Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate

A fruit & spice fragrance inspired by rubies sparkling in moonlight, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.507 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
63 of 71(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: December 31, 2014
Reviewed by:Miss information
Saint Paul, MN
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent for the holidays, it reminds me of how my parents house at Christmas smells. It's a very intricate layering of pomegranate, cinnamon and other spices. Its more complex and deep than most of their fragrances. This is one I only wear during the holidays but would be a great option for those who don't care for perfumey evening scents for date nights."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: December 29, 2014
Reviewed by:Demii
new york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMazing is not the word (keep reading secret tip)
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This fragrance is my all time fave, I was disappointed when they took it out the stores but i love the fact it is still online SECRET TIP: mix the smell with amber blush for a even more phenomenal aroma."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: December 12, 2014
Reviewed by:Leembean
philly
I am a: High Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Still awesome!!...Sultry and sweet.. like me!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I was obsessed with this fragrance back in 07-09. Then I discovered bbw sister store's love spell...but I digress. This is my first time purchasing this fragrance in years and it still smells great on me. It is very sultry, but sweet. I love a sultry scent with little to no musk, or I love a sweet candy like fragrance- this is the best of both worlds! Perfect for date night. MP is best when layered, but the mist can be used with a soft vanilla scent as well, but emphasis of SOFT vanilla scent!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: November 23, 2014
Reviewed by:Rebel Alice
Dillsburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wonderful!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Honestly, I love MP. I bought the mist and the body creme last January I believe, around the semi annual sale. It was the first time I've ever shopped at BABW. And let me tell you, I am WOWED with their products.
It is DEFF a mature smell. So if your not one for musky smells, this probably isn't for you. It's very fruity and musky at the same time. I don't smell the tobacco note at all in this scent but I'm thinking that's a good thing. LOL. It's not floral, but it has a small edge on there. It's very balanced out. Give it a try, you'll love it! It lasts a good time too. I'm backwoods girl, so of course I'm gonna say this, but... The only thing I didn't like, was the fact it's pretty pricey. But it's worth it! I wish there was a shimmer mist in the set.
"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: November 21, 2014
Reviewed by:glittercritter
California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Not my favorite
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I wish that I was able to have smelled this before I bought it because I was a bit disappointed once I had smelled it. the smell is very different from anything else I have tried from B&BW and some how it just smells...strange... it almost smells like pomegranate mixed with plastic...? I don't really know what it is about it, but I do not care for this fragrance. I ended up just giving to a friend who happens to love it, but this scent is not for me."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: November 17, 2014
Reviewed by:Aska
Denver, CO
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My favourite!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love, love this scent. It bums me out that it's only available online, as many people with whom I've talked to love this fragrance."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: November 15, 2014
Reviewed by:Jupes569
Fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
It's different.
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I bought this online based on the reviews. I don't hate or love it. I like the pomegranate part. But it's a strange scent, when I wear it I always think there's a fire nearby, but it's me lol. Must be the tobacco?"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: November 7, 2014
Reviewed by:becausebethann
California
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Signature scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have been wearing this perfume since highschool when it firsts came out, although I haven't purchased In awhile because I have been trying to branch out (other b&bw scents as well as high-end), I always find myself coming back to this. It's such a wonderful smell that lasts all day. It's not overpowering and not too sweet."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: October 26, 2014
Reviewed by:Runzey
cincinnati, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Long staying power
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I cannot say I love this one, it is too strong for me, I like vanilla light scent type. This one is suit for go out night party and evening date.
Only one spray, after I took a bubble bath and a shower, the smell still on my wrist.
"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: September 17, 2014
Reviewed by:DebRenee
California
I am a: High Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Well worth ordering online - Strong, Sweet,Spicy
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent. I do not like the spicy scents that smell like incense but this one is very different. It is strong (I like them like that) and has a very fruity and sweet musky smell. Deep Pomegranate with a spiciness to it. The staying power is amazing too. It is a perfect fall and winter scent. I am not sure why they are only selling online now but it is well worth ordering online."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: September 14, 2014
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Awesome!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have loved this for years It is very fruity but it has a depth to it"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: August 2, 2014
Reviewed by:Norie
Spring, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
The only fragrance my husband loves on me!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I've tried different perfumes and body sprays and I always come back to BABW's Midnight Pomegranate! Why because this is the only fragrance my husband loves the smell! He always compliments me when I wear it and I get tons of compliments from strangers who are like what fragrance are you wearing! I was disappointed when I went to the store & it's no longer carried in store! I hope you all don't discontinue cause then I'll be lost without it! Lol thank You so much BABW - I love this fragrance mist!!!!!!!!! :)"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: July 29, 2014
Reviewed by:Arkansian
Arkansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Fragrance Mist
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This fragrance mist is the best fragrance that Bath & Body Works has ever created. They need to put it back in stores so I won't have to be ordering it online every time I run out of it. Overall, I love the smell of this fragrance."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: July 25, 2014
Reviewed by:Amberinfinity
Worcester, MA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this scent!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my absolute favorite scent! It's not too strong or overpowering, which I find many perfumes/mists to be. I receive so many compliments as well! Definitely my every day, go-to fragrance. I almost cried when I went to a store to stock up and they told me they no longer carry it but i could try online. Please never discontinue this scent, i don't know what I would do!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: July 9, 2014
Reviewed by:anneliese s
Brooklyn, New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Autumn in a bottle!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I initially purchased this fragrance online without any prior experience with scent. Since I associate pomegranates with Christmas, I purchased this to wear during the holiday season. Once my order arrived and I spritzed this on, I was blown away. Midnight Pomegranate smells just like autumn with its smokey, spicy undertones under blackberry-like notes. Since autumn is my favorite season, I've taken to wearing this all year round.
The staying power of this fragrance is amazing. I layer the mist with the body wash and body lotion in the morning and the scent remains well into the evening. I catch whiffs throughout the day and it is pure bliss.
Thanks once again, BBW, for another amazing fragrance. Keep up the awesome work."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: April 17, 2014
Reviewed by:Ryghas
Wisconsin, WI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I Think I May have Found a New Favorite!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this. I layered this with the lotion and shower gel and it's wonderful! The body spray has a lot of pomegranate and spice, the shower gel is dark and musky, and the lotion mainly focuses on the pomegranate. All together you get a nice scent. I don't like super sweet fruity scents or anything, and florals are overrated. This is perfect. It is truly unique. I don't think you'll find anything quite like it not only in BBW's collection, but anywhere."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: April 7, 2014
Reviewed by:jalicea101
CT
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My fav
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love Midnight Pomegranate. A friend of mind had this Fragrance Mist and I had to ask where she got it . I had to buy one. It just smells Sooo Good!! In my opinion, Its not musky at all. Not so sweet nor strong. Out of all the fragrance collections I prefer this one."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: February 14, 2014
Reviewed by:TTAnne
North Dakota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have been wearing this scent since the 9th grade, I am well out of high school now and still am in love with this. I wear it every agile day. I live in a small town and rarely every get to go somewhere with a BABW store, so when I do I stock up. Today I was devastated to find this was now an online only fragrance!!!! Please put this back on the shelves!!!!!! I don't want to be told to try something else, I want my signature smell!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: February 12, 2014
Reviewed by:Cbailey
Midlothian va
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Very true to it's name
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I used to have this in a hand sanitizer but i had lost it but it smells so good and exactly like pomegranate."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Posted: January 27, 2014
Reviewed by:Kelsea
USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
A bit strong, but good
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this as a part of my best friend's birthday gift, knowing that she loves the Midnight Pomegranate hand sanitizer. I was skeptical to get it for her because I was worried the FFM would be waaaaay too strong, seeing as she even agreed that the hand sanitizer is pretty strong in itself. However, the FFM ended up being a tad lighter than the sanitizer, so it worked out great. Even though it is weaker though, I still wouldn't recommend it to anyone who doesn't like dark scents. If you're a big fan of extremely dark, strong, and musky scents this will be a perfect scent for you, but otherwise, I would pass. It's one of those scents you either love or hate pretty much."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.