Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild

Into The Wild is a seductive scent blends exotic mandarin, lush petals and white woods inspired by a sensuous escape to the jungle
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: January 17, 2014
Reviewed by:aschlueter07
St. Louis, Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Fragrance Ever
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my all time number 1 bath and body works scent. I LOVE IT!!! I do think it is a very unique scent though that might not work with many body chemistry's. It works amazing with mine though and I always stock up on this product when it is on sale. 6 body sprays are in my collection at the moment (If that tells you how much I love this product). It is amazing and I would highly recommend it!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: January 14, 2014
Reviewed by:Gab999
south hill, puyallup
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
into the wild
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent scenes like a mix between ferns and a Christmas tree."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: January 11, 2014
Reviewed by:intothewiiiiild
Denver, CO
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I purchased this during the semi-annual sale online last summer. I saw it and thought "Hey, that's cheap, I'll try it. Hope it smells good". It smells AMAZING! It automatically became my new favorite BBW scent. I would recommend it to anyone that likes a bit of a mixture between a perfume and fruit. My mom and sister don't like it because they think it has too strong of a perfume scent, but I absolutely adore it. I hope BBW doesn't discontinue Into the Wild because I plan to be a returning customer to this product!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: January 8, 2014
Reviewed by:ixxnicolexoxo
Long Island, New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
BEST PURCHASE EVER! SMELLS AMAZING.
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love love this scent. It smells like heaven in a bottle. It's a little strong BUT I am heads over toes for this one. you should purchase it!"
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: December 28, 2013
Reviewed by:preciousangel
los angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE THIS--PLEASE MAKE IT FOREVER
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this! I cannot get enough of it. Since it is only available online now, I have to stock up all the time. This is hands down my ALL TIME NUMBER #1 favorite. It is just fabulous, exotic, sultry, yet intriguing. I cannot be without this one. I wear it every week faithfully!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: November 28, 2013
Reviewed by:renata1253
pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
bad
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"i hate it ,it is to strong"
-9points
0out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: October 23, 2013
Reviewed by:LotionLover75
Columbus, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Buy it!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"When this scent first came out, I hated it. I thought it was too overpowering and "perfumey" smelling. Then I smelled it on a friend and changed my mind immediately. Every time I wear this scent I get compliments from both men and women. I like to mix my scents to create an original smell so I wear this with Wild Berry Tulips lotion for a stop you in your tracks combination. Try it!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: September 6, 2013
Reviewed by:Haruka
Hongkong
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love it!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Don't listen to the negative reviews. Each person has their preferences. I say blame genetics for it. Haha. I prefer this one over Cherry Blossom fragrance mist which is really REALLY overpowering.
A guy friend gave me this for Christmas and I just fell in love with the scent! My mother does too. It blends well with my body chemistry."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: August 10, 2013
Reviewed by:ShesFlossy
Nashville, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reminds me of Ralph Lauren's Safari Perfume
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Which I dont really care for..has a strong raw plant-like smell. Maybe some like this type..I did not. Tooo strong and not "pretty" at all. My friends did not like it either - had trouble even giving it away!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.