Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea

Keep your calm with Eucalyptus Essential Oil & Tea
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Review 1 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Posted: February 22, 2015
Reviewed by:LauraKate519
Bristol, TN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazing!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this scrub almost a year ago and have made the purchase twice since then. It lasts a long time and has the most relaxing fragrance. I was a little hesitant because of the "tea" but it makes for a very subtle and soothing scent. This scrub does leave a bit of an oily feeling on the skin initially, but that dissipates after you dry off. I also went on to buy the foaming bubble bath and body cream in this scent. Definitely helps me sleep after a stressful day!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Posted: January 12, 2015
Reviewed by:DaniNichole
Virginia
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
You've gotta try it!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I can not say enough about this scrub. To me, it is like heaven in a jar and I truly look forward to taking a shower with it.
The scent is wonderful and definitely my new favorite. My 6 year old son and husband always comment on how good I smell after using this product.
In addition to the smell, the way it makes my skin feel afterwards is outstanding. It feels so soft and clean for the entire day.
It really is a feel good product and a must try!!
"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Posted: January 2, 2015
Reviewed by:Tribefanne
Cleveland, OH
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wow!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I don't often use sugar scrubs bc they often exfoliate too much and leave my skin red and dry, but this product was amazing! Smells great, left my skin SUPER soft and smooth, and felt soft for a full day afterwards!
I will purchase again!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Posted: December 8, 2014
Reviewed by:ARMYGIRL5
Youngstown, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect for Exfoliation!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This stuff is wonderful for the winter months when skin is dry and in need of some serious exfoliating. I used it on my legs, arms, and feet and my skin is noticeably softer. I had no issue with the oil separating from the sugar. I didn't even shake the product before opening it and the sugar and oils were blended perfectly.
The only thing that may keep potential buyers at bay is that it smells much differently than the ET body wash and lotion. It has a much stronger tea scent to it, which I don't mind but some may find it a bit too potent. I figure that it's different because the liquids in the body wash and lotions sort of absorb and lighten the oil scent, whereas the sugars don't."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Posted: August 2, 2014
Reviewed by:AnaKim
California
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Do the shake...
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Do the shake before you open the jar. This way it helps all that aromatherapy oil to blend in with the sugar. After a few shake, open it and used to massage into your skin. The scent isn't too strong, perfect for night time use. Skin comes out soft and smooth. The scent also helps you relax after a long day as well."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Posted: June 23, 2014
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I Love This For My Feet
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Sugar scrub was an item I kind of had to get used to but it has really grown on me. It is oily and that put me off at first. But I followed the directions, and it really does exfoliate well and moisturize. I am the type that has to use a body wash to cleanse my skin of the oily feeling which partially defeats the purpose. I also feel this is a little harsh to use more than twice a week. What I really love sugar scrub for is my feet. When my feet ache after coming in from work (I'm on my feet a lot) it is such a relief to bathe them in sugar scrub. I also use this for shaving--it works great. As for the scent, it has become one of my top favorites in aromatherapy. I like that the scent is very gentle and feminine--not medicinal. This is a scent that can be worn daily or anytime. Very lovely and I hope that it will not be discontinued. I am also in love with luxury bath in this scent. I hope they will start making a mist for this one. 5 stars!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Posted: April 1, 2014
Reviewed by:EVA80
CHICAGO, IL
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I'M IN LOVE!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"THIS SCRUB IS SO AMAZING. YOUR SKIN GETS SO SOFT AFTER USING IT THAT IT'S INCREDIBLE!!! I'M IN LOVE!!! AND THE FRAGRANCE EUCALYPTUS TEA IS JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Posted: August 16, 2013
Reviewed by:Boudicca62
Nashville,TN
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I love this scent! Wish it came in handsoap and Body Mist!!!"
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Posted: March 24, 2013
Reviewed by:VickieJ
Upstate New Yorker
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
13 oz of pure oil -Yuck!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"Yes this product smells great..... BUT...it is pure oil, nothing more. I had to dig down into the container to find the scrub. After only about 10 uses all the scrub is gone and I have at least one inch of sticky oil - unusable. Not to mention the slippery/greasy shower floor. I wish I had returned it - may still try. Stick with the B & BW's scrubs in a tube instead. They are great (especially the Bigelow mint)."
-2points
3out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Posted: March 4, 2013
Reviewed by:TEDDYSMOM
SC
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this fragrance!!!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is the most relaxing fragrance ever. When I smell the tea scent, I feel all my stress leave my body and a sense of complete calm comes over me.
When I first tried this fragrance I had no idea I would love it so much. Normally, I am a lavendar fan, but the tea is absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend it to anyone.
"
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Posted: February 21, 2013
Reviewed by:I need moisture
Jersey Girl
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
My oh my
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This scrub smells Devine. My bathroom smelled like tea for hours. My skin was so nice an moisturized. It will make the bath tub slippery, so be careful."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Posted: February 5, 2013
Reviewed by:Fragrance Ambassador
Maryland, MD
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Lost for words....
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"For the 1st time EVER - I am at a complete lost for words! This product is AMAZING! I am that gal who is into keeping her skin smooth and moisturized. This scrub is so intense - it's unreal! It left my skin feeling like a sheet of silk and the scrub beads were great. Lastly, the fragrance is out of this world - so delicious I fell in love with BBW all over again.
Best advice:
#1 be careful when using in the tub or shower as the oil content is intense.
#2 keep out of reach of little kids
#3 for smooth supple skin, apply at least 3x week
#4 if you go to the spa for mani, pedi and full body (well, by gawley, take this w/ you)
ENJOY! Because we do. BBW please bring the holiday sale back on this one so that we can buy them all."
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Posted: January 3, 2013
Reviewed by:Quircy
Forks washington
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING!!!!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Best scrub ive ever tried! i feel like im in heaven everytime im in the shower. it also leaves your skin smelling really good and silky soft."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Posted: October 20, 2012
Reviewed by:lovelyblondie
TX
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"First time trying any aromatherapy item.. THIS IS AMAZING! LOVE IT! My skin has never felt softer."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.