Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild

Into The Wild is a seductive scent blends exotic mandarin, lush petals and white woods inspired by a sensuous escape to the jungle
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
31 of 38(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: January 17, 2014
Reviewed by:aschlueter07
St. Louis, Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Fragrance Ever
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my all time number 1 bath and body works scent. I LOVE IT!!! I do think it is a very unique scent though that might not work with many body chemistry's. It works amazing with mine though and I always stock up on this product when it is on sale. 6 body sprays are in my collection at the moment (If that tells you how much I love this product). It is amazing and I would highly recommend it!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: January 14, 2014
Reviewed by:Gab999
south hill, puyallup
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
into the wild
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent scenes like a mix between ferns and a Christmas tree."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: January 11, 2014
Reviewed by:intothewiiiiild
Denver, CO
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I purchased this during the semi-annual sale online last summer. I saw it and thought "Hey, that's cheap, I'll try it. Hope it smells good". It smells AMAZING! It automatically became my new favorite BBW scent. I would recommend it to anyone that likes a bit of a mixture between a perfume and fruit. My mom and sister don't like it because they think it has too strong of a perfume scent, but I absolutely adore it. I hope BBW doesn't discontinue Into the Wild because I plan to be a returning customer to this product!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: January 8, 2014
Reviewed by:ixxnicolexoxo
Long Island, New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
BEST PURCHASE EVER! SMELLS AMAZING.
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love love this scent. It smells like heaven in a bottle. It's a little strong BUT I am heads over toes for this one. you should purchase it!"
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: December 28, 2013
Reviewed by:preciousangel
los angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE THIS--PLEASE MAKE IT FOREVER
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this! I cannot get enough of it. Since it is only available online now, I have to stock up all the time. This is hands down my ALL TIME NUMBER #1 favorite. It is just fabulous, exotic, sultry, yet intriguing. I cannot be without this one. I wear it every week faithfully!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: November 28, 2013
Reviewed by:renata1253
pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
bad
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"i hate it ,it is to strong"
-9points
0out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: October 23, 2013
Reviewed by:LotionLover75
Columbus, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Buy it!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"When this scent first came out, I hated it. I thought it was too overpowering and "perfumey" smelling. Then I smelled it on a friend and changed my mind immediately. Every time I wear this scent I get compliments from both men and women. I like to mix my scents to create an original smell so I wear this with Wild Berry Tulips lotion for a stop you in your tracks combination. Try it!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: September 6, 2013
Reviewed by:Haruka
Hongkong
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love it!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Don't listen to the negative reviews. Each person has their preferences. I say blame genetics for it. Haha. I prefer this one over Cherry Blossom fragrance mist which is really REALLY overpowering.
A guy friend gave me this for Christmas and I just fell in love with the scent! My mother does too. It blends well with my body chemistry."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: August 10, 2013
Reviewed by:ShesFlossy
Nashville, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reminds me of Ralph Lauren's Safari Perfume
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Which I dont really care for..has a strong raw plant-like smell. Maybe some like this type..I did not. Tooo strong and not "pretty" at all. My friends did not like it either - had trouble even giving it away!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: June 1, 2013
Reviewed by:sweettthang
Sacramento, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
One of the best BBW has come out with
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I'm not sure why they stopped selling this in stores, I just don't buy anything in stores anymore as a result, because I LOVE this scent!! Men and women compliment me constantly no matter where I am. I'm not a citrus scent-like person but this one is so tantalizing. The mandarin/pear stands out but the floral and musk undertones really keep it all well-blended so that it just makes you feel and smell sexy!! Bring this back so I can stop shopping online BBW!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: May 30, 2013
Reviewed by:Scent Collector
Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love This!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is by far,one of my favorite scents! I can't say I specifically smell any one particular scent in it.More of a mixture of different scents,very unique.It is one of my favorite "Warm Weather Scents" but,can be warn anytime of the year.My husband loves this too.I read somewhere it has musk in it.This is not a typical "heavy" musk I have smelled in other scents,[which make my asthma act up if I'm around someone who sprays too much of the heavy musk scent on}. More of a lighter musk that almost "ties" the other scents together.Please don't ever discontinue this!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: May 5, 2013
Reviewed by:mizdukek
Minnesota, MN
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I LOVE this scent!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"So, I was nervous about ordering something online without having smelled it before. I have issues with some scents, makes me feel sick, so I really have to be careful.
Well, when it showed up, not only did it not make me sick but it is the BEST scent I have ever smelled!
I am ordering more today because it always seems to happen that when I find something I like, it stops being produced! From food & drinks to perfume & lotions.
PLEASE don't take this one away!!
Also, what happened to the body wash? Because that one was awesome too!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: February 11, 2013
Reviewed by:Fliss
Milwaukee, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
So Great
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I wish they would bring it back in stores this scent was my perfect summer scent!"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: February 1, 2013
Reviewed by:SheenaR
Delaware
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
MY FAVORITE!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my favorite fragrance ever from BBW! I wear it everyday and get so many compliments."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: January 18, 2013
Reviewed by:Bridgetkx
New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Ugh.
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I hate giving bad reviews, but this stuff absolutely stinks! It smells like sweat mixed with flowers. I find it disgusting. I pretty much like almost all of the bath and body works scents (besides this and sensual amber) but comeon. I was hoping for a nice sweet floral and instead got a sweaty stinky floral. I guess I'll stick with my cherry blossom."
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: January 5, 2013
Reviewed by:Leeds
India
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wonderful
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Love this fragrance - it's got a lot of things going for it - it's citrusy while also having hints of berries and mango... The result is a "dense" and at the same time, fresh scent that is usually reserved for perfumes and not mists. Love it!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: October 30, 2012
Reviewed by:GlossyGirl
the north
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
SMELLING GOOD
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"its awesome i love this scent it is awesome i cant believe they came out with this because its perfect but why did it take soooo long for them to come out with this???
ive smellled better but this is pretty high up there
"
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: October 27, 2012
Reviewed by:FragranceLoverxoxo
Toronto, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A truly luxurious scent
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely ADORE this scent! It is so luxurious that it smells like some of the top fragrances out there. I love to spray myself with this as it one scent that can simply not go wrong. It smells like it's name. A fresh and inviting scent."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: October 26, 2012
Reviewed by:CatraSamoedro
Jakarta, Indonesia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Ah... Love it!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"At first, i was interesting with the name and (old) packaging. Then when i try it on my skin, i just fell in love with it. This scent is combination between pear, blossom-ish, citrus-y, peony, petal, warm musk and more. One thing when i've tried this one is.. The scent is pretty unique. You can find a lotsa kind of scent in here. Base note is fresh, middle note is warm, and top note is sweet.
In to The Wild is quite long lasting than the other. Even though i must wear the mist plus the lotion (and shower gel) And, the body lotion is amazing!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Posted: October 6, 2012
Reviewed by:mangold
new hampshire
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
love this!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"wear this all the time, in love with it. sad to see i cant find it in any stores near me any more, but glad i can still get it online."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.