Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Hand Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Hand Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Hand Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Therapy on the Go
Posted: July 25, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I purchased this during the SAS and have not been without it since. If you are a person who can get stressed out in the course of the day, this is an indispensable form of relaxation. It relieves stress and moisturizes at the same time-very fresh and clean smelling too. Great product--5 stars!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hand Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
~refreshing and relaxing~
Posted: June 28, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This hand cream is incredibly moisturizing, and great for both men and women. Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! The hand cream has a strong fragrance, and lasts a long time. I'd highly recommend trying it!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hand Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:Mergirll
Canton, MA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fabulous!
Posted: January 27, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Excellent exfoliation! Strong enough to rejuvenate the skin but not harsh or drying. The scent is incredible - it truly is relaxing! Fabulous product!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hand Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:Yld PsyD
Central California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great quality hand cream
Posted: January 25, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This hand cream is one of the very best hand creams from BBW. The texture and moisture are divine. The cream blends wells into skin and doesn't leave a greasy feeling on your skin. I agree with another reviewer that it's gentle on sensitive skin, but great for any type of skin. The spearmint and eucalyptus are fresh and stress relieving scents. I use this hand cream at work where I wash my hands frequently. I share with my co-worker who loves the Aromatherapy line, too. Enjoy!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hand Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:Jackalin11
Oregon
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great for Sensitive Skin!
Posted: October 10, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I have a hard time finding lotions that I can wear as I have incredibly sensitive skin. Most hypoallergenic products even irritate my skin. This was an amazing find, not only can I wear it, it smells great too! Very soothing. I recommend this to all my friends and family, with sensitive skin or not. It is a very good product and I love it."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hand Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
stress relief hand creme- hand safer
Posted: September 20, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Hand Creme is again excellece & once again stress line lives up tp it's name. This is one of the best most unique cremes on the market. BBW offers excellence in the entire stress line. I have stocked up on all the great stress line. T
This hand creme is a hand safer!!
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hand Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:Morphine
Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wonderful
Posted: July 10, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I absolutely love this scent, every product i have tried has been amazing and stress relieving! :) While this is kind of small it only takes a dab to moisturize hands so it lasts longer. The scent is refeshing and invigorating while being calming as well."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hand Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:greatgirl
The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wow
Posted: March 22, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is sold out at the moment and I totally understand why! It is like a bracing breath of fresh air! I absolutely love how stress relieving this is! So very great!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hand Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:Scentiseverything
Cedarhurst, ny
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Interesting fragrance lotion
Posted: December 9, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I never experienced this type of aromatherapy before. I never knew that bath and body works carried such products, I only thought they had interesting soaps and lotions. Never knew they had such lotions to help calm and make you sleep better. This is my second tube of bath and body works lotion I have owned. My first was moonlight path! That smells great. This fragrance is very interesting to me, eucalyptus is in chest rubs, which makes me think of menthol, and spearmint is a really fresh type of mint. I never thought to add these two together! But this scent is a really calm refreshing, it's soothing and it does relief stress, smelling this scent makes me at peace and tranquility . My nose finds this smell interesting, and it's a nice smell! It helps me fall asleep and really relaxes your mood! It does soften any skin type! Try out this product before buying bigger size. Hope this helps you decide wheather to buy this or not!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hand Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:Moussa
Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Annoyed
Posted: November 1, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I tried this on in the store and it was okay, but nothing special. On the way home, it died down to something..I don't even know how to describe it but it smelled like nasty toothpaste so I was pretty much in a rush to get home so I can wash my hands. And why in the world do they only have the hand cream for this one? BBW sure made money off me with all the hand creams I bought for the sensual and sleep ones. So mad they don't sell those anymore!"
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hand Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
DUH!
Posted: September 21, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I just can't say enough good things about this fragrance. It's perfect. It's Aromatherapy's best. This hand cream is very soothing. "Eucalyptus Spearmint" has a way of relaxing and cooling me down. I love it! GOOD STUFF!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.