Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Malibu Heat

A fresh blend of pineapple, California orange & coconut milk
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Posted: June 24, 2014
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Ultimate Summer Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
""Malibu Heat" must have been my most frequently worn scent last Summer, because I was about to run out when the SAS brought this one back. I absolutely love the fruity/beach-type scent of this one. It is basically pineapple and orange which stand out--perhaps some coconut in there too. It lacks the saltiness of some of the other beach/ocean scents. I love it--miss the scrub and body cream but I'll take what I can get. 5 stars!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Posted: June 21, 2014
Reviewed by:Morphine
Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Beachy and bright!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I think the shower gel is "brighter" and more fruity smelling than the lotion, makes for a truly wonderful shower. the coconut, pineapple and orange notes stand out the most to me making this a lovely summer fragrance!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Posted: June 19, 2014
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
~island getaway~
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Malibu Heat is one of my absolute favorite summer fragrances! It has a great combo of tropical pineapple and oranges, with a touch of creamy coconut milk. The body wash is incredibly refreshing, and feels like the beach in a bottle!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Posted: June 7, 2014
Reviewed by:Heartzmom
North Padre Island, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I LOVE Malibu Heat!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is the best summer scent yet! It has a faint coconut smell combined with fruit. I bit like a suntan lotion smell, but much better. It seems to last quite a while after a shower. I am going to stock up, because I couldn't find it last winter, and was afraid it was discontinued. Thankfully, not so!!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Posted: June 24, 2013
Reviewed by:XoLuvBBWXo
Atlanta, Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
BEACH SEXY!!!!!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Wow! This gel is one that I will never forget! I love how the bubbles form in the shower to cleanse my body! I have to say, this is one of the hottest summer scents from bbw because the pineapple and coconut make me feel like im tanning on the beach! The aroma is heavenly, and I think it's INCREDIBLE!"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Posted: June 12, 2013
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Pretty Good
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I don't think I'll buy this product again but I got a few complements."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Posted: May 28, 2013
Reviewed by:NurseAutumn
Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
HOT HOT HOT
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is one of my favorite summer scents. I smell mostly the orange with undertones of pineapple and very faint coconut. I know many others smell the pineapple more. Either way this is a fabulous scent to wear during the summer. I hope this scent is here to stay because I can't get enough of it. I gets tons of compliments when wearing this and it generally just lifts my mood whenever I smell it. Its strong and lasts a long time. I love this scent! PLEASE BBW don't discontinue."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Posted: May 22, 2013
Reviewed by:Mousie
Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wow
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Malibu Heat was one of those scents that I missed when it was out and once I finally got to try it, it knocked me off my feet! This shower gel has been the quickest one to disappear out of the bottle and my most recently bought. It leaves my skin very soft and I never want to get out of the shower because it smells so good. Very good tropical scent, heavy on the pineapple with a hint of orange (I can't smell the coconut but I'm not complaining) and some powdery musk.
So glad I tried it. This is only a summer offering, so stock up! Hope to see it again next year!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Posted: May 7, 2013
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
KEEP THIS YEAR ROUND!!!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is one of the best scents ever! Never have I had more compliments than when I wear this! The wash is awesome and I wish they would bring back the glowing body scrub too! PLEASE don't get rid of this one! EVER!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Posted: October 2, 2012
Reviewed by:katiejo
owatonna
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My Favorite Ever!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my favorite scent out of the complete Bath and Body Works line. I hope they bring it back next summer! Nothing compares!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Posted: September 20, 2012
Reviewed by:ryo2006
Jacksonville,FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Nice!!!!!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Im addicted to this scent!!! Smells really nice!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Posted: August 20, 2012
Reviewed by:lovebunny
nj
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING !!!!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"This is sooooo amazing ............... I LOVE THIS SCENT ..... I WOULD DEFINITLEY RECOMMEND THIS ...:*"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Posted: August 18, 2012
Reviewed by:SOme LaDy RoCkInG tHoSe ShAdEs
Somewhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
WonDERFul
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I love this scent and I love it even more because it came in shower gel form! Whenever I use this I smell like the scent for a while but then it fades away. Whenever I go out swimming or something that involves being in water you can definitely smell the scent and it is very noticeable. I would recommend this to everyone I know."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.