Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig

A sweet medley of fig, coconut milk & brown sugar--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.269 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
22 of 26(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:kandyanne
Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This is sophistication, bottled!
Posted: May 29, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This was a blind buy and I'm in love! This is warm without being too vanilla or musky. It's spicey without shouting, Fall and Winter! I find it perfectly suitable for warm weather.It has a sweetness that rounds everything out without smelling like candy and cakes. It's a fragrance that could easily be worn everyday, but could also go out on a date. Sexy and sensual but not overstated. Comfortable without being boring. Smells like an expensive perfume. Please bring this back to the stores with all the Signature line options!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:marie12
Illinois
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
New formula has NO smell once dry!
Posted: May 7, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This has been my favorite fragrance for many many years. I was very disappointed when the perfume was discontinued but continued to use the rest of the line. I had a stockpile of the old formula of body mist but I'm almost out of that so I ordered 6 bottles of this new formulation. It has absolutely NO smell after it dries. None. At all. I thought maybe my nose was off so I sprayed one forearm with the old formula, the other arm with the new and sure enough, the arm with the old formula smelled good and the arm with new formula had no smell. Why BBW? Why would you ruin a wonderful product? To save a few pennies per bottle? I'd rather the price go up a bit than have a useless product. You will lose money in the long run as customers return the products that don't have a scent after it dries and they will never repurchase. I returned the 6 bottles I just purchased."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:Morphine
Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Interesting!
Posted: February 16, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"this is an interesting fragrance, though not for me. The fig, peach, brown sugar and maple notes, stand out the most to me.. Its sweet but surprisingly not overwhelmingly so. I think its the mixture of different sweet scents that keep in from being too strong. It would be a great fall/winter fragrance. I like it, but its not a scent for me."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:Spanntastic4
Texas City, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect Fall Fragrance!
Posted: October 16, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is the PERFECT fragrance to wear for Fall! The Hubs loves it and so do I! Anytime I wear this, I get lots of compliments! Perfect for Fall onset through Turkey Day!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:Monts
San Diego
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
In stores???
Posted: September 28, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I really really love this fragance, but im so sad because this is no longer in stores, only online.
My question is if there´s any chance that I can purchase in stores someday..
Pleaaaase!!
"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:dacora
Jacksonville, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Dark, Sweet Fruit
Posted: August 20, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is a lovely, darker sugary scent with a warm undertone of fruit. This is a great romantic smell, totally gorgeous and one that I will use all of!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:Missy8913
Portland or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Love it!
Posted: July 19, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I do love this product, the scent is very light and warm. Just a hint of fruit drenched in brown sugar. My only complaint is that it just isn't strong enough, honestly when I first spayed it I just about couldn't smell it... But after wearing it for a little bit, and spraying myself a few more times then I normally would I fell in love. I am not totally sure if this fragrance will be gone for good but if it stays available BBW should DEFINITELY make this scent significantly stronger."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
BROWN SUGAR &FIG FINE FRAGRANCE
Posted: July 15, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love brown sugar and fig fine fragrance."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AHMAZING
Posted: July 5, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"PLEASE LISTEN!BRING BACK BROWN SUGAR AND FIG INTO THE STORES.JUST ONE SQUIRT OF BROWN SUGAR IS ALL YOU NEED.IT IS ESPECIALLY WONDERFUL LAYERING WITH BODY LOTION OR TRIPLE BODY CREAM.IT IS A WONDERFUL SCENT ALL YEAR LONG.BUT I LIKE TO WEAR IT MOST IN THE FALL/WINTER MONTHS."
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:DEE78
Jersey Girl :)
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE,LOVE,LOVE
Posted: June 12, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this sent and so does everyone around me I get so many compliments I even have people when I'm out ask me what I am wearing. The only thing is I just don't like the new bottle I dropped it once and lost a whole bottle of it due to it just braking open. The new bottles are not very durable also when you get to the bottom of the spray there is a little left and you can't just open it up. Also another bottle I had was leaking from the bottom. THE OLD BOTTLES WERE MORE DURABLE.
LOVE LOVE LOVE the scent though :)"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:BerryBliss
Rogers, AR
I am a: Low Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
doesn't work for me
Posted: June 6, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I really want to love this and it smells amazing in my hair but it doesn't settle well on my skin. I've tried to wear it several times but the fig note smells rotten on me. I uses to love the home products when they were available but the body spray doesn't work with my chemistry. Would recommend to others though."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:Nicholeib2u
Chi Town
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I love this product
Posted: April 22, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I know so many people that have asked me what I was wearing and expressed that they can never find it in the stores. I suggested that they order off line like I did, but because they are not at home during the day to sign for deliveries,ordering on line is not an option. Can you please make this available in stores? I would love the ease of purchasing from the store as well.It takes away from the value when you have to pay for shipping charges."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:Love Smelling Good
Orange County, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
COME BACK!!
Posted: February 25, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I LOVE this scent! I have a little left for the body spray and I'm saving it because I don't know when I'll be able to buy more. I check weekly if the scent has been restocked, and nothing. I'm so sad! Please restock Brown Sugar and Fig, I haven't found anything like it."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:Naja
Virginia, Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
All Year long
Posted: January 17, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"Brown suga and fig is something i wear all year long because i LOVE the smell of it i love to smell myself when i wear it MEN LOVE IT..and other women always ask what are you wearing so i beg stopp making it a seasonal scent but a year round scent because i love to wear it everday that i have it..that being said there is none in stock and i need MORE BROWN SUGAR and FIG!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:qtee64
IN
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazing
Posted: October 8, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is by far, one of my absolute favorites scents by Bath & Body. It's so enticing, it draws you near-I can't get enough of it! And to have the layering, the body wash, the lotion, then the body spray-it lasts all day long. I've gotten so many compliments, people just go crazy over it, as have I. Thank you B&B-you did it again! LOVE IT!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:Hopelessly Hopeful
Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Warm and Cozy
Posted: October 7, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"Sweet, rich and delicious. Not a bakery scent and not overpowering. The fragrance itself is subtle and I believe would be appropriate for all ages and occasions; however, I wish the fragrance lingered a bit longer. This is a nice fall to winter transition scent. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a seasonal scent. I have also been getting tons of compliments using this mist."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:FragLove05
High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: October 5, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This purchase was not intended for purchase, I was so positive I would not like it. My sister and I went in for SCP and ended up purchasing some of this. It smells like heaven! Coconut to me is very prominent, but not over powering. I think I can smell some fig, and it is a sweet fragrance but not to much that it is sugary. Just a nice coconut and sweet almost floral scent."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:ELEKTRA
Ithaca, NY
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Yummy and Fantastic!
Posted: September 26, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Wow! This is a very warm, inviting, and delicious scent that I use primarily in the holiday season. You can literally imagine yourself sitting out on a crisp, fall evening as the leaves surround you... you are eating a gooey oatmeal raisin cookie and can smell the holidays approaching. The scent is very pleasant and pleasing, and it is not too strong. Yum! Excellent and pleasing, very warm."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:mariad
Birmingham, AL
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
bring back the old
Posted: September 17, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"The old scent for Brown Sugar and Fig was much better and I wish it and the old bottle could come back. If you want to split a bottle or refill a travel size with this product, you must destroy the bottle. I much prefer the old scent, color, and screw top bottle that was so versatile, fragrant and appealing. Please bring it back."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Brown Sugar & Fig
Reviewed by:superg
memphis
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
had no scent
Posted: September 16, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"i went in yesterday to BBW, dying to smell the new fall scents, and unfortunately, this one had no scent to it at all. sprayed it, couldnt smell it. even the lotion had no scent to it. quite disappointing."
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.