Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate

Average Customer Rating:
4.516 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
56 of 62(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: September 17, 2014
Reviewed by:DebRenee
California
I am a: High Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Well worth ordering online - Strong, Sweet,Spicy
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent. I do not like the spicy scents that smell like incense but this one is very different. It is strong (I like them like that) and has a very fruity and sweet musky smell. Deep Pomegranate with a spiciness to it. The staying power is amazing too. It is a perfect fall and winter scent. I am not sure why they are only selling online now but it is well worth ordering online."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: September 14, 2014
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Awesome!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have loved this for years It is very fruity but it has a depth to it"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: August 2, 2014
Reviewed by:Norie
Spring, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
The only fragrance my husband loves on me!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I've tried different perfumes and body sprays and I always come back to BABW's Midnight Pomegranate! Why because this is the only fragrance my husband loves the smell! He always compliments me when I wear it and I get tons of compliments from strangers who are like what fragrance are you wearing! I was disappointed when I went to the store & it's no longer carried in store! I hope you all don't discontinue cause then I'll be lost without it! Lol thank You so much BABW - I love this fragrance mist!!!!!!!!! :)"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: July 29, 2014
Reviewed by:Arkansian
Arkansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Fragrance Mist
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This fragrance mist is the best fragrance that Bath & Body Works has ever created. They need to put it back in stores so I won't have to be ordering it online every time I run out of it. Overall, I love the smell of this fragrance."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: July 25, 2014
Reviewed by:Amberinfinity
Worcester, MA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this scent!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my absolute favorite scent! It's not too strong or overpowering, which I find many perfumes/mists to be. I receive so many compliments as well! Definitely my every day, go-to fragrance. I almost cried when I went to a store to stock up and they told me they no longer carry it but i could try online. Please never discontinue this scent, i don't know what I would do!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: July 9, 2014
Reviewed by:anneliese s
Brooklyn, New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Autumn in a bottle!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I initially purchased this fragrance online without any prior experience with scent. Since I associate pomegranates with Christmas, I purchased this to wear during the holiday season. Once my order arrived and I spritzed this on, I was blown away. Midnight Pomegranate smells just like autumn with its smokey, spicy undertones under blackberry-like notes. Since autumn is my favorite season, I've taken to wearing this all year round.
The staying power of this fragrance is amazing. I layer the mist with the body wash and body lotion in the morning and the scent remains well into the evening. I catch whiffs throughout the day and it is pure bliss.
Thanks once again, BBW, for another amazing fragrance. Keep up the awesome work."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: April 17, 2014
Reviewed by:Ryghas
Wisconsin, WI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I Think I May have Found a New Favorite!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this. I layered this with the lotion and shower gel and it's wonderful! The body spray has a lot of pomegranate and spice, the shower gel is dark and musky, and the lotion mainly focuses on the pomegranate. All together you get a nice scent. I don't like super sweet fruity scents or anything, and florals are overrated. This is perfect. It is truly unique. I don't think you'll find anything quite like it not only in BBW's collection, but anywhere."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: April 7, 2014
Reviewed by:jalicea101
CT
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My fav
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love Midnight Pomegranate. A friend of mind had this Fragrance Mist and I had to ask where she got it . I had to buy one. It just smells Sooo Good!! In my opinion, Its not musky at all. Not so sweet nor strong. Out of all the fragrance collections I prefer this one."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: February 14, 2014
Reviewed by:TTAnne
North Dakota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have been wearing this scent since the 9th grade, I am well out of high school now and still am in love with this. I wear it every agile day. I live in a small town and rarely every get to go somewhere with a BABW store, so when I do I stock up. Today I was devastated to find this was now an online only fragrance!!!! Please put this back on the shelves!!!!!! I don't want to be told to try something else, I want my signature smell!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: February 12, 2014
Reviewed by:Cbailey
Midlothian va
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Very true to it's name
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I used to have this in a hand sanitizer but i had lost it but it smells so good and exactly like pomegranate."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: January 27, 2014
Reviewed by:Kelsea
USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
A bit strong, but good
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this as a part of my best friend's birthday gift, knowing that she loves the Midnight Pomegranate hand sanitizer. I was skeptical to get it for her because I was worried the FFM would be waaaaay too strong, seeing as she even agreed that the hand sanitizer is pretty strong in itself. However, the FFM ended up being a tad lighter than the sanitizer, so it worked out great. Even though it is weaker though, I still wouldn't recommend it to anyone who doesn't like dark scents. If you're a big fan of extremely dark, strong, and musky scents this will be a perfect scent for you, but otherwise, I would pass. It's one of those scents you either love or hate pretty much."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: January 6, 2014
Reviewed by:Morphine
Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Strong
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"*Note this is based off the scent from the older more square bottles.
This is strong, very rich and deep kind of scent. To me in only works in the winter, since it is such a heavy warm scent. Its a tad too strong for me so I don't wear it often, but I love the deep fruity pomegranate in this. :)"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: December 29, 2013
Reviewed by:Ash11
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE IT!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this fragrance. I first smelled it on a friend and fell absolutely in love with the product. I had to purchase it. If you’re a fan of fruity scents then this is the one for you."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: December 11, 2013
Reviewed by:Empty Shadow
Raleigh, NC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love This Unique Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"First off I think I'm obligated to reveal I'm a male.
I adore this scent.
I am a costumed performer as a Hobby and I was in search for something to wear with my character that would give me a unique defining scent yet have people wondering what in the world it actually was. Most people tell me I smell like candy and I enjoy that! My pride/manliness made me steer away from floral or overly fruity scents, and Midnight does a fantastic job of confusing the senses in a uplifting and joyful way.
For my unique circumstances the spray does not damage the costume but still sticks around for several hours. I will admit that I'll become immune to the smell after only a few minutes but others will still notice it and tell me I smell nice even though on the inside I'm all hot and sweaty. It is important to note that the human nasal efficiency is one of the weakest in the animal kingdom, and thus if you are cloaked in a scent (good or bad!) your nose will become use to the smell after only a short period of time.
I highly recommend buying this scent if you want something as unique as you think you are!
-Shadow"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: November 26, 2013
Reviewed by:BattyChick
Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A-freakin-mazing!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This has been my signature scent for about 4 years now. The very first time I tried it in the store I hated it and got something else (don't even remember what it was), but I went back a month later and fell in love for some reason. For 3 years straight it was all I wore and everyone called it my signature scent. Men loved it and said it smelled mature and sexy, but deep. When I wear it I f feel grown and sexy, sophisticated, mysterious and yet, kind of dark (but a good dark). The body butter is the best match to this body mist. You'll definitely get compliments and be remembered. Even though I live for this scent, I'm kind of overdosed on it and use great competitors, like Twilight Woods, Beautiful Day and the discontinued Love Love Love."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: November 19, 2013
Reviewed by:peachssssss
Guelph ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Nice Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Its a very nice scent and smells great, it is more of a musky winter scent if anythisg but its overall great"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: November 3, 2013
Reviewed by:Vivv
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Yesssss!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this because I loved the lotion, and I am not disappointed! Everyday before school I spritz some of this on me, and come lunch, I still smell wonderful! Someone even came and said to me, "You smell like candy" . I love this fragrance! just wish it would last a wee bit longer, other than that, I would for sure reccommend this!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: October 20, 2013
Reviewed by:Annie L.
PA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
my signature for years
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"For nearly a decade this was my signature scent, even though its a heavier one, I wore it even in the summer; every day. Its rich, sensual, musky, mature but still highly feminine. If you want marketable terms I'd say dark, rich, mysterious, sexy but not overbearing like a black current & vanilla would be. Very versatile, and smells slightly different on people (my sister wore it too for a while, and while the red fruits and musk stood out on me, it smelled slightly more floral and woodsy on her).
Fantastic scent, hands down favorite and I have a few bottles left, I don't know what to do when I run out if they no longer have it available online
"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: September 17, 2013
Reviewed by:Killergal
Vero Beach, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Great scent
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"It smells great but it doesn't last as long as it used to and the price is really out there. It's still my favorite scent though no matter what."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: September 6, 2013
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Westchester County, New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Not long lasting.
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I bought this quite a few months ago at the BBW store. I was very disappointed.
This was one of my favorite scents. What happened????? This scent use to last all day. Now they put it in a nice fancy bottle and it lost it's staying power.
"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.