Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods

An enticing blend of apricot nectar, mimosa petals & Tuscan cypress
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Review 1 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Posted: May 19, 2015
Reviewed by:TheBBWlover
America
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Vanilla...?
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is like a vanilla DREAM. So good! There is also something else in this that makes it different from just vanilla...I don't know but it smells perfect and is also great for a room!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Posted: January 7, 2015
Reviewed by:bbgirl0131
San Francisco, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Very Sweet, Warm, and Cozy
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I received this fragrance in the travel size as a gift, and I can totally see why it is one of the top fragrances! Twilight Woods smells warm, soft, and sweet. The apricot and vanilla really stand out to me, and there is a woodsy undertone that I love. I use it as a winter scent and wear it casually/to school. The only complaint I have to make about this fragrance is that sometimes the sweetness can get a little old, but take a week's break and it smells beautiful again. Overall, I totally recommend this product!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Posted: November 8, 2014
Reviewed by:wintersnowgirl
michigan
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells like baby powder.
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this because of the name and hoped I'd like it. When I first smelled it I could smell the woodsy smell people are talking about, but when I put it on the next day it smelled like baby powder. I kept checking the smell to see if I was imagining things, but it still smells like that. I don't mind. I like the smell. I was just very surprised."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Posted: October 15, 2014
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
~warm and cozy~
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Twilight Woods is such a warm and comforting fragrance! The travel size fragrance mist is cozy and refreshing, and a perfect size to take with you anywhere. It has a really nice woodsy and musky scent that is absolutely perfect for the cooler months, but there are also very light floral and fruity notes that add depth to the fragrance. I would definitely recommend trying Twilight Woods if you're looking for a great fall or winter fragrance!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Posted: September 14, 2014
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Heavenly!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Great sweet and warm scent especially for the holidays!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Posted: August 26, 2014
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
The Perfect Fall Scent!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Since I have using some of the new Fall products I had an urge to start using this scent again. To me this is the ultimate Fall fragrance. It is warm, woodsy with just a slight sweetness. It is more of a colder weather type scent, but I wear it anyway. It has a comforting quality to it and great staying power. I highly recommend it--definitely a keeper. 5 stars!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Posted: August 3, 2014
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
TWILIGHT WOODS -JUST RiGHT- Cozy yet Sensual
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely loveTwilight Woods even though I usually stick to TBS or Stress Line. This scent won me over and is my favorite BBW scent. It's perfectly balanced notes are feminine yet masculine (guys love it). It's cozy, sensual and relaxes me. I carry this and a small lotion to go. The lotion/creme is a bit strong when applied but quickly softens to a perfect fragrance that's noticeable (if you are close to someone) but never overpowering. A perfect date night or snuggle scent even if it's you and the cat. I get many compliments on it. It's as nice/ better than some expensive perfumes.I finally splurged on the perfume on a great sale. It's perfect and last forever.Wish TBS would make a travel size. If you like Cashmere Shea you might like this although more complex."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Posted: July 26, 2014
Reviewed by:nightowl100
Florida
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Light and Calm Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This has a very faint and not very long lasting scent. If you're looking for a strong scent don't buy this. My nose is sensitive so this was a good purchase for me. The only problem is that it doesn't last long at all. Same with the lotion. Not good but not bad purchase."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Posted: July 18, 2014
Reviewed by:alucero
Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Just so so
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I liked this when it first came out now it just bores me.
I can't even use it anymore.
I am trying to use it up as a room spray waiting for fall to get here. As of right now I do not think I would repurchase. It now gives me a headache
"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Posted: June 11, 2014
Reviewed by:Breonna
New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Excellent
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The Twilight woods lotion was so delightful and woodsy smelling. It would leave you feeling comfortable and amazing. I love this scent."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Posted: January 17, 2014
Reviewed by:Morphine
Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Lovely
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love TW Its a rich and woodsy scent with a little sweet thrown in. I find it hard to describe, but it is not overwhelming or masculine either. It is definitely one of my fall/winter staples. I love the travel sizes for when I am carrying a smaller purse and cant fit a full size one. Also makes a great gift:)"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Posted: December 7, 2013
Reviewed by:Lidsa
Albany, NY
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I dont like the scent of this. I think it just depends on your personal preferences."
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Posted: October 15, 2013
Reviewed by:Civilian 3
Dayton, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Smells good!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Twilight woods is a great fragrance. It smells kind of fruity/ a tiny bit of floral and some musk added. A great fragrance."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Posted: March 10, 2013
Reviewed by:justarry
Los Angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Woodsy
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"If I had to choose 3 words: apricot, musk, and coconut all mixed up. I like the spray better than the parfum. the spray has a darker element to it, whereas the parfum smells lighter, as if the musk was removed. This is my second favorite scent in the entire store, but I guess it is safe to say it is my first now, since Dark Kiss is no longer in stores. I layer this spray over the lotion, and it creates a perfect scent all year round. It makes me feel as if I really am walking through the woods, with the sun peeking through the tall trees, and there is a stream nearby. This is the vision I have when I wear this."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.