Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig

A sweet medley of fig, coconut milk & brown sugar, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.436 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
34 of 39(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: July 9, 2015
Reviewed by:T A G
Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
~subtle and luxurious~
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"one of my favorites. this fragrance is very pleasant and comforting and may seem subtle, but it has excellent longevity. i recommend pairing the mist with the lotion due to reformulations and the scent strength being not as strong in the moisturizer hence many not being able to appreciate this fragrance to the fullest, as the scent is more fully appreciated as time goes by and more noticeable in the subtle scent projection. it's very nuanced and luxurious. slightly sweet with a natural subtle perfumeyness. woodsy and leafy, similar to 'leaves' or 'twilight woods' and a well blended coconut. it's a simple fragrance but more on the exotic side and more difficult to describe, it's more of a comforting and pleasing on the senses type fragrance. recommended for those wanting an alternative to your daily vanilla."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: July 1, 2015
Reviewed by:Cait123
Centreville, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AH-MAZING!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I am so glad that the scent is back, yes it is a little different from the original Bath and Body Works Pleasures Collection. The only difference is that it is a bit sweeter smelling because the coconut really shines through. Besides that it is still a beautifully rich, cozy, sexy and warm smell that I fell in love with 8 years ago.
This spray is strong at first (I was a little over zealous and excited) and has great staying power. When first applied you smell Fig and fruit, but as the scent lingers it slowly moves toward coconut, brown sugar, and velvet musk. I feel luxuriously glam today.
I'm officially addicted! There is no doubt that this scent was a great buy and I will definitely be getting more before it tragically disappears from my life again."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: June 14, 2015
Reviewed by:DarthMaud
Paris, France
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Layering
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I really liked the body cream, so I decided to get the mist to layer them together.
It smells so good, but I'll probably wear them more in the colder months."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: June 1, 2015
Reviewed by:CowgirlScentLover
Cheyanne, WY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Another AMAZING Fall Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Thank you so much, BBW! At first, I was nervous to try this scent because I was unsure what figs actually smell like. But the brown sugar part drew me in, so I decided to try it. This scent is AMAZING! I'm so glad I tried it. It only took a couple spritzes to realize why this is one of BBW's classic and most-loved fragrances. It smells like spicy vanilla and brown sugar. By "spicy," I mean it smells like vanilla for the most part, but there's also a note of cinnamon or nutmeg. This makes it the perfect scent for fall. Y'all know how much I love Fall, so this scent is quickly becoming one of my favorites. Thanks BBW!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: May 14, 2015
Reviewed by:Reaganite L
Bakersfield Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wow!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This smells amazing! I've added this as one of my BBW favorites. It's a beautiful,subtle sweet cozy smell."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: March 24, 2015
Reviewed by:FragranceLoverr01
Virginia, Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Heaven on earth
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is absolutely one of the BEST fragrances from Bath and Body! It's smells sooooooo good and warm and cozy! It's so unique and delicious! I really hope they bring this back to stores as a throwback like they did with some of the others like Caried Away and Wild Honeysuckles. Really wish I could get this in stores and not have to buy it online.."
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: January 23, 2015
Reviewed by:AutumnB
PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Warm, Comforting, Unique scent
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"During Fall and Winter, I find myself reaching for this one often. To me, this is warm and comforting. I can smell the dark fig, creamy coconut and some brown sugar. From the name, you might think that this is real sweet, but it's not. There is some sweetness, but this leans toward sultry. This is not at all perfumey, and it has good staying power. If you are looking for something different, Brown Sugar & Fig is a unique scent."
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: January 18, 2015
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love it! :)
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"my boyfriend convinced me to get brown sugar and fig fragrance mist, and honestly I'm glad that I took his advice because brown sugar and fig smells so good! I love this fragrance because the smell doesn't fade and it stays on for a long time and it even smells ten times better when you are wearing the lotion and then you put on the spray :)"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: December 31, 2014
Reviewed by:Miss information
Saint Paul, MN
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Still better than most...
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This was the best thing b&bw ever made! I discovered it when I was 16, 13 years ago. It was so sophisticated and full of depth. It was a beautiful mauve color and was very full bodied and very velvet musky in a succulent way. It still retains that dreamy, sensual smell, but it's much lighter, imo. I miss the richness of the original brown sugar and fig, but this is still my longstanding favorite so I will always stock up."
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: November 11, 2014
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE This!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This mist is very similar to the current fragrance "Autumn" in body care. I'm sure that it is the shared "fig" note that makes me think of it. But the dry-down for Autumn is more woodsy, and the dry down for "Brown Sugar and Fig" is more bakery/sweet. Really love this one that also reminds me of "Twilight Woods" and "Warm Vanilla Sugar." I like to use this mist with the lotion, or TMC because it makes it a creamier and more complete scent. For some reason the mist by itself seems incomplete. 5 stars!"
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: October 28, 2014
Reviewed by:Runzey
cincinnati, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Warm , milky
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I am suit for milky fragrance, like forever red, warm vanilla, this one is so amazing."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: August 5, 2014
Reviewed by:Maseve
Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Uhmmm...
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I would love this if it had less ("velvet"?) musk. It's a different musky smell, but it's still too musky for me."
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: July 24, 2014
Reviewed by:DebRenee
California
I am a: High Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Unique Smell
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love the Sugar Fig Body Spray. It really helps to layer and use after applying the Sugar Fig body lotion or the triple moisture cream because it is a light smell. The body spray helps to keep the scent going from just using the lotion alone. The scent itself is really unique and sophisticated and unlike any of the other scents. I smell the sugar, fig, and maple. It is a great scent."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: May 29, 2014
Reviewed by:kandyanne
Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This is sophistication, bottled!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This was a blind buy and I'm in love! This is warm without being too vanilla or musky. It's spicey without shouting, Fall and Winter! I find it perfectly suitable for warm weather.It has a sweetness that rounds everything out without smelling like candy and cakes. It's a fragrance that could easily be worn everyday, but could also go out on a date. Sexy and sensual but not overstated. Comfortable without being boring. Smells like an expensive perfume. Please bring this back to the stores with all the Signature line options!"
+21points
21out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: May 7, 2014
Reviewed by:marie12
Illinois
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
New formula has NO smell once dry!
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This has been my favorite fragrance for many many years. I was very disappointed when the perfume was discontinued but continued to use the rest of the line. I had a stockpile of the old formula of body mist but I'm almost out of that so I ordered 6 bottles of this new formulation. It has absolutely NO smell after it dries. None. At all. I thought maybe my nose was off so I sprayed one forearm with the old formula, the other arm with the new and sure enough, the arm with the old formula smelled good and the arm with new formula had no smell. Why BBW? Why would you ruin a wonderful product? To save a few pennies per bottle? I'd rather the price go up a bit than have a useless product. You will lose money in the long run as customers return the products that don't have a scent after it dries and they will never repurchase. I returned the 6 bottles I just purchased."
+31points
31out of 31found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: February 16, 2014
Reviewed by:Morphine
Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Interesting!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"this is an interesting fragrance, though not for me. The fig, peach, brown sugar and maple notes, stand out the most to me.. Its sweet but surprisingly not overwhelmingly so. I think its the mixture of different sweet scents that keep in from being too strong. It would be a great fall/winter fragrance. I like it, but its not a scent for me."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: October 16, 2013
Reviewed by:Spanntastic4
Texas City, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect Fall Fragrance!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is the PERFECT fragrance to wear for Fall! The Hubs loves it and so do I! Anytime I wear this, I get lots of compliments! Perfect for Fall onset through Turkey Day!"
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: September 28, 2013
Reviewed by:Monts
San Diego
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
In stores???
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I really really love this fragance, but im so sad because this is no longer in stores, only online.
My question is if there´s any chance that I can purchase in stores someday..
Pleaaaase!!
"
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: August 20, 2013
Reviewed by:dacora
Jacksonville, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Dark, Sweet Fruit
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is a lovely, darker sugary scent with a warm undertone of fruit. This is a great romantic smell, totally gorgeous and one that I will use all of!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Posted: July 19, 2013
Reviewed by:Missy8913
Portland or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Love it!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I do love this product, the scent is very light and warm. Just a hint of fruit drenched in brown sugar. My only complaint is that it just isn't strong enough, honestly when I first spayed it I just about couldn't smell it... But after wearing it for a little bit, and spraying myself a few more times then I normally would I fell in love. I am not totally sure if this fragrance will be gone for good but if it stays available BBW should DEFINITELY make this scent significantly stronger."
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.