Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Paris Amour

A dreamy blend of French tulips with a pop of pink champagne
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Paris Amour
Review 1 for Eau de Toilette - Paris Amour
Posted: February 6, 2015
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love the Cute Design
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I am really into the packaging of a lot of these products, and BBW is the absolute best at putting out products that are as appealing to the eye as to the nose. "Paris Amour" is in my top twenty of favorite scents. It is very romantic and feminine, but not overbearing or overly "perfumey." It is one of those that does not really smell like something else. It is kind of in a class by itself. I wear this often in the Spring and Summer seasons as both a day and a night time scent. I often display this perfume bottle on my dresser as a decoration. 5 stars PLUS for "Paris Amour.""
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eau de Toilette - Paris Amour
Posted: January 10, 2015
Reviewed by:Tlw2520
Huntington, WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Awesome
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Paris is one of my favorites. Sweet and fruity. Not much staying power"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eau de Toilette - Paris Amour
Posted: July 9, 2014
Reviewed by:peaceandhope12
Pittsburgh, Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I love this fragrance!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"When I first got this gift for Christmas, I was skeptical as any normal person would be when trying out a new perfume. Especially a high school girl that wanted to attract a male and not make him run for the hills from stinky perfume lol. Nevertheless, I tried it and immediately fell in love. This is my go to perfume and I get compliments on how good I smell all the time. Right now I have the shower gel, lotion and the perfume and I am very happy with this product :)"
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eau de Toilette - Paris Amour
Posted: June 2, 2014
Reviewed by:dc3314
saint louis,Mo
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
good
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"third fragrance i have gotten thus far. I hadn't planned on getting another fragrance anytime soon but my friend begged me to get something so she could use here $10 off a purchase of $30. I even let her pick it.
I remember getting a small size bottle of the sanitizer (i think it was) and liking the scent then. I like the bottle its cute (its nice when they don't use same bottle design like they do with a lot of their fragrances) It smells nice to. so I will give three stars mostly because my overall mood about buying it when i did"
-16points
1out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eau de Toilette - Paris Amour
Posted: February 19, 2014
Reviewed by:IowaGirl1391
Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Too sweet on me.
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"As I've said in many of my reviews, sweetness on me can often be nauseating. Sadly this is the case with Paris Amour. Adorable bottle and was the perfect wedding scent for my good friend, but it gives me a headache and nausea on my own skin."
-2points
3out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eau de Toilette - Paris Amour
Posted: February 19, 2014
Reviewed by:4SQR
CHICAGO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Yes AND No..depending on if it was a Gift : )
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"Maybe it is just me, but I think it smells cheap, as a lot of these do. But to be fair, I am used a little more niche fragrances at higher price points.
My Dear Husband bought the Entire Set of this for me on Valentines Day...He LOVES it! Go figure...I gotta wonder though "Hmmmmmm....did he smell this on some Beautiful young Woman"? or was it that his nose was fried from smelling so many,,,
I really want to Love or even Like this; I'm tryin'! I'm tryin'! for Hubby's sake. I really wish they would bring back their ORIGINAL LAVENDER Aromatherapy...Nothing else added..No Vanilla, No Chamomile, No Tea, coffee, or any other smell....Nothing else..just plain ole' SLEEP LAVENDER Aromatherapy.. I would buy Gallons!"
-14points
2out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eau de Toilette - Paris Amour
Posted: February 10, 2014
Reviewed by:Cha1984
Colonial Heights, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazing Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have ignored this fragrance for well over a year...maybe more than 2. I can't really call it. But in december I was taking advantage of a super sale and was soooo tempted to try it... I didn't. Came to exchange something else last month ad finally decided to smell it... Fell in love instantly! Merry Marshmallow Kiss and Paris, my fave 2 scents from BBW right now. So soft and light...Sweet and fresh. I Love Paris Amour"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eau de Toilette - Paris Amour
Posted: January 28, 2014
Reviewed by:katy perry
san francisco
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Very pleasant
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Love this. Its a very nice light floral smell. Many compliments."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Eau de Toilette - Paris Amour
Posted: January 9, 2014
Reviewed by:Mater
Crossville, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This Is A Classic....
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"As a few others have commented, please don't ever discontinue this one. I am in love with this scent!! It's a light, romantic fragrance that just makes you feel sexy. (And what woman doesn't like that???)"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Eau de Toilette - Paris Amour
Posted: July 9, 2013
Reviewed by:jade465
Chandler AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
best and favorite
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love Paris amour it is the best smell ever!!!!!!!!!I would recommend it to everyone. me and my friend have the whole collection. I think think would be a great scent to teens and children and adults I hope bath and body works never gives up on this product it smells so good I think it the best smell so it should never stop selling"
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Eau de Toilette - Paris Amour
Posted: May 9, 2013
Reviewed by:MaggieW74
Ocala, Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Really Unique & Alluring
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I get the impression this may be more appealing to women than to men, but it came out around the time I took a trip & I fell in love with it..each time I smell it, I'm reminded of that awesome adventure I had while traveling. I highly recommend it because it's light- smells like light floral with pink champagne bubbles with a little bit of powdery scent. It really is one that will stay on your mind long after you are away from it- if you want someone to remember you and crave your scent, this one is it. It also has this "rare" quality that adds to it, it's a longer-lasting one too. It is definitely worth a try. If you are not impressed with the first try, stay away from it for a day or two then go back to it- that's what I did and I absolutely became addicted to it!"
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Eau de Toilette - Paris Amour
Posted: January 26, 2013
Reviewed by:freebird102004
Blairsville G.A.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
sweet on paris
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"i fell in love with this lotion and body spray have told everyone about it with it be returning soon fell in love with it need it now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(:"
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Eau de Toilette - Paris Amour
Posted: December 19, 2012
Reviewed by:RMN2
Provo, UT
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Favorite!!!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"When this fragrance first made it's appearance, I was not a fan at all. But after awhile it started to grown on me and has become my absolute favorite fragrance BBW has put out and since added to my Paris Amour collection! It's very sexy and mysterious and definitely not too overpowering.
I don't give it 5 stars because it is more expensive than the regular EDT packaging for the same fluid amount. Though the bottle is completely adorable, I don't think it should be an extra $5.
Other than that, love this product!! :)
"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Eau de Toilette - Paris Amour
Posted: December 12, 2012
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Burlington , Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I fell in love
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I absolutely love the fragrence. It has the perfect blend of everything, I will deffinatley be buying again."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Eau de Toilette - Paris Amour
Posted: September 6, 2012
Reviewed by:VintageGlam16
Lost in B&BW
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
SO CUTE!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"this is so cute and in my opinion its so much prettier then the original eau de toilette of paris amour. it is a bit more expensive then the original because of the look but it would look super cute on a vanity or dresser. plus as always the paris amour fragrance smells AMAZING :D"
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.