Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Bali Mango

The ultimate island indulgence ... sparkling blend of delicious tangerine, Asian apple and rich peony
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
28 of 28(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Reviewed by:Celeste1405
California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
So Incredibly Good!
Posted: February 24, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I had previously tried Mango Mandarin and really liked it. When I saw this, I knew I had to give it a try. When I opened the bottle, the most heavenly scent hit me! I was head over heels in love! To me it smells like a juicy sweet mango with a few other sweet fruits added. I also found that it is not as sharp as Mango Mandarin. The scent lasts nicely and I found it really "blooms" in the shower. It really perks you up yet leaves you feeling relaxed and smelling tropical! I highly recommend this!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Reviewed by:SexyBoricua87
Portsmouth, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Im So In Love
Posted: October 8, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"So I ran out of my shower gel and body lotion. I was so upset that when I went back to the store to buy some more they said they didn't have it anymore. I was even more upset that it was sold out online. I need this fragrance to be brought back ASAP!!!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Reviewed by:Cooky
Northbrook
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love and MISS Bali Mango
Posted: October 7, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love Bali Mango! The fragrance smells awesome and leaves my skin very soft. Please bring it back and sell all year round. :)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Reviewed by:LuvBaliMango
Muncie, IN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My favorite and lots of compliments
Posted: September 22, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this! I had bought several bottles this summer and am now out...bummer! I apply this lotion after washing my hands and get many compliments about how clean, good and fresh the smell is...please sell it all year so I can purchase when I am out! Miss my Bali Mango!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
very strong
Posted: August 15, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I like this but it's very strong"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Reviewed by:ScentedGirl
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Just Good in My Book
Posted: June 26, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I received this as a gift, and I wanted to love it, but I just like it. It is a very fruity and quite sweet fragrance and is more suited to summer. I would've liked it more, however I didn't get much of a mango scent from it. It smelled like fruit punch to me, which isn't necessarily a bad thing, but it doesn't feel sophisticated or strike me as something I could wear every day. I'd recommend this to middle-schoolers as I think it would appeal to them more than someone older."
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Reviewed by:Auri
Cape Cod
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE this stuff!!
Posted: April 24, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"It smells awesome, makes a very nice lather, and leaves skin feeling and smelling nice... What more could you want from a body wash? :)"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Delightful
Posted: April 19, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This scent is SO awesome in the shower! Everything about it just lifts the spirits-- the scent , the fiery red-orange color. It is a trip ;to the tropics in your mind everytime. One reviewer brought out that this scent does not technically have any mango in it. Somehow, inspite of that, the essence of mango shines through. I don't know how they make that work, but It does. The PERFECT Summer scent for either daytime or nighttime. 5 stars PLUS."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Reviewed by:canadiangirl94
Edmonton, Alberta
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
So Worth It
Posted: March 20, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Absolutely love this!!! The fragrance is not overpowering but strong enough that you can smell it after a shower. It's great when you want a little piece of paradise in the middle of winter."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Reviewed by:greatgirl
The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Ticket to Paradise
Posted: February 26, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"other than the fragrance mist, this is the only Bali Mango piece I like. YUM! It smells fresh yet complex and fruity. I love it!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Reviewed by:DolphinLover87
SD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Summer Fragrance
Posted: February 15, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This one is by far my favorite summer scent. It's fruity enough without being too overpowering. I usually don't like fruity scents, but this one really stuck with me when I first smelled it in the store last summer. I will definitely be buying more this summer when my stock I purchased during the end of summer sale last year gets used up :)"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Reviewed by:Beautyblogger
New yourk
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Tropical paradise!
Posted: February 2, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is a great smoothie smelling mango peach scent!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Reviewed by:ZariaH
in BBW
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: January 10, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I remember getting this shower gel from my aunt a long, long time ago. Back then, it came second to Carried Away in my favorites list. However, it's extremely different to Carried Away. It's fruity yet soft; I recall adoring this smell and was bummed when it finished."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Reviewed by:Some Random Weirdo
MO
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Sweet & Juicy
Posted: July 14, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is quickly becoming one of my most favorite scents! It has a sweet, juicy mango
smell that has a bit of bitterness to it so it's not too sweet.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Reviewed by:StephanieB
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My #1 Favorite at B&BW
Posted: July 5, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I've tried at least over 50 products from B&BW and so far this is the best. I dont normally do reviews but it was just SO good that I had to write one to let people know how great this product is. It smells really strong when you smell it out of the bottle but DONT LET THAT FOOL YOU. On the skin is smells wonderful...not too strong...not too light... half fruity and half flowery, but that description doesn't really do it justice because the scent is truly unique. It's just a perfect combination of smells. You wont find a similar scent anywhere else. Another great thing about this product is that it lasts on your skin much longer than other shower gels from B&BW. This is one purchase you wont regret buying."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Reviewed by:makeupmommi
Matthews, NC
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My Signature Scent
Posted: July 5, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this scent. I am very picky with fragrances. This is my signature scent. I finally found it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Reviewed by:Ana from Chiklyn
Chicago, IL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE IT!!!
Posted: June 28, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I tried it during the semi annual sale and fell in love with it! Now I went back to the store to get more and the lady told me it's only a seasonal item which I am so angry now because I am a very picky person! I wish I can buy everything in this scent; sparkling scented body spray or lotion. This reminds you of a Caribbean vacation. It is soft and not too sweet like others. Please make this year round!!! And the sites referral for "Into the Wild" if you like this one does not even come close to Bali Mango!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Reviewed by:luvluvluvBBW
Baltimore, Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Sweet!
Posted: June 18, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I tried Bali Mango last summer in the spray and I have gotten this scent again! Except, i tried the shower gel this time. I love mango and this scent is awesome!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Reviewed by:Anna the BABW Lover
Waverly, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I <3 Bali Mango!
Posted: June 6, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Bali Mango is amazing! This has to be one of my top favorite scents at BABW. I use it every time I get into the shower, and LOVE IT!!! A lot of the BABW scents are floral, so I especially love that the main focus on this product is an exotic fruit flavor. This is hands down a great product, and I would re-purchase."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Reviewed by:LuvthisStuff
Atlanta, GA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Nice Change
Posted: June 5, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I am always afraid to try the different scents so I stick to my old favorites, but I really like this scent. It is citrus which is my favorite but toned down with the Mango and hints of floral without overwhelming floral.. Of all the new scents in the store, I chose this for the full size shower gel, body cream and body spray. The bathroom smells great after my shower and so do I!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.