I am constantly moving, lifting, and sweating because of my job, so keeping the smells away while speaking to customers is a necessity. The smell is quite relaxing and light and it suds quickly and easily. Usually, I am just a bit wasteful when it comes to soap, but I didn't need much to get the lather that I needed. I will definitely be buying this again!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: March 7, 2016
Reviewed by:HAAAAN
Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I Love!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"As a full time college athlete, there are often times when I become stressed. I use this body wash in my shower and then follow up with the matching body lotion and all of my stress is gone. I only buy it during the Semi-Annual sale to save some money."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: January 17, 2016
Reviewed by:BerlinSixx
Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Eucalyptus Spearming Body Wash
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Going by the Eucalyptus & Spearmint in this product, it's something I never thought I would like. Boy, was I wrong. I caught it on sale after Christmas and finally gave it a sniff. I liked it, but what sold me on it was the sales lady telling me how great it is especially in a hot shower. She said the steam and the Eucalyptus & Spearmint mix together & create a very relaxing shower. She was right. I wish I would have tried it earlier.
Another great thing about this scent is that it's extremely unisex. My husband uses it also, which is really helpful as far as the amount of bottle clutter I have in my shower!
I definitely recommend this to everyone. Seriously, if you haven't tried it because you thought the scent might be off putting, try it. I'm certain you won't be disappointed.
"
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: December 22, 2015
Reviewed by:melissaann646
Athens GA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this line!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love the whole like of eucalyptus spearmint products. The body wash smells just like all the other products in the line. It's a very clean and invigorating smell. I always feel so fresh and clean after I shower with it."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: December 16, 2015
Reviewed by:SeptemberMommy
Florida
I am a: Luxury Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My 8 year old son LOVES this body wash! He even put it on his Christmas list! It is his favorite. Even the hand sanitizer he loves.
It definitely has a nice, relaxing scent.
"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: November 28, 2015
Reviewed by:Chels18
Mesa, AZ
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE IT
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I am a big bath person and I just find it so relaxing. The stress relief has a mint smell to it which I think smells really good. If you like to take a bath and like mint smell then you will like this product."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: October 27, 2015
Reviewed by:FDee
Louisiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
PLEASE PUT ON SALE
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My daughter and I LOVE this product. It's great but it seems to never be on sale. About 2 years ago it was on sale at our local outlet mall and we racked up on it. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE run a special on these body washes. thanks"
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: February 25, 2015
Reviewed by:GingerAle
Fayetteville, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Disappointed
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I had a small sample size of this from years ago & I LOVED it but when I bought the larger size the texture & scent are not the same. The gel did freeze waiting on my front porch for me to find it but the customer service person said that shouldn't affect the product. Maybe it didn;t but I don;t know for sure. This stuff has a tangy, chemical "after-scent" that stays on my skin for a long time & is quite unpleasant. Actually aggravated my headache one night. Certainly did not reduce my stress levels! So I am quite disappointed with this product. (The body lotion seems to be better)
Makes me hesitant to try other bath wash items.
"
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: February 20, 2015
Reviewed by:bathandbodyislife
miami,fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Amazing
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent and I love the body wash its great and it really does relax me, Considering I got this item on special it was a great price but the original price is a bit high."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: December 31, 2014
Reviewed by:skatardrummer
Saline, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
only ok for one thing
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This scent seems extremely popular but I don't know why. The only thing I like to use Eucalyptus Spearmint for is in a bath to open my sinuses. It makes me correlate the scent with being sick I guess. I don't find it relaxing or appealing at all."
-7points
7out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: December 29, 2014
Reviewed by:Shawgurl85
memphis, tn
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
great shower scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My boyfriend loved this item. He works a very physically demanding job and loves to use this after work. Great for massages. also a great unisex scent"
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: December 25, 2014
Reviewed by:Lyndsay
Sarasota, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Super Soothing & Calming
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This stuff was gifted to me years ago, and I have been in love with it ever since. It's so relaxing; I was never big into aromatherapy, thought it was some gimmick - but this stuff is really just AMAZING. It soothes your body after a long hard day, and in the morning it sets a mood of calmness. My husband actually loves it too, we always have at least a few bottles of it on hand for backup!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: December 25, 2014
Reviewed by:Lady Maat
Cleveland, OH
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Relaxing
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My SO loves this scent! It's relaxing, masculine and refreshing. He has sensitive skin, and this works perfectly with his skin type. He uses the body wash, both salts, lotion and candle...he said that it does help to ease his stress level after a rough day."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: November 12, 2014
Reviewed by:JazzmineAma
Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great Product
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This body wash was my gateway into the Aromatherapy collection and I have since used the lotion and 3-wick candle. The body was lathers well, rinses clean, and has great scent payoff. I will continue to repurchase this product."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: November 10, 2014
Reviewed by:Stress Relief Enthusiast
Hilton Head, South Carolina
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Excellent Quality, Strong Smell of Lysol
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This product is amazing, I really love it. It leaves your skin so smooth and smelling refreshing. The only bad thing is that is has a strong artificial smell similar to cleaning supplies while in the process of stress relieving. Otherwise I would highly recommend this product."
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: October 7, 2014
Reviewed by:DebRenee
California
I am a: High Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This scent is FABULOUS
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The Eucalyptus Spearmint scent is a FABULOUS. It is the best scent that is relaxing, fresh, and minty. My number one favorite is the aroma line. You cannot go wrong with this scent. My entire family loves it."
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: September 22, 2014
Reviewed by:BabaraAnne
Collinsville,IL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Awesome body wash :)
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this body wash! The scent of the Eucalyptus and Spearmint smells so good and is so relaxing. It is a great shower wash and has moisturizers in it...so non drying on your skin. Soothing and wonderful body wash :)"
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: August 31, 2014
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
The Best for Stress Relief
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my go-to stress relief scent. When I come in from a particularly difficult night working, this is the product that I want to use. Oddly enough, I was not crazy about the scent when I first tried it. I found it a bit overpowering. But this scent is now one that I cannot be without. I love this body wash (which has awesome lather and strength) and have grown to love and appreciate the scent itself. It is very fresh and clean. I highly recommend this to people that have a lot of stress in their lives--which is just about everyone! Also great for guys to use--not "girly" at all. 5 stars PLUS!"
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: July 29, 2014
Reviewed by:CupcakeLala
Washington,DC
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
MY FAV!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"LOOOOVE IT!!!! I bought this with the candle and it helps alot! I take meds for anxiety and this helps calm me at night before bed. I am going to the the WHOLE line! :)"
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.