Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate

A fruit & spice fragrance inspired by rubies sparkling in moonlight, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.493 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
61 of 69(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: December 12, 2014
Reviewed by:Leembean
philly
I am a: High Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Still awesome!!...Sultry and sweet.. like me!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I was obsessed with this fragrance back in 07-09. Then I discovered bbw sister store's love spell...but I digress. This is my first time purchasing this fragrance in years and it still smells great on me. It is very sultry, but sweet. I love a sultry scent with little to no musk, or I love a sweet candy like fragrance- this is the best of both worlds! Perfect for date night. MP is best when layered, but the mist can be used with a soft vanilla scent as well, but emphasis of SOFT vanilla scent!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: November 23, 2014
Reviewed by:Rebel Alice
Dillsburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wonderful!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Honestly, I love MP. I bought the mist and the body creme last January I believe, around the semi annual sale. It was the first time I've ever shopped at BABW. And let me tell you, I am WOWED with their products.
It is DEFF a mature smell. So if your not one for musky smells, this probably isn't for you. It's very fruity and musky at the same time. I don't smell the tobacco note at all in this scent but I'm thinking that's a good thing. LOL. It's not floral, but it has a small edge on there. It's very balanced out. Give it a try, you'll love it! It lasts a good time too. I'm backwoods girl, so of course I'm gonna say this, but... The only thing I didn't like, was the fact it's pretty pricey. But it's worth it! I wish there was a shimmer mist in the set.
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: November 21, 2014
Reviewed by:glittercritter
California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Not my favorite
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I wish that I was able to have smelled this before I bought it because I was a bit disappointed once I had smelled it. the smell is very different from anything else I have tried from B&BW and some how it just smells...strange... it almost smells like pomegranate mixed with plastic...? I don't really know what it is about it, but I do not care for this fragrance. I ended up just giving to a friend who happens to love it, but this scent is not for me."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: November 17, 2014
Reviewed by:Aska
Denver, CO
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My favourite!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love, love this scent. It bums me out that it's only available online, as many people with whom I've talked to love this fragrance."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: November 15, 2014
Reviewed by:Jupes569
Fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
It's different.
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I bought this online based on the reviews. I don't hate or love it. I like the pomegranate part. But it's a strange scent, when I wear it I always think there's a fire nearby, but it's me lol. Must be the tobacco?"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: November 7, 2014
Reviewed by:becausebethann
California
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Signature scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have been wearing this perfume since highschool when it firsts came out, although I haven't purchased In awhile because I have been trying to branch out (other b&bw scents as well as high-end), I always find myself coming back to this. It's such a wonderful smell that lasts all day. It's not overpowering and not too sweet."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: October 26, 2014
Reviewed by:Runzey
cincinnati, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Long staying power
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I cannot say I love this one, it is too strong for me, I like vanilla light scent type. This one is suit for go out night party and evening date.
Only one spray, after I took a bubble bath and a shower, the smell still on my wrist.
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: September 17, 2014
Reviewed by:DebRenee
California
I am a: High Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Well worth ordering online - Strong, Sweet,Spicy
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent. I do not like the spicy scents that smell like incense but this one is very different. It is strong (I like them like that) and has a very fruity and sweet musky smell. Deep Pomegranate with a spiciness to it. The staying power is amazing too. It is a perfect fall and winter scent. I am not sure why they are only selling online now but it is well worth ordering online."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: September 14, 2014
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Awesome!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have loved this for years It is very fruity but it has a depth to it"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: August 2, 2014
Reviewed by:Norie
Spring, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
The only fragrance my husband loves on me!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I've tried different perfumes and body sprays and I always come back to BABW's Midnight Pomegranate! Why because this is the only fragrance my husband loves the smell! He always compliments me when I wear it and I get tons of compliments from strangers who are like what fragrance are you wearing! I was disappointed when I went to the store & it's no longer carried in store! I hope you all don't discontinue cause then I'll be lost without it! Lol thank You so much BABW - I love this fragrance mist!!!!!!!!! :)"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: July 29, 2014
Reviewed by:Arkansian
Arkansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Fragrance Mist
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This fragrance mist is the best fragrance that Bath & Body Works has ever created. They need to put it back in stores so I won't have to be ordering it online every time I run out of it. Overall, I love the smell of this fragrance."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: July 25, 2014
Reviewed by:Amberinfinity
Worcester, MA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this scent!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my absolute favorite scent! It's not too strong or overpowering, which I find many perfumes/mists to be. I receive so many compliments as well! Definitely my every day, go-to fragrance. I almost cried when I went to a store to stock up and they told me they no longer carry it but i could try online. Please never discontinue this scent, i don't know what I would do!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: July 9, 2014
Reviewed by:anneliese s
Brooklyn, New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Autumn in a bottle!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I initially purchased this fragrance online without any prior experience with scent. Since I associate pomegranates with Christmas, I purchased this to wear during the holiday season. Once my order arrived and I spritzed this on, I was blown away. Midnight Pomegranate smells just like autumn with its smokey, spicy undertones under blackberry-like notes. Since autumn is my favorite season, I've taken to wearing this all year round.
The staying power of this fragrance is amazing. I layer the mist with the body wash and body lotion in the morning and the scent remains well into the evening. I catch whiffs throughout the day and it is pure bliss.
Thanks once again, BBW, for another amazing fragrance. Keep up the awesome work."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: April 17, 2014
Reviewed by:Ryghas
Wisconsin, WI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I Think I May have Found a New Favorite!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this. I layered this with the lotion and shower gel and it's wonderful! The body spray has a lot of pomegranate and spice, the shower gel is dark and musky, and the lotion mainly focuses on the pomegranate. All together you get a nice scent. I don't like super sweet fruity scents or anything, and florals are overrated. This is perfect. It is truly unique. I don't think you'll find anything quite like it not only in BBW's collection, but anywhere."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: April 7, 2014
Reviewed by:jalicea101
CT
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My fav
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love Midnight Pomegranate. A friend of mind had this Fragrance Mist and I had to ask where she got it . I had to buy one. It just smells Sooo Good!! In my opinion, Its not musky at all. Not so sweet nor strong. Out of all the fragrance collections I prefer this one."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: February 14, 2014
Reviewed by:TTAnne
North Dakota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have been wearing this scent since the 9th grade, I am well out of high school now and still am in love with this. I wear it every agile day. I live in a small town and rarely every get to go somewhere with a BABW store, so when I do I stock up. Today I was devastated to find this was now an online only fragrance!!!! Please put this back on the shelves!!!!!! I don't want to be told to try something else, I want my signature smell!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: February 12, 2014
Reviewed by:Cbailey
Midlothian va
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Very true to it's name
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I used to have this in a hand sanitizer but i had lost it but it smells so good and exactly like pomegranate."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: January 27, 2014
Reviewed by:Kelsea
USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
A bit strong, but good
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this as a part of my best friend's birthday gift, knowing that she loves the Midnight Pomegranate hand sanitizer. I was skeptical to get it for her because I was worried the FFM would be waaaaay too strong, seeing as she even agreed that the hand sanitizer is pretty strong in itself. However, the FFM ended up being a tad lighter than the sanitizer, so it worked out great. Even though it is weaker though, I still wouldn't recommend it to anyone who doesn't like dark scents. If you're a big fan of extremely dark, strong, and musky scents this will be a perfect scent for you, but otherwise, I would pass. It's one of those scents you either love or hate pretty much."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: January 6, 2014
Reviewed by:Morphine
Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Strong
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"*Note this is based off the scent from the older more square bottles.
This is strong, very rich and deep kind of scent. To me in only works in the winter, since it is such a heavy warm scent. Its a tad too strong for me so I don't wear it often, but I love the deep fruity pomegranate in this. :)"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: December 29, 2013
Reviewed by:Ash11
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE IT!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this fragrance. I first smelled it on a friend and fell absolutely in love with the product. I had to purchase it. If you’re a fan of fruity scents then this is the one for you."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.