Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig

A sweet medley of fig, coconut milk & brown sugar, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
39 of 45(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: July 1, 2015
Reviewed by:Cait123
Centreville, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Bath and Body Works triple moisture body cream is my favorite body cream. Everything about this product is total luxury! It smells just as fantastic as the fragrance spray, (Warning: A little goes a long way) and it feels smooth and amazing on my skin. Now my skin feels like velvet and smells like heaven at an amazing price!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: June 14, 2015
Reviewed by:DarthMaud
Paris, France
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Very nice
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I really like the smell of this cream, rich and warm, sugary but not too much.
The texture of the product is great too, nice and rich, I have pretty dry skin and with this I feel my skin is smoother than usual.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: June 10, 2015
Reviewed by:adbabe
Out in the country, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Not what I was expecting.
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"This sounded like a delicious warm fragrance that I should have loved. However, there's something that stands out in it that I really just dislike. It must be the fig note - I'm not honestly sure what fig smells like, but it's very strong in here and I'm not a fan unfortunately. It's very warm, which I do like, and a bit sweet but more so bitter. I completely disagree with the review comparing this to vanilla bean noel - they are nothing alike whatsoever. As it dried down, it got a little more tolerable, but overall I would not purchase this scent again."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: June 1, 2015
Reviewed by:CowgirlScentLover
Cheyanne, WY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Wonderful But Weak Lasting Power
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"First off, the body cream is my favorite form of Brown Sugar and Fig. It smells like Vanilla Bean Noel (a Christmas fave of mine) with a note of nutmeg or cinnamon in it. The body mist is amazing too, but the body cream smells better. However, the scent lasts only ten or fifteen minutes. So disappointing because it smells AMAZING! I wish it lasted longer, but overall, I would recommend this product to vanilla fans and Fall scent lovers."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: May 2, 2015
Reviewed by:CherryValance
Ohio
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Awesome all year!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"There is a reason they kept this one around! With the caramel and brown sugar twisted in with fig; it's perfect! I love foody fragrances and this one gives me what I love without being too strong. I absolutely recommend!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: March 29, 2015
Reviewed by:Cinta
Missouri
I am a: Low Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Absolute fav
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I adore this scent... It's so freaking interesting and warm. It lasts well too and makes me very happy. I got the matching fragrance mist asap... It's just wonderful. There's really nothing quite like it, very fun and mature at the same time"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: January 6, 2015
Reviewed by:CupcakeLove
Twin Falls, ID
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Charming and Indulging <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 :D!!!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"First of all when I was 14, this scent was my first purchase from Bath and Body Works and ever since then, I got to say it's a scent i'll never let go. When I saw they had the triple moisture body cream, I had to buy two of them!!! The lotion lingers into the skin so softly and you'll feel so clean. As the description says, I can defiantly smell a bit of musk, but he fresh fig gives the scent a sexy touch with the coconut milk and caramelized brown sugar gives it a hint of warmth and tenderness. This scent is pure elegance and very unique! The lotion is long lasting on the skin and super creamy for those long winters. Brown Sugar & Fig is timeless, it's complex, but so simple!! Even better accompany it with the body mist, uuuuahhh it smells yummy!! Get them <3!!!! -CupcakeLove"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: December 30, 2014
Reviewed by:Stehmas1088
Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Please bring back to in-store!!!!!!!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This has been my favorite scent from b&bw for 15 years!!! I wish they'd have it in store year round. Pleaseeeeeeee bring this back in store 24/7 - 365! Thanks!!! =)"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: December 17, 2014
Reviewed by:Dallas Girl
Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Fragrance Ever
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this body cream. The fragrance is fantastic! I am hoping and praying that they do not change the formulation to the new shea butter like all my others. I find the new formulations greasy and there is very little fragrance left. So for now Brown Sugar and Fig is my absolute favorite body cream. The fragrance is sweet and inviting."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: December 2, 2014
Reviewed by:NativeRose2
San Bernardino, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fig Vanilla Fantasy
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This was the first time trying this particular fragance. When applying the cream at first , smell woody to me. Later as the creme settled into my skin the scent change on my skin to a nice melody of sweetness. I'm still trying to get use to this scent. I would still buy another tube or bottle of lotion .
What a nice surprise for me.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: November 23, 2014
Reviewed by:nutmeggie
CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I LOVE this scent and have been using it from my friend forever. She stocked up one time on the buy 3 get 3 free. I just happened to check this site tonight and it was buy 3 get 3 free again plus an extra 20%off AND free shipping over $50 so i went nuts on these sprays and lotions. i dont usually have money to spend on extra stuff but this was totally worth it and is the best fragrance in the world (and i am HARD to please i dont like alot of stuff) So worth it but always buy it when its on sale!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: October 20, 2014
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Autumn Magic!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I put off buying this scent for a long time (Mainly because it was only available on line.) But I could not ignore the overwhelmingly enthusiastic reviews. This is just a luscious, spicy, slightly sweet fragrance kind of along the lines of "Twilight Woods" except figs are the star rather than the "woods." It is a new Fall favorite, and I can totally see why this is a classic that stays around. It is AWESOME! 5 stars PLUS."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: October 6, 2014
Reviewed by:AutumnB
PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Old-fashioned treat for grown-ups !
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The first time I put this on, I immediately thought of the old-fashioned molasses coconut strips candy. This scent has a brown sugar note (brown sugar contains molasses) and a coconut milk note, so it makes sense. However, this is not a candy scent, but a warm, rich grown-up scent. The fig is noticeable, too, so this may not work for everyone. Actually, I'm not fond of fig scents, but I have to agree with another reviewer who said that this had an odd hold on her. That's how I feel - it's just that kind of scent. This will be a fall and winter staple, but I can see myself using this all year. Coconut is a popular summer scent and this is not real strong."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: October 4, 2014
Reviewed by:SugarRushBaby
Austin, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"At first I was skeptical about this. I'm not sure how figs smell like and because it's not in stores where I'm at, I decided to order it online with all the rave reviews. I'm no pro at explaining scents (especially if I don't know what figs smell like), but I can definitely smell fig leaves LOL... it has a "leafy" smell to it and it's nothing that I smelt before so i figured that was the fig leaves I was smelling. You can definitely smell notes of caramelized sugar, vanilla, and coconut milk. This scent is perfect for the Fall/Winter season -- it's warm, it's musky, and it smells great! However, I did think the scent was weird at first, I was "iffy" about it... but the more I used it, the more I fell in love with it. You should give it a try if you are into gourmand scents/fragrances."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: July 17, 2014
Reviewed by:DebRenee
California
I am a: High Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Sugar, Maple, Vanilla, & Figs = A great scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Well first of all the formula of the triple body cream is incredible! I put this scent on in the morning when I took a shower and at night after all day my legs still felt really smooth. I do not feel like I have to reapply throughout the day with the triple moisture body cream and I like that because it is triple digit hot where I live right now and my skin tends to get dry. The Sugar Fig scent is amazing as well. Many of the reviews I have read stated it is a great fall scent but I think it is great for anytime of the year. It is sweet but not overly sweet. I smell the sugar, vanilla musk, maple and the fig in it, It also seems to be one of those scents that has staying power without being overwhelming. Many of the scents I really like from Bath and Body Works I feel are similar to another one of their scents and although I still love them I like that the Sugar Fig is one of those unique scents that I have not smelt before. It is distinct and not really like any other. I would recommend this scent and I will purchase again as well."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: June 22, 2014
Reviewed by:Bee1989
New Jersey
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is a creamy, warm, comforting fragrance. It is sweet, but not overly sweet. It is a great scent for winter and fall."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: March 24, 2014
Reviewed by:Venture Fields
Mount Pleasant, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This smells Heavenly!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This smell so deliciously good and I have stocked up on it and I will buy this again! It is a very warm and cozy fragrance. It smells like Sugar and figs."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: March 15, 2014
Reviewed by:Laizee
NJ
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Still not sure
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I usually buy from BBW for myself and my mother, she always asks for this scent. Sometimes I find myself fond of it and sometimes it's an odd scent to me. I still haven't made up my mind about it since I first bought it like 8 years ago! haha It has an odd hold on me! :S"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: October 21, 2013
Reviewed by:Bella713
KY
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Nooooooooooooooooooo
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"This scent is so gross, I can't even stand it, I am so disappointed, it sounds really good, but OMG, it's NOT!!"
-12points
2out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: September 28, 2013
Reviewed by:Monts
San Diego
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
COMING BACK??
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I just love it.
is this fragance coming back to stores???
"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.