Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate

A fiery, fruit & spice fragrance inspired by rubies sparkling in moonlight, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
49 of 55(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Reviewed by:jalicea101
CT
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My fav
Posted: April 7, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love Midnight Pomegranate. A friend of mind had this Fragrance Mist and I had to ask where she got it . I had to buy one. It just smells Sooo Good!! In my opinion, Its not musky at all. Not so sweet nor strong. Out of all the fragrance collections I prefer this one."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Reviewed by:TTAnne
North Dakota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: February 14, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have been wearing this scent since the 9th grade, I am well out of high school now and still am in love with this. I wear it every agile day. I live in a small town and rarely every get to go somewhere with a BABW store, so when I do I stock up. Today I was devastated to find this was now an online only fragrance!!!! Please put this back on the shelves!!!!!! I don't want to be told to try something else, I want my signature smell!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Reviewed by:Cbailey
Midlothian va
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Very true to it's name
Posted: February 12, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I used to have this in a hand sanitizer but i had lost it but it smells so good and exactly like pomegranate."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Reviewed by:Kelsea
USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
A bit strong, but good
Posted: January 27, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this as a part of my best friend's birthday gift, knowing that she loves the Midnight Pomegranate hand sanitizer. I was skeptical to get it for her because I was worried the FFM would be waaaaay too strong, seeing as she even agreed that the hand sanitizer is pretty strong in itself. However, the FFM ended up being a tad lighter than the sanitizer, so it worked out great. Even though it is weaker though, I still wouldn't recommend it to anyone who doesn't like dark scents. If you're a big fan of extremely dark, strong, and musky scents this will be a perfect scent for you, but otherwise, I would pass. It's one of those scents you either love or hate pretty much."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Reviewed by:Morphine
Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Strong
Posted: January 6, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"*Note this is based off the scent from the older more square bottles.
This is strong, very rich and deep kind of scent. To me in only works in the winter, since it is such a heavy warm scent. Its a tad too strong for me so I don't wear it often, but I love the deep fruity pomegranate in this. :)"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Reviewed by:Ash11
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE IT!
Posted: December 29, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this fragrance. I first smelled it on a friend and fell absolutely in love with the product. I had to purchase it. If you’re a fan of fruity scents then this is the one for you."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Reviewed by:Empty Shadow
Raleigh, NC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love This Unique Scent
Posted: December 11, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"First off I think I'm obligated to reveal I'm a male.
I adore this scent.
I am a costumed performer as a Hobby and I was in search for something to wear with my character that would give me a unique defining scent yet have people wondering what in the world it actually was. Most people tell me I smell like candy and I enjoy that! My pride/manliness made me steer away from floral or overly fruity scents, and Midnight does a fantastic job of confusing the senses in a uplifting and joyful way.
For my unique circumstances the spray does not damage the costume but still sticks around for several hours. I will admit that I'll become immune to the smell after only a few minutes but others will still notice it and tell me I smell nice even though on the inside I'm all hot and sweaty. It is important to note that the human nasal efficiency is one of the weakest in the animal kingdom, and thus if you are cloaked in a scent (good or bad!) your nose will become use to the smell after only a short period of time.
I highly recommend buying this scent if you want something as unique as you think you are!
-Shadow"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Reviewed by:BattyChick
Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A-freakin-mazing!
Posted: November 26, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This has been my signature scent for about 4 years now. The very first time I tried it in the store I hated it and got something else (don't even remember what it was), but I went back a month later and fell in love for some reason. For 3 years straight it was all I wore and everyone called it my signature scent. Men loved it and said it smelled mature and sexy, but deep. When I wear it I f feel grown and sexy, sophisticated, mysterious and yet, kind of dark (but a good dark). The body butter is the best match to this body mist. You'll definitely get compliments and be remembered. Even though I live for this scent, I'm kind of overdosed on it and use great competitors, like Twilight Woods, Beautiful Day and the discontinued Love Love Love."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Reviewed by:peachssssss
Guelph ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Nice Scent
Posted: November 19, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Its a very nice scent and smells great, it is more of a musky winter scent if anythisg but its overall great"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Reviewed by:Vivv
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Yesssss!
Posted: November 3, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this because I loved the lotion, and I am not disappointed! Everyday before school I spritz some of this on me, and come lunch, I still smell wonderful! Someone even came and said to me, "You smell like candy" . I love this fragrance! just wish it would last a wee bit longer, other than that, I would for sure reccommend this!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Reviewed by:Annie L.
PA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
my signature for years
Posted: October 20, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"For nearly a decade this was my signature scent, even though its a heavier one, I wore it even in the summer; every day. Its rich, sensual, musky, mature but still highly feminine. If you want marketable terms I'd say dark, rich, mysterious, sexy but not overbearing like a black current & vanilla would be. Very versatile, and smells slightly different on people (my sister wore it too for a while, and while the red fruits and musk stood out on me, it smelled slightly more floral and woodsy on her).
Fantastic scent, hands down favorite and I have a few bottles left, I don't know what to do when I run out if they no longer have it available online
"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Reviewed by:Killergal
Vero Beach, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Great scent
Posted: September 17, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"It smells great but it doesn't last as long as it used to and the price is really out there. It's still my favorite scent though no matter what."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Westchester County, New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Not long lasting.
Posted: September 6, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I bought this quite a few months ago at the BBW store. I was very disappointed.
This was one of my favorite scents. What happened????? This scent use to last all day. Now they put it in a nice fancy bottle and it lost it's staying power.
"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Reviewed by:Malenahf
Cleveland, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
So upset its gone!
Posted: August 22, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"So upset that Bath and Body work is no longer going to have Midnight Pomegranate. went into the local store today and learned the news :( I smelled every other scent they had to offer and nothing compares to it.
I'm very sensitive to certain scents but this one was perfect for me. It was fruity and woodsy and had a certain musk. Everything else to me was just too sweet. I will truly miss it, as i'm sure others will too!
"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Reviewed by:hollyz
Orwigsburg, Pa
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Will miss this
Posted: August 7, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I wore this on my honey moon which was an amazing experience in costa rica. So whenever I put this on or smelled it it instantly brought me back to the best time of my life and made me feel very happy. I truly am going to miss this fragrance and didn't find out it was discontinued until today when i went to buy some more. Now I will not get to smell my honey moon anymore :*( Im very upset"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Reviewed by:Jupitergirl
Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Gone Gone Gone
Posted: August 2, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is probably the fragrance that I will miss the most. I stocked up. Hopefully, this will be one that is brought back for annual sales of past favorites."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Reviewed by:Casssandraful
Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazing!!
Posted: August 1, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I can not even say how many compliments i have gotten while wearing this fragrance! It is just plain amazing to me! and it lasts pretty much all day long! I love it!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Reviewed by:Panaramapanda
Vernal, UT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I adore midnight pomegranate!!
Posted: July 22, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this smell! When I heard they were discontinuing this smell my heart broke :( I hope they don't get rid of it. This has been my favorite scent since I was in high school. But I would recommend this smell to anybody!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Discovered too Late
Posted: June 14, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I am not sure why I always overlooked this fragrance when I was in the store. It is such lovely packaging. I guess there were too many distractions, but it is my loss that I did not try it sooner. This is an awesome fragrance that is both fruity and complex. I agree with another reviewer that it is undescribable, and changes as you continue to wear it. It starts out fruity--kind of a tart fruit smell rather than sweet, and then some wonderful spices come through. I would definitely call this one exotic, but one of the few exotics that I sometimes wear during the day. I did not find this scent to be too strong--just distinctive. Buy it while you can! 5 stars from me."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Reviewed by:Izzey
Denver, Co
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazing!!
Posted: June 2, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love love love this line!!! I use this exclusively and everyone calls it my signature perfume. I used to buy this super expensive brand (almost $30 for 2 ounces) till I found this stuff. Its more me, and a lot better value. I havent seen bubble bath in this scent, but if they do then I need that too lol"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.