Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut

An island blend of coconut, lychee & white musk--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Posted: September 13, 2014
Reviewed by:delishgirl4
Thomasville, AL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Too flat!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"The scent is nice but I like for mine to linger just a little after I use body wash. This does not have that ability. Its like it's missing something. Definitely a coconut scent."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Posted: August 12, 2014
Reviewed by:Miami Sunshine
MIAMI BEACH FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My favorite scent AMAZING True Coconut
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Such a wonderful Fragrance My favorite Coconut scent of all time, Smells like a Tropical Paradise! I adore Aruba Coconut a perfect 10. When i wear Aruba Coconut i get more complements than any other Fragrance i use including FOREVER RED , people will stop and ask what i'm wearing men and women ...It's truly amazing"
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Posted: June 26, 2014
Reviewed by:sirruffalot
harrisburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great purchase
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Aruba Coconut is such a great scent. It smells like coconut and musk. i would recommend this."
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Posted: June 3, 2014
Reviewed by:NICK 2
Jamaica
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
One of the Best Made!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have never smelt the Aruba Coconut Shower Gel before,but can I say that the body mist is simply amazing! It smells really good! I just had to comment on the body mist."
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Posted: March 25, 2014
Reviewed by:2thfairyRDH
Canada
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Headache Inducing
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I wanted to love this scent but after about 20 minutes it gave me the worst headache and left me nauseated. I love all things B&BW but not this :("
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Posted: March 9, 2014
Reviewed by:Julie1970
Florida
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Where's the coconut?
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"Lathers nice and makes my skin soft but I bought this online, thinking it would smell like coconut. It smells fruity with some other strange scent lingering in there (lychee?) I prefer Exotic Coconut."
+4points
7out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Posted: January 1, 2014
Reviewed by:NikkiP
Aurora, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought a lot of these at the last semi annual sale. I wouldn't have bought it but the lady that bought some said the smell was like you were in the Caribbean.... WOW!!! She was right!!!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Posted: December 25, 2013
Reviewed by:TitiC.
Fl
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Ahmazing!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Best scent ever, the scent spreads all throughout my house when taking a shower. I absolutely love I"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.