Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin

An inviting blend of harvest pumpkin, sweet vanilla cream and fall's rich spices
Average Customer Rating:
4.409 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Reviewed by:Randisnowy
Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Where is my beloved Pumpkin Spice?
Posted: January 5, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I go to Bath and Body Works for one thing, their wallflowers. I was so excited for the Semi-annual sale that I purchased double the amount of product I normally do. All under the false pretenses that their Sweet Pumpkin Cinnamon could compare to Pumpkin Spice. I got home and refilled my flowers...we put up with the stench for three days and we couldn't do it any longer. My poor husband was unplugging the wallflowers and hiding them from me, it was that bad. Thank goodness for your return policy being 100% because I'm sure there are others out there who will relish in this smell. Meanwhile, I mourn for the loss of my signature scent, Pumpkin Spice, I'm even considering going to a competitor's plug-ins to get it. I'm so disappointed."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Reviewed by:LUV SCENTS FOR THE HOME
Louisvillle, KY
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My Favorite Wallflower Scent
Posted: October 22, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Slatkin's "Sweet Pumpkin Spice" is perfect for Fall and makes the home smell amazing!. It is not artificial, too weak or too strong. My husband asked, if I was baking a pumpkin pie? This is the first Wallflower scent he likes and he told me he would like to smell this 12 months of the year. Guess I will be stocking up on this one!"
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Reviewed by:Vashti
NH
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE THIS SCENT!!
Posted: October 19, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I look forward to autumn for the release of this scent!! Of course, that's not the only reason, but this definitely creates that warm, harvest feeling. I love this scent!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Reviewed by:hannah725
Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Sweet and Strong
Posted: October 18, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I recently received this as a gift. I enjoy this scent in the soap... but can't be near the plugin, or else I'll start to have a headache. But away from the plugin, it smells great! It leaves the room with a nice cinnamon-y fragrance. It also helps mask odors."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Reviewed by:Familynurse13
Washington, DC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Delicious and sweet
Posted: October 10, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This scent has all the smells of fall like cinnamon and clove, but also something sweet. I would say its a very sweet cinnamon smell. The performance is good- I noticed it radiating around our living room an hour or so after plugging it in and it is now scenting the room in a soft, not-overpowering way."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Reviewed by:Shepsmom
Circleville OH
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: September 25, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I love love love the fragrance!! It brings back the smells of the Circleville Pumpkin Show to me. Couldn't imagine a fall without these wall plugs."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Reviewed by:Lololove
Orlando, FL
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells so good!!!
Posted: August 14, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love this so much it smells JUST like butterbeer from Harry Potter. IT'S AMAZING!!! BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Reviewed by:thetotalpackage08
Little Rock
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Not for me
Posted: December 22, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"There's nothing subtle about this fragrance. It's over powering and made my stomach ache. I removed them within 8 hours and returned them. I'll stick to warm vanilla sugar."
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Reviewed by:YogiMommi
Twin Falls, Idaho
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE!!!
Posted: October 30, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this fall scent. It's the perfect amount of everything...not too strong and not too sweet."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Reviewed by:PuppiesEveryWhere
Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Just The Right Amount
Posted: October 19, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin delivers just the right amount fragrance into the air. I can smell it when I come home and it offers the perfect fragrance for this time of the year. The fragrance is more cinnamon than it is pumpkin but still a very welcoming addition to home."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Reviewed by:Chris OK
Oklahoma City, OK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Better Than Expected !
Posted: September 24, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I had read a couple of reviews of disappointment and also had a few people express that they weren't crazy about this fragrance but the tug of Fall and Pumpkins made me go ahead and take the leap to give it a try. I decided on the wallflower thinking it would have the most concentrated smell...I am certainly glad I "branched out" as they say. This scent is not punky but has good strength. At first I wasn't sure I could smell the pumpkin just the cinnamon but after awhile I began to smell the subtleness of pumpkin. I would say the smell of fresh pumpkin/raw pumpkin as opposed to a pumpkin pie fragrance. The blend really became noticable the longer the wallflower was in use. I was hopeful it would permeate through the greater part of the house and it did not disappoint. I have now stocked up on my inventory of wallflowers and candles. Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin has really sparked the feel of Autumn in my home and will be a seasonal favorite of mine from now on."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Reviewed by:Nissan16
Topeka, KS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
wonderful
Posted: August 31, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"Wish this was a year round scent and enjoy this scent emanating throughout my house. My only complaint would be that I wish the scent were even stronger : )"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Reviewed by:TXGrl
Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great Fall Scent
Posted: August 25, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This has a really nice pumpkin/spice fragrance. It's not too overpowering, may seem weak to some. Mixes really well with the Kitchen Spice scent."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Reviewed by:Sweetness13
Spanaway,WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Excellent
Posted: February 27, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"When I smelled the product I knew it was worth it.It felt relaxing once I got a good smell of it.It made me want to get a whole bunch of this product.The mixture of the scents were a perfect match put together."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Reviewed by:BBW Hoarder
Minneapolis, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
A little too weak...
Posted: January 23, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"The scent is good. It smells like pumpkin pie. The problem is, you can hardly smell it. I currenlty have it in my 2 bulb diffuser, and I can still only smell it if I walk right by. I am pretty disappointed."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Reviewed by:MAKIN SCENTS
New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Posted: January 9, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"Being a lover of SCP I figured I would try this in wallflower form. To me this smells nothing like the body spray, lotion, candle etc. I have a LOT of wallflowers and they all seem to work great some better then others but SCP just was real weak and all i could smell when standing right by it was spice not even cinnamon. I dont write bad reviews often but this scent just didnt do it for me. I returned this for "Cranberry Woods" even though I already have 4 back ups I know that CW preforms GREAT oh well now I have 5 back up 2 packs LOL Cant win them all."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Olympia, WA
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
The Best Fragrance Ever!
Posted: November 30, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This fragrance is hands-down my very favorite!!! I use it throughout my home from September through December and look forward to using it the rest of the year. ;) I always get compliments on how great my house smells when I use this one! It's strong enough to be noticeable, but not at all overpowering. I'd say it usually lasts about 5 weeks. LOVE IT!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Reviewed by:LilMissRose
NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Oh Yea!
Posted: November 28, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my favorite fall scent :)"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Reviewed by:2JM97
Home Sweet Home
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this!
Posted: October 12, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This is perfect for the autumn season. I like to use this in October/November. I usually have to plug two wallflowers in at once, but this one stays strong enough that I only have to use one. I get a lot of comments on how good my house smells when I use this wallflower!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Reviewed by:LatinAngel
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love it
Posted: October 6, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My favorite is the sweet pumpkin but it was sold out and try this 1 was happy with this as well. I get lots of complements when people walk in my home."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.