Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods

An enticing blend of apricot nectar, mimosa petals & Tuscan cypress
Average Customer Rating:
4.176 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
14 of 17(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Review 1 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:nightowl100
Florida
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Light and Calm Scent
Posted: July 26, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This has a very faint and not very long lasting scent. If you're looking for a strong scent don't buy this. My nose is sensitive so this was a good purchase for me. The only problem is that it doesn't last long at all. Same with the lotion. Not good but not bad purchase."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:alucero
Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Just so so
Posted: July 18, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I liked this when it first came out now it just bores me.
I can't even use it anymore.
I am trying to use it up as a room spray waiting for fall to get here. As of right now I do not think I would repurchase. It now gives me a headache
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:Breonna
New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Excellent
Posted: June 11, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The Twilight woods lotion was so delightful and woodsy smelling. It would leave you feeling comfortable and amazing. I love this scent."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:Morphine
Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Lovely
Posted: January 17, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love TW Its a rich and woodsy scent with a little sweet thrown in. I find it hard to describe, but it is not overwhelming or masculine either. It is definitely one of my fall/winter staples. I love the travel sizes for when I am carrying a smaller purse and cant fit a full size one. Also makes a great gift:)"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:Lidsa
Albany, NY
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Posted: December 7, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I dont like the scent of this. I think it just depends on your personal preferences."
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:Civilian 3
Dayton, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Smells good!
Posted: October 15, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Twilight woods is a great fragrance. It smells kind of fruity/ a tiny bit of floral and some musk added. A great fragrance."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:justarry
Los Angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Woodsy
Posted: March 10, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"If I had to choose 3 words: apricot, musk, and coconut all mixed up. I like the spray better than the parfum. the spray has a darker element to it, whereas the parfum smells lighter, as if the musk was removed. This is my second favorite scent in the entire store, but I guess it is safe to say it is my first now, since Dark Kiss is no longer in stores. I layer this spray over the lotion, and it creates a perfect scent all year round. It makes me feel as if I really am walking through the woods, with the sun peeking through the tall trees, and there is a stream nearby. This is the vision I have when I wear this."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:BBWlover118
Colorado
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Good but...
Posted: January 12, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love this fragrance but my mom says it gives her a headache. That is the only reason I have it four stars instead of five. The only time I can wear this is when I am going out with friends. The mini is the perfect size since I only wear it occasionally. Is a very warm scent that I really love its just sad I can't wear it around my mom :("
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:msflutegirllove
Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great for Winter!
Posted: December 26, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Twilight Woods is a great scent for winter. Its very warm with a hint of vanilla musk. I love it! Its one of my favorites!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:kkersey14
Tennessee
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I CARRY THIS AND THE LOTION AROUND IN MY PURSE
Posted: November 22, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I CARRY THE TRAVEL SIZE OF THIS AROUND IN MY PURSE EVERY DAY. I PREFER THE SPRAY OVER THE LOTION."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:Laughable921
Prefer Not To Say
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Amazing Scent
Posted: November 11, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent is a amazing and unique scent!
I absolutely love it and i use it a lot. The only bad thing about this scent is it fades away kind of quickly. But it's perfect for layering.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:Balletgirl
Vancouver, BC
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Very appealing scent!
Posted: October 24, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"Smells warm and inviting, perfect for fall and winter! A bit mature for me, but in the dead of winter anyone can pull this off. Doesn't last very long, but I like how you can layer the scent instead of applying too much by accident. Will repurchase this one:)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:FizzyFox
Massachusetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love it!
Posted: October 22, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent! A lot of the body mists here smell similar, but this one has a very unique sent and I love it! I have the travel size and was going to get the full one, but I still have a lot left so decided not to get it yet. This has such a wonderful smell and I just purchased the lotion and am so excited to use it! My only complaint is that the first 10 seconds you have this on it smells like bug spray, but that goes away immediately so nothing to worry about there!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:LUVz2Shop
MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
A Little Too Musky...
Posted: October 19, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"The smell of Twilight Woods is pleasant but it's just a little too musky for me."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:FragranceLoverxoxo
Toronto, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Lovely!
Posted: August 21, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I recieved this as a gift and I have been using it ever since. I usually apply the spray and the lotion together after I use the shower gel in the shower so that the scent will last longer. The smell is very woodsy yet sweet and glamorous. Definetly a scent to wear for a nice date. I am very lucky to own this... it is absolutely divine!""
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:Romy
LA, CA
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
So delicoius
Posted: August 7, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I love this smell! its really sweet but also a little dusky like underlying warm tones. My friends love it and beg me to let them borrow it. Its a light scent though but it last pretty long. I'm definable going to buy the perfume."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Reviewed by:RobyPoP
Monterrey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Smells like alcohol
Posted: April 17, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"The scent of alcohol in this product is very strong. And when it dries down, smells very stung and makes me sick. Then, the scent fades away really quickly. Won't repurchase."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.