Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar

Sparkling tropical fruits blended with vanilla, rum, and sensual musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Reviewed by:ElovesMike
Fresno, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
In love!
Posted: July 1, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I swear this is my favorite hand sanitizer so far! This smells so heavenly!! I can never stop smelling my hands every time i apply it. Buy this! I definitely recommend this to everyone!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Reviewed by:nicg
Colorado Springs
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
PRIMO ANTI-BAC SCENT!
Posted: March 19, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is one of my top 5 anti-bac scents. Last time in the store I stocked up on 20+ so I don't run out. It smells tropical, my favorite, with mango and coconut hints. I keep smelling my hands after using it. It makes my hands feel SOFT EVEN AFTER MULTIPLE USES, CLEANS WELL, NO RESIDUE, ABSORBS WELL, & leaves a HEAVENLY SCENT! THIS IS ONE GREAT SCENT - LET"S SEE IT IN A LARGE SIZE! Please keep making this one, it is a WINNER! I'd love to see a whole line in this fragrance, including the foaming soaps & lotions! HINT HINT! GREAT JOB BBW!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Reviewed by:SheerFreesiaPleasePlease
Somewhere, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Strong in a good way!
Posted: February 4, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent is amazing! I wish BBW would make it in a body spray and body wash!
I've been using this scent for about a year or so, it's my favorite Pocket Anti-bacterial. The smell is strong, but in a good way. It makes your hands smell great for hours, and I'm not exaggerating.
It's a must-have in my purse!
"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Reviewed by:KAlison
Huntington woods, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Pocket bac!
Posted: February 2, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This pocket bac is so refreshing. When ever I smell it or put it on it makes me more awake and happy! I would definitely recommend! It is more of a summer smell, but I will use it all year around. When I smell this packet bac, my first thoughts is how good it smells."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Reviewed by:hannah725
Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Newly discovered favorite!
Posted: January 28, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I recently discovered this pocketbac at the store. It's one of my favorites now...like a big tropical paradise in a little bottle! A great mix of vanilla with mango & peaches! If you like tropical fragrances, you'll love it. Five stars!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Reviewed by:Tessvbstar
Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Pretty Good
Posted: January 20, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Although it has a great scent, I think that the alcohol scent is way too strong for this. But I have to admit that you can look past the smell of alcohol, and when you do, an amazingly sweet scent runs up you nose. I was pretty happy with it."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Reviewed by:FoxieRoxie
NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
STOCK UP!
Posted: July 25, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I can honestly say this is my favorite hand sanitizer scent bbw makes!!! I stock up on this every time I go! If you don't own it in some form , you need to!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
MY ALL TIME FAVORITE
Posted: June 23, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I LOVE ISLAND NECTAR IN ALL FORMS.IT IS THE ALL TIME ALL YEAR ROUND FAVORITE SCENT.THE TROPICAL FRUIT AND VANILLA MIX REALLY WELL TOGETHER.I STAY STOCKED UP ON ISLAND NECTAR HAND SANITIZING GEL.I AM ALWAYS GETTING COMPLIMENTS. ON HOW GOOD IT SMELLS."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Another Terrific Pocketbac
Posted: June 13, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I buy so many of these that I sometimes lose track of them. I found this gem pushed to the back of a drawer. It has a mango-peachy smell, and it is one of the better ones that I have tried. This one pairs beautifully with the Bali Mango fragrance. I can't WAIT to purchase the candle and the soap in this one. 5 stars!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Reviewed by:Sweet smells
Orlando, Fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Sanitizer !!!!
Posted: March 31, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This fragrance is beautiful !!!!!!! You smell like peaches. Please, Please can you create a full line for this fragrance. Write in people, we neeeeed the full line for this fragrance."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.