Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Soap/Sanitizer Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet

Cool vanilla sorbet with raspberries & strawberries
Average Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
37 of 38(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soap/Sanitizer Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Posted: November 12, 2014
Reviewed by:glittercritter
Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Yummy
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love the smell of this antibacterial! It isn't as fruity as I thought it would be from the description, but still a yummy scent all the less. The smell is very sweet and not too strong. I am very impressed! :D"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Posted: October 5, 2014
Reviewed by:BetsySparkles
helena, MT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My favorite scent ever!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I met this vanilla berry sorbet PocketBac over 2 years ago. I fell in love with it at school when a friend let me use it after hanging out with her at her locker. I saw it and picked it up out of curiosity. after i couldn't find it at my local store, i settled with a lavender one witch i later on traded for my first vanilla berry sorbet PocketBac!!! i picked up 3 last Black Friday and am almost out. i keep this one hanging from my purse in my tye dye pink/purple case. amazing scent... thanks B&BW!!! :)"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Posted: September 23, 2014
Reviewed by:Katie22
Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I LOVE THIS SCENT! I bought one 2 weeks ago, and I already am out of it! I must go back and get another one! Get one, you guys wont regret it!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Posted: September 14, 2014
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Favorite!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is the best hand sanitizer scent ever!!!! I wish they made this in a perfume because I would totally buy it!!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Posted: September 1, 2014
Reviewed by:lovebabw10
Gulf Shores
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I LOVE IT MY FAVE I FAINT WHEN I SMELL THIS HEAVEN
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"OMG this scent is AMAZing this is my all time favorite scent. I just pray BABW will make this scent into fine frangrance mist, body lotion and everything else. It cleans great, but the SMELL, MMMM.... I have bought 10 of the hand sanitizers and 5 of there hand soaps. Just please make this scent into more things I mean really!!!! I telling you now buy this. This smells like heaven.
Well this smells like homemade vanilla ice cream with berry, a light scent of watermellon and tiny scent of floral but more vanilla berry SO YUMMY."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Posted: August 2, 2014
Reviewed by:Anilda
NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
OHHHH MMMMMMMMMMM GGGGGGGGG
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is the best smelling pocket-bac I've ever had. I accidentally squirted too much out the bottle and wiped with a tissue. Almost an hour later I couldn't pinpoint where this amazing scent was coming from. The splash I had on was different. It emanated from the tissue and filled my reading area with bliss.
The fact that it isn't an actual fragrance yet boggles my mind! I will be loyal to this scent. Please bring it out as a body spray/lotion."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Posted: June 17, 2014
Reviewed by:anisa629
Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wonderful!!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is one of my favorites!! It's a relaxing and sweet smell."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Posted: June 17, 2014
Reviewed by:Teddy Bear84
Jacksonville, Fl.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Deliciously Sweet! =)
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This fragrance smells so sweet. It smells delicious. I am loving it so much! I think that the fragrance really carries also; My mom had put some of this on, and our neighbor was coming down the hallway to say hello to her and she was like "Someone must be baking a cake or something...." lol. It was this sanitizer my mom had on. An incident like this happened at least 3 times. But this is definitely one of the pocketbac scents I will be purchasing more of in the future. =-) It really lingers."
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Posted: June 5, 2014
Reviewed by:ARISA
Shah Alam,Malaysia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Nice Scent !
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"the smell is really good!! really love it! it smells exactly like strawberry ice cream that ate on my birthday party!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Posted: June 3, 2014
Reviewed by:dinahasyadina
Califonia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fantastic!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This pocketbac smells so freaking good! it does have the vanilla smell but it doesnt smells that strong. I JUST LOVE THIS POCKETBAC! Fave pocketbac wee. I totally recommend it to those who wanna buy it! You'll never regret buying it :)"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Posted: March 25, 2014
Reviewed by:sirruffalot
harrisburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Vanilla berry sorbet is a great scent. it smells like berries and vanilla."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Posted: March 17, 2014
Reviewed by:JNC2
Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Scent not as expected
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"Very disappointed in the scent. My bottle smelled much different than the other reviewers. It smelled more like men's cologne or rubbing alcohol. Needless to say, I tossed it in the trash."
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Posted: February 18, 2014
Reviewed by:BitterSweet14
London, England
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
OMG BEST SCENT EVER!!!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"THIS IS THE BEST SCENT EVER YOU HAVE TO TRY IT ITS LIKE ....JUST HEAVEN! BUY NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU'LL NEVER REGRET IT
UNLESS YOU HATE SUGARY SMELLS
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Posted: January 1, 2014
Reviewed by:CandleLuv
Beavercreek, Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Vanilla Yummy!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is a must-have! It's winter and I still love the scent!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Posted: December 31, 2013
Reviewed by:The Sugar Artist
Mountain View, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING SMELL- like Velvet Sugar!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"So I was at the store, and I bought this on a whim- I didn't really actually smell it at the store, I just liked the name. Upon first use, It smelled meh, a little too hand-sanitizer-y. After second use, I LOVED the smell. SMELLS JUST LIKE VELVET SUGAR!!! Nice and sweet. I love using this because Bath and Body Work's PocketBacs Hand Sanitizer has such a strong smell!! Velvet Sugar is my favorite scent, so when I wear it I use this on my hands which strengthens the smell. LOVE!!! This doesn't exactly work super-amazingly, but I love it!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Posted: December 17, 2013
Reviewed by:hannah725
Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Vanilla and Berries
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is a classic mix of vanilla and berry scents. Can't go wrong if you like those scents combined!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Posted: December 14, 2013
Reviewed by:Pocketbacs101
Lowell, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Sweet & Fresh!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent is very nice! The blend of vanilla and raspberries makes a perfect scent. Sweet and not too strong. I hope this comes out as a lotion and fragrance mist."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Posted: December 8, 2013
Reviewed by:my obsession
Cameron Park, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This is my obsession
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The best one ever! I recently went to BBW Today and I bought things for other people but I remembered I was running low on Sanitizer. I looked them over and realized I need more of this kind so I bought it and it has been my obsession foreves!!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Posted: October 3, 2013
Reviewed by:RoseCrystal
Germantown MD
I am a: Beauty Ally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
SWEET:)<3
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This has been a part of my sanitizer collection for a long time, ill be buying more soon. I really like it. It's not too strong but it's noticeable, especially the Berry half of it"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Posted: September 12, 2013
Reviewed by:MirandaK
Florida
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Berry Yummy!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this! The vanilla isn't too prominent and you get a perfect mix of berries and vanilla! It's berry yummy!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.