Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn

A crisp blend of dark pomegranate and red delicious apple with notes of fir balsam and rich cedarwood
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Reviewed by:CandleLuv
Beavercreek, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Crisp apples, woods, and freshness oh my!
Posted: January 1, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I bought the candle, and was in love with the scent immediately. Its a mix between woods and an apple orchard."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Reviewed by:not a happy customer
california
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Crisp Apples
Posted: December 2, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I really like this product you will instantly notice the crisp apple scent but it changes to other fresh and clean scent. Although i wished it was a little stronger so it can cover a whole room because it takes a lot of time."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Reviewed by:Shopping
VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
WONDERFUL
Posted: November 8, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is one of my favorite fall smells for the house! I would buy this again and again!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Reviewed by:LUVz2Shop
MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: November 1, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my very favorite wallflower scent! It smells absolutely amazing, it's super fresh (balsam) and outdoorsy (cedarwood) with a hint of warm apple... LOVE IT! It performs well, too. I definitely plan on buying more of these and recommend them highly!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Reviewed by:Natlo
San Diego, CA
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Delightful
Posted: October 21, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I really love this scent. It smells so good. I love this time of year and nothing is better than walking into your home and smelling Autumn!"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Reviewed by:Vashti
NH
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
One of my favorites!
Posted: October 19, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Autumn scents are wonderful and this one does not disappoint! Very crisp and woodsy. The perfect touch to a beautiful season. Love it!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Reviewed by:Chief Executive Mom
SLC. UT
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Yummy Yummy Scent
Posted: October 13, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"First of all, I never review anything. Ever. But let me tell you that this scent has become my absolute favorite and I want others to know how good this one is. I love all things fall, and normally stick to the Sweet Cinn Pumpkin but ventured out and got Autumn. It is a perfect blend of fall harvest and crisp fall air smells. Even my husband likes it which is a big deal. I will be buying a stock pile just in case they don't bring this one back."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Reviewed by:whitewillow25
Morgantown, WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great fall/winter scent
Posted: September 29, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Wonderful scent that really smells like fall/winter! Strong enough to fragrance a 4-room apartment; purchased 2 plugs & 2-pack refill but 1 has been plenty for the first week. Definitely smell the apples & balsam & will most definitely repurchase - yummy : )"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Reviewed by:ilovegoodsmells
Provo, UT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
best by far
Posted: August 23, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"By FAR my favorite scent!!! I WISH it was sold all year round (HINT HINT)."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Reviewed by:Winter Wren
Manchester, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Scentsational!!!
Posted: January 18, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I purchased an Autumn 2 pack on sale at the semi-annual sale and have found my new fall favorite! Being a lover of all things autumn I feel that this scent perfectly captures the best the season has to offer!
It's so bright and crisp, mildly sweet and airy and absolutely perfect. It's reminiscent of a clear Autumn morning: the crisp chill in the air gently blowing through majestic trees, ablaze in a fire of colors, inviting you to don your favorite sweater, walk amongst it's beauty and breathe it all in slowly and deeply.
I recommend this highly. If you have any sense of smell at all you will NOT be disappointed.
"
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Reviewed by:Mom Nose Best
Annapolis, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE IT!!
Posted: November 2, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is definitely my favorite scent. I have gotten so many compliments on the way the house smells. I hope they don't get ride of this one!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Autumn
Posted: November 1, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Great scent! Fantastic for fall. It's so nice and refreshing. Has great lasting power without being overwhelming (like most of the BBW wallflowers, they're usually perfect!) This is a must have."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Reviewed by:harleylover
Kansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Refreshing
Posted: October 25, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"After reading reviews, I decided to try this one out. And I'm glad I did. Crisp and refreshing, smells wonderful!"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Reviewed by:Misssmiley26
Dallas,TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A scent the whole family enjoys!
Posted: October 16, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I picked up the Autumn 1 oz candle to give the scent a try and my husband loved it! So I went back to get the wallflowers and the house smells so wonderful and cozy! This scent is perfect for fall and in my opinion all year long! The wallflowers really do perform well they last a full four weeks! A great value for a good price!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Reviewed by:pvrcbabe
Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My Favorite Fragrance
Posted: October 7, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"After reading reviews, I decided to try this and I love it! I have been using wallflowers for a year now and this is by far, my favorite fragrance. It fills the entire house with the inviting scent. You can smell the apple, but it is not overwhelming. When used in the den, the fragrance permeates the living room, dining room and kitchen."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Reviewed by:Nane
Fontana,Ca
I am a: High Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
HAPPY
Posted: September 9, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is by far my husband favorite scent, and he usually dont deal with this stuff but he had to say something about this one because it smell so good. I call it the classy leaves! LOL"
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Reviewed by:Wilcox
Boynton Beach, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love love love this fragrance
Posted: August 17, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
""This is one of my favorite scents. This wallflower is strong enough to fill a larger room and it's a wonderful scent. There is a faint scent of apple, but not too apple-y. I use it year round. It is a comforting and happy scent.""
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Reviewed by:JaneElise
Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect Pluggable Fragrance!
Posted: August 2, 2011
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I am completely in love with Autumn! It's very nostalgic (but very original) reminding me of the crisp fall air during high school football games. The apple and balsam blend wonderfully so that no one note is overwhelming. I love the to use this scent with Leaves in my wallflower duo. Must have!!!!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This is D-LISH!
Posted: July 30, 2011
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I get the best out of the "Autumn" Wallflower when I use it downstairs. Whenever it's upstairs, it does nothing for me. Anyway, this fragrance is great. It's warm yet outdoorsy. I'm familiar with this one, so I'll be blending once Fall starts!"
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.