Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Sugar Scrub - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea

Eucalyptus essential oil relieves stress and tea calms the mind
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Sugar Scrub - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Review 1 for Sugar Scrub - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Reviewed by:EVA80
CHICAGO, IL
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I'M IN LOVE!
Posted: April 1, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"THIS SCRUB IS SO AMAZING. YOUR SKIN GETS SO SOFT AFTER USING IT THAT IT'S INCREDIBLE!!! I'M IN LOVE!!! AND THE FRAGRANCE EUCALYPTUS TEA IS JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sugar Scrub - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Reviewed by:Boudicca62
Nashville,TN
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Posted: August 16, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I love this scent! Wish it came in handsoap and Body Mist!!!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sugar Scrub - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Reviewed by:VickieJ
Upstate New Yorker
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
13 oz of pure oil -Yuck!
Posted: March 24, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"Yes this product smells great..... BUT...it is pure oil, nothing more. I had to dig down into the container to find the scrub. After only about 10 uses all the scrub is gone and I have at least one inch of sticky oil - unusable. Not to mention the slippery/greasy shower floor. I wish I had returned it - may still try. Stick with the B & BW's scrubs in a tube instead. They are great (especially the Bigelow mint)."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sugar Scrub - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Reviewed by:TEDDYSMOM
SC
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this fragrance!!!
Posted: March 4, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is the most relaxing fragrance ever. When I smell the tea scent, I feel all my stress leave my body and a sense of complete calm comes over me.
When I first tried this fragrance I had no idea I would love it so much. Normally, I am a lavendar fan, but the tea is absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend it to anyone.
"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sugar Scrub - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Reviewed by:I need moisture
Jersey Girl
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
My oh my
Posted: February 21, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This scrub smells Devine. My bathroom smelled like tea for hours. My skin was so nice an moisturized. It will make the bath tub slippery, so be careful."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sugar Scrub - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Reviewed by:Fragrance Ambassador
Maryland, MD
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Lost for words....
Posted: February 5, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"For the 1st time EVER - I am at a complete lost for words! This product is AMAZING! I am that gal who is into keeping her skin smooth and moisturized. This scrub is so intense - it's unreal! It left my skin feeling like a sheet of silk and the scrub beads were great. Lastly, the fragrance is out of this world - so delicious I fell in love with BBW all over again.
Best advice:
#1 be careful when using in the tub or shower as the oil content is intense.
#2 keep out of reach of little kids
#3 for smooth supple skin, apply at least 3x week
#4 if you go to the spa for mani, pedi and full body (well, by gawley, take this w/ you)
ENJOY! Because we do. BBW please bring the holiday sale back on this one so that we can buy them all."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sugar Scrub - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Reviewed by:Quircy
Forks washington
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING!!!!
Posted: January 3, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Best scrub ive ever tried! i feel like im in heaven everytime im in the shower. it also leaves your skin smelling really good and silky soft."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sugar Scrub - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Tea
Reviewed by:lovelyblondie
TX
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: October 20, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"First time trying any aromatherapy item.. THIS IS AMAZING! LOVE IT! My skin has never felt softer."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.