Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Home Fragrance Oil - Warm Vanilla Sugar

A sweet indulgence of sheer florals, vanilla absolute & sandalwood
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Home Fragrance Oil - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Review 1 for Home Fragrance Oil - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Reviewed by:HaileyOutland
Apopka, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best oil ever
Posted: October 13, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Smells just like the warm vanilla sugar body collection! MUST HAVE!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Home Fragrance Oil - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Reviewed by:Gabrielle N.
Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Cloyingly sweet!
Posted: June 17, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I had high hopes for this fragrance oil, but I was pretty disappointed. I found the scent extremely sweet and somewhat unpleasant. The throw was great, though! Maybe another vanilla will be better. It would be nice to see more variety in the home fragrance oil collection!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Home Fragrance Oil - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Reviewed by:WarmVanillafan
Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best fragrance
Posted: June 14, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I Must say this is the best fragrance ever,i use to love the body shop's oils but they changed so much,so a friend told me about BBW and im in love WVS is my fav scent it fills every room of the house with the sweet scent :) i would def recommend this to anyone also will be sure to buy more of this fragrance and try other ones as well"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Home Fragrance Oil - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Reviewed by:asherbasher
Michigan
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
love this oil
Posted: September 30, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love the smell of warm vanilla sugar, its so soft and fragrant, great to use any season. Smells wonderful when mixed with leaves and japanese cherry blossom!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Home Fragrance Oil - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Reviewed by:charms
Poplar Bluff MO.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Good Purchase
Posted: April 1, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This one is stronger that the other one on this site i love that it can have your home smelling so good i have purchased other oils from different websites and most are watered down but this is not!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Home Fragrance Oil - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Reviewed by:aimdog
Palm Desert, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best oil ever!
Posted: February 18, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I've been using different oils in my candle for about 15 years and never found one that smells as delicious as the Warm Sugar Vanilla!!! I literally stay home sometimes just to smell it! Days after, my home still smells like sexy vanilla! I am not a review writer, I just don't take the time. But this product deserves it! I will never buy another brand!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Home Fragrance Oil - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Reviewed by:alicat32
Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Delicious!
Posted: February 18, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is one of my fav oils and the only one my hubby likes! It's so soft and sweet and just makes your home smell so amazing!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Home Fragrance Oil - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Oh, get rid of the sandalwood please!
Posted: January 12, 2012
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"If "Warm Vanilla Sugar" didn't have so much of that headache-giving sandalwood then I'd be good to go. It's so dominate. This oil is just too much. It's nice, but I'll definitely pass."
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.