Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Bali Mango

The ultimate indulgence of tangerine & Asian apple--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Posted: July 9, 2014
Reviewed by:Coconut Head
OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
YumYumYum!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I'm actually reviewing the lotion, but since it's not on the site this is the next best thing. This is definitely in my top 10 (if not top 5) BBW scents. I am a summer/tropical/fruit scent lover so this is right up my ally. The blending of all the notes is perfect. There is nothing about it that I don't like. I smell mangoes and passionfruit first and foremost, then that little zing of citrus at the end keeps it from being overly sweet. Don't get me wrong, it is very sweet, but in a perfectly tropical way.
A quintessential summer scent! A must have for all us tropical heads out there. I hope to see this one stick around for years to come!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Posted: June 26, 2014
Reviewed by:sirruffalot
harrisburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love it
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Bali Mango smells like mango,apples and peony. This shower gel is great i love the scent."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Posted: June 12, 2014
Reviewed by:I love bali mango
New york, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Please bring back the body spray
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent! This is a great fruity scent for the summer time. I really miss bath and body works can bring back the body spray!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Posted: February 24, 2014
Reviewed by:Celeste1405
California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
So Incredibly Good!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I had previously tried Mango Mandarin and really liked it. When I saw this, I knew I had to give it a try. When I opened the bottle, the most heavenly scent hit me! I was head over heels in love! To me it smells like a juicy sweet mango with a few other sweet fruits added. I also found that it is not as sharp as Mango Mandarin. The scent lasts nicely and I found it really "blooms" in the shower. It really perks you up yet leaves you feeling relaxed and smelling tropical! I highly recommend this!"
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Posted: October 8, 2013
Reviewed by:SexyBoricua87
Portsmouth, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Im So In Love
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"So I ran out of my shower gel and body lotion. I was so upset that when I went back to the store to buy some more they said they didn't have it anymore. I was even more upset that it was sold out online. I need this fragrance to be brought back ASAP!!!!!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Posted: October 7, 2013
Reviewed by:Cooky
Northbrook
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love and MISS Bali Mango
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love Bali Mango! The fragrance smells awesome and leaves my skin very soft. Please bring it back and sell all year round. :)"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Posted: September 22, 2013
Reviewed by:LuvBaliMango
Muncie, IN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My favorite and lots of compliments
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this! I had bought several bottles this summer and am now out...bummer! I apply this lotion after washing my hands and get many compliments about how clean, good and fresh the smell is...please sell it all year so I can purchase when I am out! Miss my Bali Mango!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Posted: August 15, 2013
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
very strong
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I like this but it's very strong"
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Posted: June 26, 2013
Reviewed by:ScentedGirl
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Just Good in My Book
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I received this as a gift, and I wanted to love it, but I just like it. It is a very fruity and quite sweet fragrance and is more suited to summer. I would've liked it more, however I didn't get much of a mango scent from it. It smelled like fruit punch to me, which isn't necessarily a bad thing, but it doesn't feel sophisticated or strike me as something I could wear every day. I'd recommend this to middle-schoolers as I think it would appeal to them more than someone older."
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.