Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: December 12, 2014
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love the Lathering Scrub
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I do like the aromatherapy sugar scrubs at certain times when I need a really abrasive treatment. The rest of the time I prefer the smoothing body scrub which is much gentler and can be used daily. It is very creamy and slightly grainy but not oily like the sugar scrub. If you are put off by the sugar scrub then try this one. You will probably like this better. I wish that this type of scrub was available in more scents. There is only this one and the "Orange Ginger" and I love them both. 5 stars!"
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: June 28, 2014
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
~refreshing and relaxing~
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! This is especially true for the body scrub, which has a strong fragrance, along a with cooling/tingling feeling that makes for an incredible shower experience. I'd highly recommend trying it!"
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: January 9, 2014
Reviewed by:AudraD
Pasadena, TX
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A true Stress Relief!
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My daughter bought this for me for my birthday in October, I really liked it. Well, getting ready for our 1st Christmas party for the year the 1st weekend of December, I was stressing out and had a major headache from all the stress of where is everyone going to sit? do we have enough food.... etc., etc. Well, an hour before guest was to arrive I took a shower and of course used this stuff. As I was drying my hair, I thought... My headache is gone,,, thinking wow. Then I realize it had to be the Body Scrub. I told my daughter about it who bought it for me. Well, a few days later she told me she borrowed it. I said oh really? she said yes, I used it and now my headache is gone. I said see I told you. Well then my grandson came home from school with a migraine. I had him use the hand cream and he too felt a lot better after about and hour. So, I will be stocking up on this. Please email me and let me know when it goes on sale. So, not only do I like it... I love it!!! Thank you!"
+8points
11out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: December 7, 2013
Reviewed by:PamperedDiva1
Atlanta, GA
I am a: Spa Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
most relaxing scrub ever!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I just used this for the first time tonight along with the bath foam and let me tell you, after a long day of shopping and a little spat with my boyfriend this made me feel 1,000 times better! No joke! I feel much more relaxed..It has a great balance of grittiness without being too harsh on the skin and it smells great. The only thing I would suggest is to make sure you rinse this off thoroughly or it can feel a little sticky but other than that its a great product... I want to try the massage oil in this line next :)"
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: October 24, 2013
Reviewed by:Elizabeth07
Winter Haven Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
amazing... but
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"this stuff is amazing and absolutely smells great and I love how it feels when I'm using it if I could stick this stuff in my nose leave it there for ever I would lol but the only thing is is that I don't feel completely clean after use it I feel like it leaves a residue of something not quite sure what it is so I only use it on my arms and legs sometimes on my face because I just love the smell. but most of the time I have to wash myself after I use it. so maybe I might just get the body wash in this stuff see how that works but overall smells absolutely great they need to make a huge size fragrance mist"
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: November 21, 2012
Reviewed by:jennybeans
Fredericksburg, VA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
refreshing
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I really love this scent! Very refreshing, just as it's described too. I'm going to buy the hand lotion as well."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: October 26, 2012
Reviewed by:MacToma
Oak Harbor, WA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
What Happened to the Older Scrub!?
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"So I bought this thinking that the scrub before this product was the same thing. It's NOT. My husband and I would use the old scrub because it was very abrasive and worked perfectly with our skin. This is just pathetic. The product doesn't give the same results as the other scrub did...and no...I'm not talking about that sugar scrub. It was different. I want it back. I miss the old scrub in a large tube. And so does my husband. Other than the product, it's the same great smell though it doesn't linger on the skin as much as I'd like. I also bought the shampoo and conditioner before I colored my hair and THAT stuff rocks! The smell remains in your hair all day. And everyone who's bold enough to come up to you and say "your hair smells great" is proof that the Eucalyptus Mint is the best scent in BBW...welll.......that and a couple other classics, but try the other products! Just not this one."
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: October 8, 2012
Reviewed by:TLM 1
Detroit
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Nice, but not wonderful for me
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I like the ES scent because it calms me down and I do like the scrub to help exfoliate and smooth my skin, but this product just doesn't "wow" me. While I like the scent, it doesn't last as long as I'd like."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: October 6, 2012
Reviewed by:lovebugg
Seattle
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
amazing
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have everything in this line and love every single product. I really love this scrub. Smells phenomenal and leaves my skin so soft. Would be even happier if you guys would make this same scrub in the lavender& vanilla scent. Which I have and love everything in that line too:-)"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: September 3, 2012
Reviewed by:paulapauls
Trinidad
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This scrub works like magic
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this scrub for myself and lent it to my sister and she never returned I cause she loved it so much....I am in the process of ordering more and giving to my family as a gift..Once you inhale while using,then you will feel the true effects of the scrub..."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: August 20, 2012
Reviewed by:americangirl11
Spokane
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZINGLY SMOOTH & CREAMY
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"THIS IS THE ONE -IF YOU NEED TO RID YOURSELF OF STRESS & BE BABY SMOOTH- AS WELL AS WANT CREAMY "MILDLY LATHERING" SMOOTHING CREAM ALSO HAS SMALL GRANDULAR SO MAKES THIS JUST PERFECT SCRUB CREAM REALLY DOES SMOOTH AND SCENT GREAT! -EVERYONE WANTS TO KNOW WHAT I WEAR. THIS IS BEST SMOOTHER AVAILABLE ANYWHERE. & KEEP BY ALL MY SINKS AND IN EVERY BATH. CANT LIVE WITHOUT THIS!!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: August 13, 2012
Reviewed by:M and M32
Springdale, ar
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazing scrub!!!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is an amazing product, I use it all the time. My boyfriend works on cars and he is always really greasy and dirty when he gets done working so the other day he was out of that " orange glo" stuff that mechanics use to get their hands clean so he used this aromatherapy scrub and it cleaned his hands better than the mechanics stuff does and the smell is definatly a plus. I had to go buy more of this just so he can wash his hands after he works. I highly recommend tho product for men and women."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.