Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea

Keep your calm with Eucalyptus Essential Oil & Tea
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Review 1 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I Love This For My Feet
Posted: June 23, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Sugar scrub was an item I kind of had to get used to but it has really grown on me. It is oily and that put me off at first. But I followed the directions, and it really does exfoliate well and moisturize. I am the type that has to use a body wash to cleanse my skin of the oily feeling which partially defeats the purpose. I also feel this is a little harsh to use more than twice a week. What I really love sugar scrub for is my feet. When my feet ache after coming in from work (I'm on my feet a lot) it is such a relief to bathe them in sugar scrub. I also use this for shaving--it works great. As for the scent, it has become one of my top favorites in aromatherapy. I like that the scent is very gentle and feminine--not medicinal. This is a scent that can be worn daily or anytime. Very lovely and I hope that it will not be discontinued. I am also in love with luxury bath in this scent. I hope they will start making a mist for this one. 5 stars!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Reviewed by:EVA80
CHICAGO, IL
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I'M IN LOVE!
Posted: April 1, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"THIS SCRUB IS SO AMAZING. YOUR SKIN GETS SO SOFT AFTER USING IT THAT IT'S INCREDIBLE!!! I'M IN LOVE!!! AND THE FRAGRANCE EUCALYPTUS TEA IS JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Reviewed by:Boudicca62
Nashville,TN
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Posted: August 16, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I love this scent! Wish it came in handsoap and Body Mist!!!"
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Reviewed by:VickieJ
Upstate New Yorker
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
13 oz of pure oil -Yuck!
Posted: March 24, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"Yes this product smells great..... BUT...it is pure oil, nothing more. I had to dig down into the container to find the scrub. After only about 10 uses all the scrub is gone and I have at least one inch of sticky oil - unusable. Not to mention the slippery/greasy shower floor. I wish I had returned it - may still try. Stick with the B & BW's scrubs in a tube instead. They are great (especially the Bigelow mint)."
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Reviewed by:TEDDYSMOM
SC
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this fragrance!!!
Posted: March 4, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is the most relaxing fragrance ever. When I smell the tea scent, I feel all my stress leave my body and a sense of complete calm comes over me.
When I first tried this fragrance I had no idea I would love it so much. Normally, I am a lavendar fan, but the tea is absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend it to anyone.
"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Reviewed by:I need moisture
Jersey Girl
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
My oh my
Posted: February 21, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This scrub smells Devine. My bathroom smelled like tea for hours. My skin was so nice an moisturized. It will make the bath tub slippery, so be careful."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Reviewed by:Fragrance Ambassador
Maryland, MD
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Lost for words....
Posted: February 5, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"For the 1st time EVER - I am at a complete lost for words! This product is AMAZING! I am that gal who is into keeping her skin smooth and moisturized. This scrub is so intense - it's unreal! It left my skin feeling like a sheet of silk and the scrub beads were great. Lastly, the fragrance is out of this world - so delicious I fell in love with BBW all over again.
Best advice:
#1 be careful when using in the tub or shower as the oil content is intense.
#2 keep out of reach of little kids
#3 for smooth supple skin, apply at least 3x week
#4 if you go to the spa for mani, pedi and full body (well, by gawley, take this w/ you)
ENJOY! Because we do. BBW please bring the holiday sale back on this one so that we can buy them all."
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Reviewed by:Quircy
Forks washington
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING!!!!
Posted: January 3, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Best scrub ive ever tried! i feel like im in heaven everytime im in the shower. it also leaves your skin smelling really good and silky soft."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Tea
Reviewed by:lovelyblondie
TX
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: October 20, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"First time trying any aromatherapy item.. THIS IS AMAZING! LOVE IT! My skin has never felt softer."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.