Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet

Chill out with a cool blend of vanilla sorbet topped with sweet raspberries and juicy strawberries
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
31 of 32(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Reviewed by:anisa629
Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wonderful!!
Posted: June 17, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is one of my favorites!! It's a relaxing and sweet smell."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Reviewed by:Teddy Bear84
Jacksonville, Fl.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Deliciously Sweet! =)
Posted: June 17, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This fragrance smells so sweet. It smells delicious. I am loving it so much! I think that the fragrance really carries also; My mom had put some of this on, and our neighbor was coming down the hallway to say hello to her and she was like "Someone must be baking a cake or something...." lol. It was this sanitizer my mom had on. An incident like this happened at least 3 times. But this is definitely one of the pocketbac scents I will be purchasing more of in the future. =-) It really lingers."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Reviewed by:ARISA
Shah Alam,Malaysia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Nice Scent !
Posted: June 5, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"the smell is really good!! really love it! it smells exactly like strawberry ice cream that ate on my birthday party!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Reviewed by:dinahasyadina
Califonia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fantastic!
Posted: June 3, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This pocketbac smells so freaking good! it does have the vanilla smell but it doesnt smells that strong. I JUST LOVE THIS POCKETBAC! Fave pocketbac wee. I totally recommend it to those who wanna buy it! You'll never regret buying it :)"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Reviewed by:sirruffalot
harrisburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this
Posted: March 25, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Vanilla berry sorbet is a great scent. it smells like berries and vanilla."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Reviewed by:JNC2
Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Scent not as expected
Posted: March 17, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"Very disappointed in the scent. My bottle smelled much different than the other reviewers. It smelled more like men's cologne or rubbing alcohol. Needless to say, I tossed it in the trash."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Reviewed by:BitterSweet14
London, England
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
OMG BEST SCENT EVER!!!!!
Posted: February 18, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"THIS IS THE BEST SCENT EVER YOU HAVE TO TRY IT ITS LIKE ....JUST HEAVEN! BUY NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU'LL NEVER REGRET IT
UNLESS YOU HATE SUGARY SMELLS
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Reviewed by:CandleLuv
Beavercreek, Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Vanilla Yummy!
Posted: January 1, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is a must-have! It's winter and I still love the scent!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Reviewed by:The Sugar Artist
Mountain View, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING SMELL- like Velvet Sugar!!!
Posted: December 31, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"So I was at the store, and I bought this on a whim- I didn't really actually smell it at the store, I just liked the name. Upon first use, It smelled meh, a little too hand-sanitizer-y. After second use, I LOVED the smell. SMELLS JUST LIKE VELVET SUGAR!!! Nice and sweet. I love using this because Bath and Body Work's PocketBacs Hand Sanitizer has such a strong smell!! Velvet Sugar is my favorite scent, so when I wear it I use this on my hands which strengthens the smell. LOVE!!! This doesn't exactly work super-amazingly, but I love it!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Reviewed by:hannah725
Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Vanilla and Berries
Posted: December 17, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is a classic mix of vanilla and berry scents. Can't go wrong if you like those scents combined!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Reviewed by:Pocketbacs101
Lowell, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Sweet & Fresh!
Posted: December 14, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent is very nice! The blend of vanilla and raspberries makes a perfect scent. Sweet and not too strong. I hope this comes out as a lotion and fragrance mist."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Reviewed by:my obsession
Cameron Park, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This is my obsession
Posted: December 8, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The best one ever! I recently went to BBW Today and I bought things for other people but I remembered I was running low on Sanitizer. I looked them over and realized I need more of this kind so I bought it and it has been my obsession foreves!!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Reviewed by:RoseCrystal
Germantown MD
I am a: Beauty Ally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
SWEET:)<3
Posted: October 3, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This has been a part of my sanitizer collection for a long time, ill be buying more soon. I really like it. It's not too strong but it's noticeable, especially the Berry half of it"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Reviewed by:MirandaK
Florida
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Berry Yummy!
Posted: September 12, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this! The vanilla isn't too prominent and you get a perfect mix of berries and vanilla! It's berry yummy!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Reviewed by:PiscesJNJ
Dallas
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
So yummy
Posted: September 3, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I've bought this one several times. This, along with the Coconut Water Chill scent, is amazingly yummy. I love it and I hope it never goes away."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Reviewed by:KathleenSJ
San Jose
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
BEST POCKETBAC!
Posted: August 27, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my FAVORITE PocketBac at BBW, it's a nice vanilla berry scent. It's perfect because the scent itself is not too empowering, it's just right. I've received many compliments in regards to its scent and its definitely a great year round scent as well. You can't go wrong with the Berry Vanilla Sorbet PocketBac!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Reviewed by:MeliMelishaa
San Diego, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING SCENT
Posted: August 10, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my absolute FAVORITE pocketbac ever! It smells so yummy! I wish they would turn this scent into body lotion and perfumes though, I would totally buy that!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Reviewed by:bbw loverrrrr
ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
<3 it
Posted: August 2, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"i cannot describe how amazing this is in words.. just buy it"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Reviewed by:AgCandle
Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love It!
Posted: July 24, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this smell and I will were it EVERY day!"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Reviewed by:Mindy99
Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Good Stuff
Posted: July 2, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The smell was awesome! I wonder if it can be a mist or lotion so I could buy it. It smell like berry just like it say. It kinda made me wanted to eat it but no it not edible. I would buy more of these if I ran out. These are the best hand saniziter smell ever!!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.