Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla

Lavender Essential Oil and Vanilla Absolute calm feelings of stress for a more relaxed slumber
Average Customer Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
40 of 43(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Review 1 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Reviewed by:SayAah
Missouri
I am a: Luxury Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great for kiddos bedtime
Posted: February 17, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have this pillow mist as well as the Lavendar Chamomile. I use it on my children's beds as part of our go-to-bed ritual. I like both, but probably slightly prefer the chamomile. The kids love them both. The smell is light enough to not be obnoxious, but is long lasting. I can smell it on their sweet little heads in the mornings.
Oh, and the price is great too. This is one of the lowest priced items in the Aromatherapy line. Recommended!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Reviewed by:Countrychick425
Tennessee
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: January 28, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Great scent and it usually lasts for a day or two!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Reviewed by:CandleLuv
Beavercreek, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: January 1, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Truly relaxing! I've had this for a while and still have a lot of it left!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Reviewed by:hlquinn
Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This stuff is wonderful!
Posted: December 3, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I usually don't leave reviews for items but I had to on this one. It is amazing and puts me right to sleep. The smell is so nice & relaxing! Will continue to use this!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Reviewed by:JessM219
Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love it!
Posted: November 24, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Ive been using this stuff for years!
- The scent is amazing
- Its long lasting
- Its not a miracle drug but it does help me relax
- the bottle lasts forever
-the scent is strong but not over powering
"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Reviewed by:FrugallyKeen
Maryland
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Dreamy
Posted: November 9, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I LOVE this pillow mist fragrance! The lavender vanilla scent is so beautifully calming. I love refreshing my pillow, sheets and even blankets/throws with this mist. Smelling this always puts me in a better mood, and is great preparation for entering dreamland. Wonderful!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Reviewed by:Morningglory
Austin, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Pillow Mist Takes me Away!
Posted: October 25, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My husband and I love the pillow mist! He's not one for perfumey smells but this is light, fresh and soothing.Smells just like yummy lavender and vanilla. This helps my husband relax after a long hard days work, and that's not an easy task. Thank you bath and body works!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Reviewed by:Onlylettuce92
Washington D.C
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZED!
Posted: September 12, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My sleeping patterns completely changed ever since my final exams (around may). For the past 4 months I've had major issues going to sleep. I tried sleeping pills, tea, warm milk, everything and nothing worked. So when I saw this pillow mist I decided to try it. I sprayed my pillow and sheets and what would be a 3 hour battle for me to try to fall asleep, only took about 30 minutes!!! and the next morning I woke up completely refreshed! I'm amazed! Will buy again!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Reviewed by:Anonymous
NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My doubts ended in a dream!
Posted: July 7, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"My friend brought this bottle to my french class one day and sprayed it and no one notices (there are 5 of us and a teacher who loves fragrance) and all of a sudden, everyone started getting lazy... she pulled it out of her back pack and showed everyone what she did! In my next class (math), me and my friend passed out in the back of the class during the lesson and we couldn't figure out why until we remembered the mist... if it can put us to sleep in a somewhat interesting class I can't wait until I see what happens when I actually want to sleep!"
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Reviewed by:arsr
Seattle, WA
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
sleepy time
Posted: May 19, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"It's wonderful. Creates perfect relaxing environment. My bf actually likes it, and he doesn't like perfumey things. Thumbs up. Ended up purchasing the travel size lotion for my business travels."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Reviewed by:Monick
New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
WONDERFUL!
Posted: April 8, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Believe or not, this body mist makes me feel so relaxed that I go to sleep in a couple of minutes. As I mentioned previously I use the pillow mist and the body lotion for the best results."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Reviewed by:rubyann
Gainesville Georgia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazing!!!!!!!!!
Posted: March 1, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have to admit I was skeptical about buying this mist but being a troubled sleeper I will try anything. I work at night and when I get home I have or had trouble relaxing and going to sleep without medication. Well not anymore this mist really does help calm you down and helps you get to sleep. It smells amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Reviewed by:bridge1101
Myrtle Beach, SC
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
9 years and still love it
Posted: January 14, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"After our first son was born, we were desperate. He had the WORST time going to sleep and staying asleep. He was difficult to soothe b/c he had colic and was allergic to so many different formulas it was very insane. He had a lot of health issues that we found out about within those first couple of months, mainly respiratory and severe allegry related. None of us got rest. I could rock him for hours and the moment he laid down in his crib, forget it. Someone at our local BBW suggested this. Immediately it was worth more than Gold to us. We sprayed his linen and It was the first time he slept through the night and fell asleep in the crib on his own. We have used it ever since, even on our bed. Anytime he gets sick he wants us to spray it on there for him (he's now 9). It's a comfort thing for him now. When he's sick he wants to use the bath products that are Lavender Vanilla, no other will work or comfort him like this one. After our second was born we did this for him too he loves the smell and falls asleep within minutes (he's now 7). The youngest likes his favorite stuffed animal and his wooby (blanket) that he drags around with him sprayed with it. you'll see him nuzzling up in his blanket walking around or sitting just smelling it. It's a soft scent and relaxing scent. not overwhelming or strong, it's just a relaxing comforting smell that's long lasting. Our boys and I are asthmatics and it doesn't bother us at all. When I say asthmatic, we all have inhalers and the kids have to use a nebulizer on occassion and the oldest has a bad case of it (diagnosed at 2mths old) but this has never aggrivated his condition if anything it helps calm him to help him breathe slower b/c he relaxes (it's a very subtle soft smell). This is absolutely a must have in any house that has a restless child(ren) or for someone with a high stress job or life. This was our sanity saver for sure and possibly in our eyes the most prized product in ANY store out there."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Reviewed by:melcocha
Baja Arizona
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
lovely fragrance for your sheets
Posted: December 25, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"As an insomniac, adding this step to my sleep ritual has made attempting to fall asleep naturally a lot less stressful and a lot more restful. And I especially appreciate how it doesn't stain my sheets or irritate my sensitive skin. It just does what it says it'll do on the bottle: make my bed smell nice and feel even cozier."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Reviewed by:Rikki49
Linden, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazing product
Posted: October 12, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"When I was in the hospital back in 2000, one of my nurses bought this, and the body lotion, for me as a gift because I was having so much trouble sleeping, the night she gave it to me, she sprayed my pillow and sheets with the mist and put the lotion on my arms and shoulders and told me to close my eyes and relax, I was skeptical, but before too long I found myself drifting off to a very restful sleep. It may not be a cure all, but it's really a nice way to unwind and have a tranquil moment."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Reviewed by:A.M.
New York
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Really Works!
Posted: September 8, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I had developed bad sleep patterns while I was in school, sleeping for 5 or 6 hours a night and waking up in a panic thinking i had something to do often. The first week I was off of school, the habit stuck with me and i didnt get much sleep. The first time I used this product i fell into a DEEP sleep for 10 or 11 hours. Each time I used it after that it worked as well. Spray this on your pillow and the top of your sheets near your pillow a few minutes before you get into bed. and then breathe in through your nose when you're falling asleep, it works wonders and definently relaxes you and readies you for sleep, then induces sleep :) I would recommend this to anyone who hasn't been getting enough sleep, it feels amazing :)"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Reviewed by:Maliboo
USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells Amazing!
Posted: August 25, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I love this product! It works very well for me it actually helps me fall asleep faster. I usually have a hard time getting to sleep and this was the perfect product for me! I totally recommend this!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Reviewed by:kaysleepy
Honolulu HI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Relaxed and Refreshed
Posted: August 8, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The mist works i always have trouble sleeping at night because of stress this really calms me and gets me to sleep fast."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
California
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Sweeter
Posted: August 3, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is a lot sweeter than Lavender Chamomile, so if you were off-put by Lavender Chamomile, I'd give this one a shot. It's nice and clean. The lavender is a nice calming herbal scent, but the vanilla sweetens it up. The mist is very fine and dries on my pillows quickly. The cobalt blue bottle is also very attractive and would look nice on any bedside table of nightstand. This is also a very unique product, so I think it would be great as a gift. I will definitely be repurchasing."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Reviewed by:icerose
TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
BEST SPRAY YET!
Posted: July 22, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Before I used this I had some trouble sleeping but I saw this product in B&BW and fell in love! It is so relaxing and you don't have to use very much on your pillow. I love it paired with the lavender vanilla body lotion. BUY THIS SPRAY!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.