Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus

An invigorating blend of crisp citrus & water lily
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: July 2, 2014
Reviewed by:Shellyk
Greenville, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
1990s sunflowers
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"If you like sunflowers the perfume from the 90s, this is your scent."
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: April 15, 2014
Reviewed by:Lifelong User at BBW
Columbus, OH
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Easily one of the best
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have used many other fragrances but I always came back for this one. The smell is very refreshing and it always reminds me of summers I spent at grandparents' when I was little. Can't go wrong with this one."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: February 20, 2014
Reviewed by:Nicolol
Macomb, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
White Citrus
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"By far my favorite BBW scent. Very fresh, very citrus-y, and it just makes me feel clean and refreshed every time I put it on. Definitely recommend this product"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: February 16, 2014
Reviewed by:TiggerBear
California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wonderful and Fresh
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent is very fresh and lemony. I detect some grapefruit in it as well. Really clean smell and excellent moisturizer."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: October 15, 2013
Reviewed by:SouxieQueue
Riverside, CA
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
White Citrus
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Yet another fabulous fragrance with the perfect balance of citrus scents. The light, clean fragrance is not overpowered by the scent of lime that so many cheaper fragrances have."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: September 6, 2013
Reviewed by:Mihaley
Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect Citrus
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"White Citrus is the perfect citrus scent BBW has. It's not too floral, sweet or smell like fake-cleaner citrus. The smell is a bit strong but I like it. I can smell the grapefruit and lemon and it's SO refreshing and lasts a good while. Definitely a spring and summer scent. I own the lotion and body mist too.The cream is super thick and great for dry skin."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: August 18, 2013
Reviewed by:marije
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
fresh !
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"The perfect scent for a hot summer day, fresh and full of lemon/lime. I love it. A real summer scent, maybe for spring but not for fall and winter."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: July 11, 2013
Reviewed by:Shagg
Alabama
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells Great Feels Great and Lasts
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is all I want and buy in the Triple Moisture Cream (for myself). This smells and feels great and lasts a long, long time. The scent is not overpowering like most fragrances. I have allergies really, really bad and sometimes have respiratory problems because of overpowering scents. I hate when someone has POURED some type of fragrance on and it lingers forever in the air. ( I wish the public was more aware of the severe problems one can encounter as a result. I digress!) This is a nice light, crisp, clean scent that is not overwhelming. I have received so many compliments from people who also say it has a clean fresh scent. The moisture and the scent lasts, so I don't have to continuously reapply. OH I LOVE THIS STUFF. PLEASE, PLAESE, PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS SCENT IN THE PRODUCT!!!!! What would I do?!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: June 9, 2013
Reviewed by:Kaya P
Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Lovin the lemon!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"White Citrus smells so good! My good friend, who usually hates B&BW because the scents are too strong, is in love with this. It doesn't have an overpowering lemon smell, and it doesn't smell cheap or soapy. It is perfectly fragrant and would work well on anyone who likes fresh or citrus scents (:"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: April 20, 2013
Reviewed by:Crazy cheer mom
Atlanta, Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fresh fragrance
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is a wonderful fragrance. It is fresh and clean smelling. I like it because it does not give me a headache like some of the other fragrances. The coconut lime fragrance is also in this category. I recommend both of these fragrance to the person that just wants to smell fresh and clean."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: January 26, 2013
Reviewed by:Scentful
LA, California
I am a: Luxury Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE THE CITURS
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"FRESH VERY FrESH! Great citrusy scent!!!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: October 25, 2012
Reviewed by:mrspassion4beauty
kansas city,mo
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
OMG prt2
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"this is so moisturizing it also smells like lemon and lime with a floral scent it's thick and i like thick things so i'll help my skin out. this smells as good as the wash!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: October 17, 2012
Reviewed by:MAMA3
MONTANA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
NICE CLEAN ZING :)
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I used this lotion this morning and I think it is very refreshing, gives you a little extra energy after the shower. It is a very clean scent. You can definitly smell the lemon and grapefruit in it, but I am having a hard time picking up the floral in it. It is very moisturizing but it seems like the scent fades quick, at least to my nose. And yes I do recommend this scent if you are one who likes citrus scents!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: July 30, 2012
Reviewed by:Kittenator
Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My Favorite Lotion Ever
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I think lotions are troublesome even though I live in dry weather of Las Vegas, but once I bought this lotion I was addicted. It smells wonderful and that makes me WANT to use lotion all day, everyday. Even though the smells usually don't last long I have actually had quite a bit of compliments about this smell, which says this scent actually does last pretty long. I use this pretty much on a daily basis now and even when I'm stressed out I'll rub a little bit in my hands and it is like a spa treatment. White citrus is by far my favorite scent. I will probably stick to this scent forever!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: July 30, 2012
Reviewed by:Lovesfragrance07
Virginia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is a really nice fresh, crisp and citrus-y scent! I like it. The cream is also very moisturizing."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: July 25, 2012
Reviewed by:Beth S.
Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Strong but wonderful
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I bought this scent on a whim I usually keep to my favorites but I was so glad I got this product. The lemony citrus smell is strong and sticks with you for a while. My husband likes it too but thinks its too strong. I bought the shower gel and fragrance mist too its perfect right after the shower and leaves you feeling refreshed and energized."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: June 23, 2012
Reviewed by:mokingbird
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Its my new scent!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I used to use the Exotic Coconut till my boyfriend admitted he didnt like coconut. So we found this and we BOTH LOVE IT! Great moisturizer, appropatie for work, play, or simply smeling fabolous. The smell lasts a while especially when added to the the sprays :)
Maybe add some glitter?"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: June 10, 2012
Reviewed by:VegasRed
Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Popular at work
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I gave these out at work and the ladies loved this scent!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: June 2, 2012
Reviewed by:LadyWisdom
Texas
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
hubby likes it
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"i got this after returning one of the other ones and i really like it. evidentally my husband likes it more, cause he took it lol. smells like a strong citrus fruit basket; the grapefruit in it is lovely. its not sweet, but tangy and smells really good on a man too."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: May 30, 2012
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Charleston, SC
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Super clean scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I only got this in bubble bath and did not care for it at all but the moisture cream is awesome. Smells clean and bursts with fresh citrus scent. Great one to use in spring and summer, not heavy just super (and I do mean it has a lot) citrus scent. My husband even likes to use it on his dry areas, not a fruity/feminine scent at all just a good clean scent that lasts quite a while."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.