Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus

Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: January 2, 2015
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Top Ten Favorite
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is one of my top ten favorite scents, and my top favorite citrus scent. To me it is fresh, clean slightly floral and WONDERFUL! It is a great scent for a hot climate or for Spring and Summer wear. It cools you off and makes you feel fresh. This body cream is wonderful--a little thicker than the lotion, but not quite as thick as the new ultra shea. Love This! 5 stars PLUS++++"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: July 2, 2014
Reviewed by:Shellyk
Greenville, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
1990s sunflowers
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"If you like sunflowers the perfume from the 90s, this is your scent."
-12points
1out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: April 15, 2014
Reviewed by:Lifelong User at BBW
Columbus, OH
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Easily one of the best
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have used many other fragrances but I always came back for this one. The smell is very refreshing and it always reminds me of summers I spent at grandparents' when I was little. Can't go wrong with this one."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: February 20, 2014
Reviewed by:Nicolol
Macomb, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
White Citrus
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"By far my favorite BBW scent. Very fresh, very citrus-y, and it just makes me feel clean and refreshed every time I put it on. Definitely recommend this product"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: February 16, 2014
Reviewed by:TiggerBear
California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wonderful and Fresh
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent is very fresh and lemony. I detect some grapefruit in it as well. Really clean smell and excellent moisturizer."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: October 15, 2013
Reviewed by:SouxieQueue
Riverside, CA
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
White Citrus
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Yet another fabulous fragrance with the perfect balance of citrus scents. The light, clean fragrance is not overpowered by the scent of lime that so many cheaper fragrances have."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: September 6, 2013
Reviewed by:Mihaley
Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect Citrus
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"White Citrus is the perfect citrus scent BBW has. It's not too floral, sweet or smell like fake-cleaner citrus. The smell is a bit strong but I like it. I can smell the grapefruit and lemon and it's SO refreshing and lasts a good while. Definitely a spring and summer scent. I own the lotion and body mist too.The cream is super thick and great for dry skin."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - White Citrus
Posted: August 18, 2013
Reviewed by:marije
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
fresh !
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"The perfect scent for a hot summer day, fresh and full of lemon/lime. I love it. A real summer scent, maybe for spring but not for fall and winter."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.