Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig

A sweet medley of fig, coconut milk & brown sugar--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.355 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:DebRenee
California
I am a: High Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Sugar, Maple, Vanilla, & Figs = A great scent
Posted: July 17, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Well first of all the formula of the triple body cream is incredible! I put this scent on in the morning when I took a shower and at night after all day my legs still felt really smooth. I do not feel like I have to reapply throughout the day with the triple moisture body cream and I like that because it is triple digit hot where I live right now and my skin tends to get dry. The Sugar Fig scent is amazing as well. Many of the reviews I have read stated it is a great fall scent but I think it is great for anytime of the year. It is sweet but not overly sweet. I smell the sugar, vanilla musk, maple and the fig in it, It also seems to be one of those scents that has staying power without being overwhelming. Many of the scents I really like from Bath and Body Works I feel are similar to another one of their scents and although I still love them I like that the Sugar Fig is one of those unique scents that I have not smelt before. It is distinct and not really like any other. I would recommend this scent and I will purchase again as well."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:Bee1989
New Jersey
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Posted: June 22, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is a creamy, warm, comforting fragrance. It is sweet, but not overly sweet. It is a great scent for winter and fall."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:Venture Fields
Mount Pleasant, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This smells Heavenly!
Posted: March 24, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This smell so deliciously good and I have stocked up on it and I will buy this again! It is a very warm and cozy fragrance. It smells like Sugar and figs."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:Laizee
NJ
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Still not sure
Posted: March 15, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I usually buy from BBW for myself and my mother, she always asks for this scent. Sometimes I find myself fond of it and sometimes it's an odd scent to me. I still haven't made up my mind about it since I first bought it like 8 years ago! haha It has an odd hold on me! :S"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:Bella713
KY
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Nooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: October 21, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"This scent is so gross, I can't even stand it, I am so disappointed, it sounds really good, but OMG, it's NOT!!"
-5points
2out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:Monts
San Diego
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
COMING BACK??
Posted: September 28, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I just love it.
is this fragance coming back to stores???
"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:jcperkns
Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Favorite Scent
Posted: July 11, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is by far my favorite scent from BBW. I do tend to wear it more during the fall months but it could be used year round. Please never discontinue!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:bbwgurlz
NC
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Soooo UPSET!!!
Posted: July 8, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"They changed my brown sugar & fig body cream and I HATE it!! I have been using the body cream for at least 10 years and I ordered another supply online thinking they just changed the packaging but NO - they changed the fragrance and it is absolutely horrible. It smells like plastic and candy!! It used to be a warm, slightly sensual fragrance but now it's terrible, ugh!! I will be returning all 10 tubes. I never understand why they mess with things that have been selling well without any adjustments...smh!!!"
+22points
22out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
BROWN SUGAR&FIG BODY CREAM
Posted: July 5, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I WOULD RECOMMEND THE TRIPLE MOISTURE BODY CREAM OVER THE BODY LOTION.IT IS NOT A HEAVY GREASY CREAM.IT IS A REALLY WONDERFUL SCENT.THE MUSK AND SUGARY SWEET SCENT REALLY MIX WELL.IT IS NOT OVER POWERING AT ALL..ALSO THE SCENT LAST LONGER FROM THE BODY CREAM.I LOVE BROWN SUGAR ALL YEAR LONG.BUT I ENJOYED IT MOST IN THE WINTER/FALL MONTHS.IT DESERVES MORE THAN 5 STARS"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:Lashes
Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love!
Posted: May 27, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have the whole line of this scent (body and home products) and love it. Great scent!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:KiaraFC
Rochester, NY
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: April 21, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love the complete collection, please never discontinued. :-)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:GypsyNo
Raleigh, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Pleasantly Surprised!
Posted: February 19, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I was skeptical about this fragrance at first, but the reviews were so good, I had to try it. I was going to buy it online, but I bought something else at the time. Then when I went back to buy it (the next week) it was sold out! Over the weekend I stopped at the BBW Outlet Shop near where I live, and whoo hoo, there it was. I took a bottle of the hand and body cream, put a little on my hands, and YUM. So I bought the shower gel and hand and body cream, and I wanted the spray but they were out :-( The best way I can describe the scent is that it has a vanilla and brown sugar scent with a light touch of fruit. However, I find it more on the perfumy side than fruity, more similar to the Sensual Amber or Cashmere Glow rather than the fruity or flowery scents. It's definitely a fall or winter scent, but it is light enough to where any time of the year. But beware, get the scent while it is available. The outlet stores, which usually carry all of the classic scents, said that while they have carried this and the Rice Flower and Shea scent for years, they have been getting hints that it will not be available for much longer. I hope that doesn't mean that it will be discontinued for good..:-( please please please don't ever discontinue this scent!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Classic Scent- can't get enough!
Posted: February 14, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Don't let the name of this scent fool you. It is amazing. Notice it is always sold out. That speaks for itself. I have a hard time putting a name on the notes but it is lovely and last.
I ordered as there were so many reviews before they revamped the packaging. It is one of my favs from BBW. I wear expensive purfumes and this definitely gives them a run for the money.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Newton Figs!
Posted: February 11, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Bringing Brown Sugar and Fig back to stores was a great decision! Perfect Fall fragrance- the brown sugar makes it warm and cozy while the fig ties it in with a fruity sweet scent. Delicious Newton Fig treat but for your skin and body. I hope the body scrub for this scent will be available again soon, so far its the only scent that actually lingers on my skin unlike most scents after you step out the shower."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:Anonymous
nc
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
my fav!
Posted: February 10, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"PLEASE get more! this is my favorite scent, im out n there is no perfume or body spray I would rather wear then this, very sad its out of stock right now."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:julianafl
Santa Barbara, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Good!
Posted: January 6, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I like the smell. Not sure if I can identify the fig scent, but it smells pretty good.
For some reason it reminds of Twilight Woods.
It doesn't smell fruity as one would think. It is sweet but not as stronger as most of BBW lotions. If you like sweet smells but not strong, this is your lotion!
For some reason this body cream doesn't moisturize my skin like Twillight Woods. The last is better.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:marije
The Netherlands
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
great!
Posted: December 15, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love Brown Sugar & Fig and have for many years! The scent is one of a kind and so yummy. I guess you could use it all year round but I prefer to use it in the fall and winter. The body cream works very well on my dry skin."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:miggg
New York
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Smells funny
Posted: December 8, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I usually love Brown Sugar & Fig. Although it is much better as the classics, it is very close in the new fall 2012 body care. But this cream just smells funny. It has a strong, fake plastic note to it. The lotion is better but sadly I don't like the B&BW lotions. I love the triple moisture body creams, they are super moisturizing. Please release this next fall, but please change the cream because it just doesn't smell right."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:MissPenhallow
MSP
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
What happened?!?!?
Posted: November 12, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I do not understand what happened to Brown Sugar Fig. This body cream smells NOTHING like the classic scent. I am exchanging this ASAP. If you want to experience the true Brown Sugar Fig, skip the fancy packaging and go with the original version available online."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:Simone13
Clarksville, TN
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Not Good :(
Posted: October 31, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I hate to say negative things, but hopefully this will be helpful to someone. I bought this based solely on all the good reviews, but this just did not work for me. Smelling it straight from the bottle, it actually has an intriguing scent. However, the fig portion of this just seems to go horribly wrong when I put it on. It smells exactly like a Halloween store...you know, that strange rubber-like scent. There is some slight underlying sweetness to it though...kind of like someone just put on some warm vanilla sugar lotion in a Halloween store. Maybe it's just the way it reacts with my skin."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.