Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla

Jasmine Absolute inspires sexy self-confidence while Vanilla Absolute soothes skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Review 1 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Reviewed by:trinisdj
Trinidad
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Absolutely delightful
Posted: January 10, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my first try of the aromatherapy line and I have to say...I AM IN LOVE! I soo look forward to my evening baths with this jasmine vanilla bath and body wash. I am excited to get the massage oil and lotion next. Be prepared to experience heaven!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Reviewed by:kassie2
Louisiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love This Fragrance
Posted: August 5, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I loved this fragrance from the first time I tried it. I very rarely write reviews but I had to add my voice to those who are very disappointed that some of the line has been discontinued. I hope you will consider bringing all the products back in Jasmine Vanilla. I really miss the hand soap as I used it all day long!"
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Exotic Bath Experience
Posted: April 24, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I grew to love this scent even more when I used it as a bubble bath. It is very luxurious and has great staying power on the skin. I feel that this product is more for the nighttime( at least for me) rather than the daytime. It's not something I would use for a morning shower but to be warm and luxurious at the end of the day. I would like to join in the lament that this scent has no body mist. In fact very few of the aromatherapy pruducts have one. For me, a line is not complete without one. I hope that they will bring some of these discontinued products back. There certainly seems to be a market for them. I would also be very interested in a 3 wick candle in this scent. 4 stars for the body wash."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Reviewed by:Emsashaj
Houston, TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Too Sweet
Posted: January 29, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"There is too much vanilla in this. It is okay but the black current is more balanced and smells better."
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Reviewed by:M.B.
Orlando, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wonderful Scent (Wish for more)
Posted: January 1, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I am in love with the Jasmine Vanilla Aromatherapy scent. I have been using the body wash, lotion and body spray since 2009 and I still think that it is a wonderful product. I should have stocked up on more of the Jasmine Vanilla body mist the last time i purchased it because now they are nowhere to be found. :("
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Reviewed by:Mom in MD
Germantown, MD
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
All time favorite scent
Posted: December 29, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This has been my all time favorite scent since I first discovered it back in 2006. I really miss the hair products, so on those special nights, I still use this body wash but my shampoo and conditioner don't match. These products smell more expensive than they are. Love them!!!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Reviewed by:hawkeye97
Sigourney, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this scent
Posted: December 27, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love this scent- I keep the candle and wallflower in my bedroom and it smells great every time I walk in! I read that the candle was discontinued... I have found that the new Moroccan Market smells very similar if you are looking for a replacement."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Reviewed by:Jennifer from Texas
Fort Worth Texas
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
BRING BACK THE CANDLE
Posted: November 8, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I went in this weekend excited for the candle sale... to find out it was discontinued in June!!!! I am devistated... While it may not be as big of a hit in the store, surley there is a place to sale it to us JV FANS online?!
The most dissapointed I have ever been by B&BW's.... :(
"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Reviewed by:Scentluvah
Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: September 12, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This is good, but what in the HECK happened to the body mist?? That has been my signature scent up until now:("
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Reviewed by:smittinkitten
Hilo, HI
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Disappointed
Posted: September 7, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I was so disappointed when I got this home, I was really excited to try it out as I love both jasmine and vanilla, but this sent was off putting. Luckily, my mother liked it so I gave it to her. The soap smelled strong and musky, not floral like jasmine or sweet like vanilla, I could not smell either of those. Such as shame :("
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Reviewed by:Panama
Boston, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Posted: September 5, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This made my shower smell just like a day spa! I'm definitely tempted to indulge in more products with this scent."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Reviewed by:Little Jamie
Seattle, WA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
I really like this fragrance
Posted: November 22, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"The title says it all. I would never drop the cash on a body wash from this line, but I've recieved this as a gift a few times. I so badly miss when this line had a shampoo and conditioner. It was so strong. My hair would be soft and fragranced all day long. :( I'm getting off topic... This scent, like most in the aromatherapy line smells a lot more natural and expensive. Reminds me of some more pricey brands. However, the scent does not linger on my skin after a shower - even if I quickly rinse and jump out! I'd give it a 4 out of 5. It's a sweet soft floral."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Reviewed by:roxie707
CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Find ever
Posted: October 25, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This was, and IS the best body wash. I have EVER found and used. It makes taking a Shower or bath SO much more enjoyable. It leaves my skin SO soft and smooth. I follow it up with the body lotion. Which is AWESOME as well. The Sugar Scrub is SO sensuous as well. I just LOVE this LINE !!!
Thanks !!!!
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Reviewed by:Strecheywetchy10
Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Nice!
Posted: October 24, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I can see why some people may not like this...but I'm not one of those people. It is so earthy and herbal"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Reviewed by:bbworks addict
Manila, Philippines
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My favorite Aromatherapy scent!
Posted: July 2, 2011
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I just love this lovely Aromatherapy scent.. it smells totally sexy and so sensual.. 2 thumbs up!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.