Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn

A crisp blend of dark pomegranate and red delicious apple with notes of fir balsam and rich cedarwood
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Posted: January 1, 2014
Reviewed by:CandleLuv
Beavercreek, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Crisp apples, woods, and freshness oh my!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I bought the candle, and was in love with the scent immediately. Its a mix between woods and an apple orchard."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Posted: December 2, 2013
Reviewed by:not a happy customer
california
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Crisp Apples
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I really like this product you will instantly notice the crisp apple scent but it changes to other fresh and clean scent. Although i wished it was a little stronger so it can cover a whole room because it takes a lot of time."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Posted: November 8, 2013
Reviewed by:Shopping
VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
WONDERFUL
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is one of my favorite fall smells for the house! I would buy this again and again!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Posted: November 1, 2013
Reviewed by:LUVz2Shop
MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my very favorite wallflower scent! It smells absolutely amazing, it's super fresh (balsam) and outdoorsy (cedarwood) with a hint of warm apple... LOVE IT! It performs well, too. I definitely plan on buying more of these and recommend them highly!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Posted: October 21, 2013
Reviewed by:Natlo
San Diego, CA
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Delightful
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I really love this scent. It smells so good. I love this time of year and nothing is better than walking into your home and smelling Autumn!"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Posted: October 19, 2013
Reviewed by:Vashti
NH
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
One of my favorites!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Autumn scents are wonderful and this one does not disappoint! Very crisp and woodsy. The perfect touch to a beautiful season. Love it!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Posted: October 13, 2013
Reviewed by:Chief Executive Mom
SLC. UT
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Yummy Yummy Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"First of all, I never review anything. Ever. But let me tell you that this scent has become my absolute favorite and I want others to know how good this one is. I love all things fall, and normally stick to the Sweet Cinn Pumpkin but ventured out and got Autumn. It is a perfect blend of fall harvest and crisp fall air smells. Even my husband likes it which is a big deal. I will be buying a stock pile just in case they don't bring this one back."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Posted: September 29, 2013
Reviewed by:whitewillow25
Morgantown, WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great fall/winter scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Wonderful scent that really smells like fall/winter! Strong enough to fragrance a 4-room apartment; purchased 2 plugs & 2-pack refill but 1 has been plenty for the first week. Definitely smell the apples & balsam & will most definitely repurchase - yummy : )"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Posted: August 23, 2013
Reviewed by:ilovegoodsmells
Provo, UT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
best by far
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"By FAR my favorite scent!!! I WISH it was sold all year round (HINT HINT)."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Posted: January 18, 2013
Reviewed by:Winter Wren
Manchester, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Scentsational!!!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I purchased an Autumn 2 pack on sale at the semi-annual sale and have found my new fall favorite! Being a lover of all things autumn I feel that this scent perfectly captures the best the season has to offer!
It's so bright and crisp, mildly sweet and airy and absolutely perfect. It's reminiscent of a clear Autumn morning: the crisp chill in the air gently blowing through majestic trees, ablaze in a fire of colors, inviting you to don your favorite sweater, walk amongst it's beauty and breathe it all in slowly and deeply.
I recommend this highly. If you have any sense of smell at all you will NOT be disappointed.
"
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Posted: November 2, 2012
Reviewed by:Mom Nose Best
Annapolis, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE IT!!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is definitely my favorite scent. I have gotten so many compliments on the way the house smells. I hope they don't get ride of this one!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Posted: November 1, 2012
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Autumn
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Great scent! Fantastic for fall. It's so nice and refreshing. Has great lasting power without being overwhelming (like most of the BBW wallflowers, they're usually perfect!) This is a must have."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Posted: October 25, 2012
Reviewed by:harleylover
Kansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Refreshing
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"After reading reviews, I decided to try this one out. And I'm glad I did. Crisp and refreshing, smells wonderful!"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.